We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7,945 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,354: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 16 April 2015

Abel was amazing, he made our trip worthwhile! Staff are very hard working, they need to be able to speak Spanish to communicate with the guests! Carlos was very nice from Concierge and Johnny the recruiter for massages, grounds are very clean and manicured, rooms need updating, activities were not what they said they had, food was good, shows were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lynda S
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Lynda S, It’s really great to hear you had a nice vacation with us and that you enjoyed the services of our staff. It really reflects the effort of our whole team to make sure our visitors have a great time and feel at home. Please don’t hesitate to write me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you decide to come back...

Binbrook, Ontario
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

We travelled as a family. We had two "families" with small children , two seniors and two adults. (12 ppl all together). CHECKIN: was a nightmare. The front desk staff was not organized at all. There was no order for doing things. Other travellers were pushy and not waiting their turns in line. We were very hot and tired when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beccafletch
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2015

I recently visited this place on April 5 2015. I was with my 5 yrs old son. At the arrival the room given to me (H008) cocotal side was smelling mould and was not well cleaned. I called the reception but nothing was done. I had to walk there to tell them i can't sleep in that room. The receptionist...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Daline F
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Daline F, Thank you for taking the time to put in your reviews. I’m happy to hear you loved the food, the pools, and the water park. Please don’t hesitate to write me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you decide to come back in the future in order to ensure you spend another amazing trip. Veronique Garon Assistant Manager

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 15 April 2015

My husband and I had a relaxing and memorable vacation at Sirenis Resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic in late March. Abel, our Concierge at Sirenis was outstanding in his customer service and made every effort to make our visit enjoyable. Thanks to Abel, we had a quiet room - on the tropical side in building T, with the ocean...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gita V
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Gita V, Thank you for your great comments. I’m glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at our Resort. Our whole team is working very hard in insuring the quality of our services. I will definitely pass on the great comments to Abel. Please don’t hesitate to write me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you decide to come back...

Reviewed 15 April 2015

Just got back from a week at the Sirenis resort for a wedding. For the cost I would not return. _________________________ Positive: -Housekeepers are very friendly -Our server Wendy at the buffet was amazing and always greeted us with a smile -Nice clean grounds -Waterpark is great fun for all ages, if not too crowded -Transat reps are very helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alina P
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Aleyp58, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Please don’t hesitate to write me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss these issues in more details. If you come back to Punta Cana in...

Reviewed 15 April 2015

We went in Dec 2014 to celebrate my boyfirends birthday 8 of us and were very disapointed. We had been to the Sirenis is Mayan Rivera and this was deff not the same chain of hotel our room in H207 was dated, AC was not working and tub was disgusting and the mini fridge was not working. I complianed but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosy F
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi rosy F, First of all I have to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have such a good vacation staying with us. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the quality of our services. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to...

West Kingston, Rhode Island
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I visited from 4/6-4/11/15 for a nice romantic vacation. First we had to wait over an hour for our rpoom to be cleaned when we arrived at 3 PM which was check in time. Then the following morning we were to make reservations for the restaurants which took us well over an hour due to waiting for...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lora S
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Lora S, First of all I have to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have such a good vacation staying with us. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the quality of our services. In regards to the food and kitchen, we pass all...

Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Sirenis Cocotal from Apr 5-12. We don't have high expectations when we travel, we don't mind little things like cracks in the tiles or a hole in the curtain...it is what it is. We do however, expect a little bit of respect....we don't think that's unreasonable. Our first impression of the resort when we got off the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ginnur
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Ginnur, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. You should have come and talked to us during your stay if you had such bad experiences. We could have resolved it right away. It is...

Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 14 April 2015

Do not listen to the negativity!! It’s not true. I had the opportunity to spend my vacation at the Sirenis Resort and it was a wonderful experience. I was assigned a service manager and he and his staff took care of everything; all I had to do was show up. On arrival to the resort, we were greeted with the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Forever Y
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Forever Y, Thank you very much for taking time to share your holiday experience with us. It’s a pleasure to hear that you had a lovely holiday at our resort. I invite you to contact me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com when you are planning your next vacation to our resort so I can ensure you and your family spend another great...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 14 April 2015

This past January, me and 10 friends traveled to Punta Cana. We stayed at Sirenis Resort.Most of them had been there before, it was my first time. As soon we arrived everything went well.The people the food the rooms.It was paradise.I must say I never felt soo happy, there wasn't anything missing.I was like a queen and treated like one....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria N
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Maria N, Thanks for taking the time to share your comments with us. I’m happy to hear you encountered everything you needed here at our Resort, and that you had an amazing vacation with us. I will leave you my e-mail assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you ever want to come back to our resort. It will be a pleasure meeting you...

9,350 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9254)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2062)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (188)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1593)
Viewed
Dining (514)
Viewed
View from Room (256)
Viewed
Room/Suite (773)
Viewed
Bathroom (221)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (30)
Viewed
Other (3601)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (53)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
43.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#41 of 110 in Punta Cana
830 reviews
57.8 km away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 11 in La Romana
1,010 reviews
16.9 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#58 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 km away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
19.7 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#76 of 110 in Punta Cana
314 reviews
19.5 km away
Ocean Blue & Sand
Ocean Blue & Sand
#12 of 25 in Bavaro
12,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Address: Playas Uvero Alto | Macao Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: RM636 - RM1,302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames 3.5*
Number of rooms: 427
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino And Spa
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Hotel Punta Cana
Sirenis Resort Punta Cana
Sirenis Cocotal Punta Cana
Hotel Sirenis Cocotal Beach
Sirenis Cocotal Resort
Hotel Style:
#39 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#42 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#55 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and other travellers.
1,033 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1033)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good luck, all equally bad”
 of 5 bubbles helenb669, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere!”
  • sewage back up:(
 of 5 bubbles WOW18, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms look good to me....”
 of 5 bubbles RobA664, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles stephenp1, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Tip the check in staff for a better room at check in.”
 of 5 bubbles 227traciep, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay