We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enchanted Manor

Save
Traveller (300)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (29)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent97%
  • Very good2%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“ric and maggie”(199 reviews)
“four poster bed”(45 reviews)
“badger watching”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (585)
There are newer reviews for Enchanted Manor
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
569
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
569
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsric and maggiefour poster bedbadger watchingred squirrelsour honeymoonisle of wightromantic breaknothing is too much troublehot tubamazing weekendjosephine wallsnooker tablefantastic hostswedding venuesitting roomstayed longerheart shaped
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Ive spent years looking at and wanting to go to the Manor. Partly because of the Josephine Wall art connection but mostly because it just looks like a fairtale come true. As we have a child we have not been able to visit as its...More

Thank Deborah A
Response from maggiehilton, Owner at Enchanted ManorResponded 22 September 2017

Wow ! thank you so much for your fabulous review and taking so much time to write so much about your experience . We are so pleased you had such a wonderful time and enjoyed your picnic while exploring the lovely island . I cant...More

Reviewed 17 September 2017

we have just returned from the Enchanted Manor . It was quite simply the best place we have ever stayed in. Beautiful, stylish, unusual and gorgeous! Spotlessly clean and we felt instantly at home. Maggie and Ric could not do enough for us. They are...More

Thank 711suejones
Response from maggiehilton, Owner at Enchanted ManorResponded 22 September 2017

We are so pleased that you chose our Enchanted manor for your lovely wedding, and we felt very privileged to be part of your special day. We have just seen the beautiful photos and your love for each other just shines through and know you...More

Reviewed 11 September 2017

If you want a very special place to stay just try the Enchanted Manor,Rik and Maggie can't do enough for you.I would recommend to anyone who want a very very special break you will not regret staying there.Every tlme you turn around you see something...More

Thank Irene L
Response from maggiehilton, Owner at Enchanted ManorResponded 13 September 2017

We really appreciate you taking time to put such a great review on It means so much to know our Enchanted manor makes people so happy and that's all we ever want. It was our pleasure having you staying with us and to meet such...More

Reviewed 10 September 2017

For peace tranquility and calm this is the place to stay. This was our 3rd stay and we were not disappointed. Tucked away in a quiet road in Niton this little jem is still near to all the attractions. Maggie & Ric are the ideal...More

Thank X7016GIpeterd
Response from maggiehilton, Owner at Enchanted ManorResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you so much for your kind comments and it was lovely to see you again and catch up with all the news . You have become great friends to us and so glad you were not disappointed and enjoyed your stay with us for...More

Reviewed 6 September 2017

On returning to the Enchanted Manor, Maggie and Ric made us very welcome, and, despite the fact that they no longer offer a cooked breakfast (and have adjusted the room rate accordingly), our three night stay with various cold options for breakfast was very comfortable,...More

Thank Modelflyer
Response from maggiehilton, Owner at Enchanted ManorResponded 7 September 2017

It was lovely to see you again and so pleased you enjoyed your stay and got to visit all your favourite places. Glad the cooked breakfasts were not an issue , as this year we wanted to do something different as trends are changing and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Isle of Wight
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$169 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$169 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (300)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (29)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
skyebluebellsxoxo
22 May 2016|
Answer
Response from mistymarsh | Reviewed this property |
The Enchanted manor is for adults only, so would advise you phone them for a chat.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All suites are large with good facilities also TV, fridge and a range of beverages"
Read review
"The deluxe suite is fabulous"
Read review
"They're all good !"
Read review
"we stayed in the atlantis suite"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing