We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ocean Club Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Ocean Club Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

751 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 716: English reviews
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Spent a week in this resort and it was overall a very pleasant experience. The location is excellent as is directly on a beautiful and un-crowded part of Grace Bay Beach which is the primary reason to stay here (particularly if do not want to overspend and still be located directly on great beach). There were always available beach chairs....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Detroit2015
High Point, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It appears most of the places at Grace Bay are Condo's instead of traditional hotels - and this is very nice. The rooms are more like apartments, a lot of space, an actual kitchen with full size refrigerator, a family room and a large screened in porch. One and a half baths were nice - even for a couple. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brokerdt1
New Jersey
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

It was our first time to Turks and we met many nice staff and visitors. Be aware food is extremely expensive on the island. This location is biking distance to town. Or you can take the shuttle to the west hotel. The town isn't a party town which is a good thing. This property is nice and near the end...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunniekate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Resort was close to everything. We felt as though we had the place to ourselves. The Cabana food was always fresh and awesome. We ordered food and drinks from the beach constantly it was so good. We even rented a car which they brought to us and picked up once we finished using it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Lynnfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I visited Turks Christmas week. We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit ocean side. It was spectacular! The unit was very nice and clean and the view was spectacular! Just walk outside and you are on one of the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen! The food was delicious, the waitstaff was very friendly, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheparz
New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed at OCE for 4 nights leading up to NYE. Staying on the island is incredibly expensive at this time of year and this accommodation was the least expensive option we found. I was a little apprehensive because it is an older resort and not in the center of Grace Bay. This turned out to be...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Amrisa B
OCResortsonGraceBay, Manager at Ocean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear you enjoyed many aspects of your stay, and that you found everyone at Ocean Club to be friendly and welcoming. We will have housekeeping check the room. I am sorry we were not aware you were displeased. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us over...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I just want to first says, that I have recently read bad reviews on this hotel as I was staying here. Honestly I am so happy I didn't read them before booking this trip because it is amazing. I have traveled to multiple islands and the fact people were saying it's expensive is almost laughable. Everyone at this resort has...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank danielle P
OCResortsonGraceBay, Manager at Ocean Club Resort, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit, the friendly and welcoming staff and the island. Thank you for sharing your positive experience and for highly recommending us. We hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards, OCR Management

Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I spent a week at Ocean Club East in Oct 2016 and had an excellent time. In the past, we have also stayed at the West location. Both are nearly identical except I prefer the "lazy river" pool a the West location. Our room and accommodations at OC East were just as advertised and expected. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank srcabrod
OCResortsonGraceBay, Manager at Ocean Club Resort, responded to this review

We love our returning guests! Thank you for taking the time to share your insight. Look forward to welcoming you back soon! Our Best, OCR Management

Birmingham, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Ocean Club Resort East started off on a bad note and each day continually disappointed. Upon arriving and unpacking over a hundred dollars worth of groceries, I noticed the room was infested with ant colonies. A security guard came to spay with store bought bug spray. I was told they would professionally spray the place the next day but...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank wachowicz
OCResortsonGraceBay, Manager at Ocean Club Resort, responded to this review

I am disappointed and concerned to hear your review, and have reached out to you in a separate email. We can have ant issues and it can take 1-3 sprayings to rid. You mentioned you could have called the Front Desk though did not want to be inconvenienced. We could have, with your approval, sprayed when you were not in...

Montclair, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the third time we have stayed at OCW. We feel it is the best value for money on Grace Bay. Close to the supermarket, close to all restaurants, and within walking/biking distance to everything in town. Difficult to get a reservation on short notice. Pool side restaurant is convenient and the food is always good. Tennis courts,rooms,pool, and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jaguarracing
OCResortsonGraceBay, Manager at Ocean Club Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Ocean Club West for your third stay! We are delighted to hear your comments! Look forward to welcoming you back soon! Our Best, OCR Management

888 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (582)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (152)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (96)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (182)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (276)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Beach (18)
Viewed
Main Pool (45)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Studio Suite (97)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.4 km away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 46 in Providenciales
2,219 reviews
2.4 km away
Blue Haven Resort
Blue Haven Resort
#12 of 46 in Providenciales
496 reviews
3.1 km away
Alexandra Resort
Alexandra Resort
#15 of 46 in Providenciales
1,480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#8 of 46 in Providenciales
1,459 reviews
2.5 km away
Sands at Grace Bay
Sands at Grace Bay
#20 of 46 in Providenciales
1,705 reviews
5.0 km away
West Bay Club
West Bay Club
#10 of 46 in Providenciales
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Solana Restaurant
Solana Restaurant
Cuisines: Caribbean, Sushi, Japanese, European
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ocean Club Resorts is comprised of two beachfront properties, Ocean Club and Ocean Club West, located one mile apart on stunning Grace Bay Beach. The intimate resorts offer a “Stay at one, Play at both” opportunity for guests to enjoy all the services and amenities of both. An easy stroll down a beautiful stretch of beach is the popular way to get between the two resorts, although guests can be chauffeured by a complimentary shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ocean Club Resort

Address: | Grace Bay Beach, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: RM1,366 - RM3,368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ocean Club Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, West Indies and Hotels.com so you can book your Ocean Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Club Hotel Providenciales
Ocean Hotel Providenciales
Ocean Resort Providenciales
Ocean Club Turks Caicos
Ocean Club Resort Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#15 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Club Resort staff and other travellers.
65 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (65)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Club Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose one of the four buildings closest to the ocean. Request a third floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles brokerdt1, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get an ocean view room if your budget allows!”
 of 5 bubbles sheparz, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are going to go to Turks, stay in the beachfront rooms. You won't be disappointed.”
  • Daily view
 of 5 bubbles srcabrod, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Beachfront is the way to go if you can!”
 of 5 bubbles SaraGoldfarb, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“suites have full kitchen,washer & dryer,air conditioned,fully screened patio.”
 of 5 bubbles 288susanj, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay