We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Resort Unity

    Coast Road | Brean Sands, Brean, Burnham-On-Sea TA8 2RB, England
    011 44 1278 550544
    Call
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BreanSee available hotels in Brean
    Traveller (125)
    Pool & Beach (17)
    Storyboard
    Similar Hotels
    See all Brean Hotels
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good27%
    • Average9%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “yellow field” (71 reviews)
    “theme park” (62 reviews)
    “unity farm” (43 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    All hotel details
    Offers from Holiday Resort Unity
    Special Offer: 50% OFF this Easter Break
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Similar Hotels
    See all Brean Hotels
    Write a ReviewReviews (735)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 734 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    We’ve been here as a family of 6 twice as we really enjoyed it! The surrounding area is lovely too, as are the beaches. Holiday resort Unity is a fairly big caravan site, if you can book a caravan privately, it is cheaper, although that’s...More

    Thank Michelle W
    Property's Favourite Review
    Reviewed 12 June 2017

    First time at this caravan park and would most defo go again - I upgraded and was not disappointed - caravans with an upgrade in the red field are new for 2017 and good standard - with the beds made up with welcome pack -...More

    1  Thank bentleywelsh
    Response from UnityBrean, Manager at Holiday Resort UnityResponded 13 June 2017

    Hello, Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased you had a great time and enjoyed the facilities! We hope to see you back soon.

    Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

    Booked a fully serviced pitch for our tourer on yellow field. Nice quiet spot and large pitch. Funfair was great with half price tickets from 3.00pm. All had a great time. Shower block clean and tidy. Wardens very helpful.

    Thank phil g
    Reviewed 20 November 2017

    we booked a prestige 8 berth caravan with newmans for 3 adults and I child ,the caravan itself was lovely only one problem was the master bedrooms mattress was mouldy ,my husband said the mattress felt cold and damp ,there was another thing we were...More

    Thank jan5853
    Response from UnityBrean, Manager at Holiday Resort UnityResponded 21 November 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the accommodation you booked through newmans was not as expected. Im sure if you contact them directly they will appreciate your feedback so they can arrange to have the mattress replaced. Our entertainment program...More

    Reviewed 20 November 2017

    Well what can i say, we have stayed with Unity before and hired a lodge at Golden Sands but this time i hired the Beach Bungalow at Golden Sands this was amazing as we were a party of seven and this slept 8 so plenty...More

    1  Thank Andrew V
    Similar Hotels
    See all Brean Hotels
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$20 - US$20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 742
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Somerset >
    • Burnham-On-Sea >
    • Brean
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Resort Unity Hotel Somerset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (125)
    Pool & Beach (17)
    Dining (9)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (111)
    Family and Play Areas (22)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Brean Hotels
    Batch Country House
    279 reviews
    3.90 km away
    The Royal Clarence Hotel
    199 reviews
    4.83 km away
    Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
    500 reviews
    4.98 km away
    Battleborough Grange Country Hotel & Restaurant
    201 reviews
    6.01 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Breaker's Bar & Restaurant
    143 reviews
    .28 km away
    The Seagull
    636 reviews
    1.15 km away
    The Ocean Bar
    168 reviews
    .88 km away
    The Sundowner Cafe and Bar
    75 reviews
    .48 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Animal Farm Adventure Park
    1,100 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Berrow Beach
    171 reviews
    .42 km away
    Fun City at Brean Leisure Park
    1,059 reviews
    .64 km away
    Brean Splash Waterpark
    272 reviews
    .50 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    sarah b
    14 January 2018|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from nicolasutton958 | Reviewed this property |
    You get money off the swimming complex, evening entertainment included, money off the amusement park, might have to pay for the fishing, you have to pay to hire the bikes etc if you want. But you can honestly just have an... More
    1
    Vote
    sunloverhampshire
    10 January 2018|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from sarahlp999 | Reviewed this property |
    not that I've seen
    0
    Votes
    joandozzy
    18 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from UnityBrean | Property representative |
    The telephone number for the hire centre on Resort is 01278 751480. They will be able to help you.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "The Beach Bungalow with Hottub"
    Read review
    "Close to the beach, shop on site"
    Read review
    "Do the same adult 10day breaks such good value"
    Read review
    "was camping"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing