We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

3 Bees Guesthouse

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
3 Bees Guesthouse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for 3 Bees Guesthouse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 109: English reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed in Ao Nang for 3 days and 2 nights and we stayed at this place. They offer a lot of tours at a very reasonable price. The staff will give you welcoming drinks and a platter of fresh fruits. Nice gesture. Upon arriving at our room, it was overlooking at the main highway, a little veranda should I say....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula Blanche V
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed in the 3 Bees Guesthouse for 4 nights, this was the first placed we stayed in Krabi and we were very impressed. Pricing was very affordable for a guest house where we had our own private room and bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was excellent. Staff were all very friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dan G
Rochester,Kent
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

Nice clean room, with good shower and a/c, beds are awful. Cheap mattresses made my back ache. Can feel the springs, hardly slept at all. Otherwise a nice central place to stay. Tesco just up the road to buy essentials. Baht bus cheap so can venture further for next to nothing . Aonang beach is beautiful, and shops are plentiful....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynmac2360
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

We had 3 nights at the guesthouse, and it was really great. The staff is so kind and helpfull. They helped us with everyting. They organised trips for us and gave us a lot of information. Yes, its a 15-20 minutes walk to the beach, but the staff offers free transportation from the morning to around 4pm. The food at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bettina N
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Awesome Guest house! I stayed here for 10 days. I booked a single room with balcony view. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly! The rooms were clean and the conditioner worked well. They are super helpful when it comes to booking tour and can get you discounted prices. Also, the hotel offer private tours (with a group of hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wiley S
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Simple and good services. Easy access to main road. Room is good enough for single or family. Price is cheaper for a guesthouse like this.Value for money because most of the time we go for outdoor tour and island tour.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mvdzaxir
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights initially and had a decent price for a double room with Aircon and mountain view. 1700b. The room was small but fine. Only use it for a bed and shower! Aircon was powerful and worked well. We then stayed another three nights! The second room we had to move to was more expensive 1000b a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher C
County Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 20 January 2016

Got welcomed with orange juice and fruit platter. Although checking in took ages and receptionist wanted our departure cards and numbers. Beautiful Italian man is the owner and is very helpful. The restaurant hadnt opened yet when we were there and we were quite disappointed because id say the food would be nice. Rooms were nice and clean only the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hazel1991
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend walked in into this guesthouse.. Asked about a double room, receptionist told me the price, I enquired to see the room, she said we couldn't because there was still guests inside as was early morning. She did show one picture though of a very nice, new, clean and spacious room with a balcony. I took it...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nadia R
Fede K, Direttore at 3 Bees Guesthouse, responded to this review

Hi Nadia, i hope your Honestly will make you delete the other review in 3 Bees Resort that you did review any way i want explain you again that my staff wrong with you and when you complained us i didn't know nothing, you complain me for 15 minutes, when i understood, you just check-in and don't like the room...

Belo Horizonte, MG
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

The hostel is made of 3 buildings together. As I saw in some reviews, many people said they were in new and comfortable rooms. However, the building I was at, it wasn't like that. So I advise you, if you book a room in this hostel, make sure that you stay in the new building. The room I stayed was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juniorrocha81
Fede K, Proprietario at 3 Bees Guesthouse, responded to this review

Hi Nadia , 1 night here and you give us 3 bad review in 2 different hotel, I repet you It' s your fault you can decided to mouve from here but you stay here only for complain us.Hi Nadia, i hope your Honestly will make you delete the other review in 3 Bees Resort that you did review any...

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
1.3 km away
J. Hotel
J. Hotel
#43 of 104 in Ao Nang
260 reviews
7.7 km away
Pine Bungalow
Pine Bungalow
#28 of 104 in Ao Nang
189 reviews
0.0 km away
3 Bees Resort
3 Bees Resort
#1 of 120 in Ao Nang
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Haleeva Sunshine
Haleeva Sunshine
#14 of 120 in Ao Nang
274 reviews
0.0 km away
Chatchada House
Chatchada House
#2 of 120 in Ao Nang
134 reviews
0.8 km away
Aonang Cliff View Resort
Aonang Cliff View Resort
#18 of 120 in Ao Nang
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
3 Bees Guesthouse is Italian manamgent situated along the bay of Ao Nang in Krabi. Free Transfers to the Beach and Tour desk a best prices. Krabi offers easy access to the beautiful islands and bays including Phi Phi island, Koh Kom, Railey Beach and Phang Nga Bay. Our hotel is a family-run Italian management and is designed to meet all customer needs. The 3 Bees guesthouse will be a reference point for all of our customers by enhancing our services including Italian pizzeria restaurant and breackfast, free Wi-Fi, schedules and reservations for day trips, packed lunch service (the only one to Ao Nang) , rental scooters and cars, taxi transfers, ferry tickets, these are just some of our services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 3 Bees Guesthouse

Address: 470 Moo 2 | Ao Nang Beach, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand (Formerly Titti Guest House)
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Price Range: RM72 - RM186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — 3 Bees Guesthouse 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your 3 Bees Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tittiguesthouse Hotel Ao Nang
3 Bees Guesthouse Krabi/Ao Nang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from 3 Bees Guesthouse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room at the back of the guesthouse with a mountain view.”
 of 5 bubbles pollyc444, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“most rooms are the same”
 of 5 bubbles alfiog525, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Not all the rooms have windows, so pay attention when booking.”
 of 5 bubbles 484wileys, 25 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at back have no windows but are cheap and air con is very good”
 of 5 bubbles SHARKY1957, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“cheap guesthouse, clean, simple room”
 of 5 bubbles Rachael023, 3 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay