BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only

Pool på taget.
Traveller (576)
Pool & Beach (93)
BlueSotel SMART
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

RM 230
No booking fees
RM 197
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#11 of 186 hotels in Ao Nang
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Escape to BlueSotel SMART ​adults only resort in Aonang​, where modern design and contemporary luxury set the stage for exclusive experiences. Only 200-meters from the beach, overlooking the limestone mountains and Andaman Sea. The unique vibe at BlueSotel SMART is revolutionising the ​Krabi hotel​ scene. The hotel state-of-the-art rooms and suites at BlueSotel SMART have our signature mellow decor, mood lighting and plenty of space to relax. This ​stylish Krabi hotel​ is as romantic as it is relaxing.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Canoeing
Diving
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Snorkelling
Aerobics
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
Hotel links
Special Rate:𝐌𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 𝐃𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭 𝟏𝟗%
446Reviews30Q+A47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 336
  • 67
  • 23
  • 7
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mickyg59 wrote a review Feb 2023
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom9 contributions20 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This Hotel is amazing!!
Brilliant location just two minutes to the Beach.
We stayed here the first 2 weeks of January 2023 and could not fault the Hotel and service from all the staff.
Rooms are spacious and very clean, beds extremely comfortable.
From breakfast to Reception all staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Both Pools are excellent, adequate sunbeds most of the time, both with bars.
Views from the roof top pool are stunning.
We have already booked to stay here again through TUI from the 27th December 2023 for three whole weeks and cannot wait.
Linda & Michael
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 11 Feb 2023
Dear mickyg59, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! We were overwhelmed to see your heartwarming review and top-notch rating, thank you so much for sharing your highlights with us! There is nothing more rewarding than knowing that our guests enjoyed their stay to the fullest and we are glad that we nailed it for you. It's fantastic to see that you were greatly impressed with our amazing hotel with an unbeatable location, spacious and very clean rooms, extremely comfortable beds, excellent pools, adequate sunbeds, good pool bars, and stunning view from the rooftop pool. Moreover, we were ecstatic to see that you could not fault our hotel and our services rendered by our wonderful staff members. Since you are definite to come back in December, we will wait for you with much anticipation. All the best to you. Best regards, The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris N wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom93 contributions91 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very new and it shows, hotel is modern clean and best beds ever! Honestly i loved sleeping here.

The hotel is 4 mins walk from the beach and i liked its not in the centre but short walk from the centre location.

Pools are great, gym also decent.

I would come back.

Down sides
Staff very friendly but seriously not experienced, no one seemed to know what was going on.

Our room was late to be ready and we overlooked the building sight that surrounds this hotel, the road leading to it also not constructed.
We were not offered any discount or compensation others got upgraded. After complaining.

The gym is good but the A/C was turned off as the guy who sits there is local and likes it hot.

The smell of poo from the open drains came into the room.

Having said all this in a year this will be much better building sight hopefully completed etc

Sad that we weren’t compensated otherwise the review may be better.

Advice to management have someone staff who know what they are doing to lead.

Also breakfast is cold turn the hot plates up
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDMBluesotelSMART, ผู้จัดการ at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 1 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Best regards from BlueSotelSMART. Happy to see that you had enjoyed the overall facilities and especially the bedding provided. Moreover, the short walking distance to the beach is very convenient for our guests. Sadly to learned that you weren't satisfied with the overall services provided. We would like to let you know that your message has been delivered to the responsible departments. We will make sure that our associates are doing their best to provide the best quality of service. Thank you again for your feedback and see you again on your next holiday. Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer D wrote a review Feb 2020
Buxton9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent two weeks here, 30th Jan to 13th Feb. We went on a Tui package. Our room was 2036.
We were very happy with the hotel. All staff were helpful, especially those in the breakfast restaurant. Breakfasts were good, with a choice of hot and cold foods, fresh fruits, baked items and cereals. The tea was delicious - a blend made specially for the hotel.
Our room was in a quiet corner of the hotel and caught the afternoon and evening sun. We had a very comfortable bed and the air con was excellent. We enjoyed having a bath as well as a shower. The room was cleaned well and towels, bath robes and bed linen changed regularly. It was great to have a small fridge, a couple of complementary bottles of water every day, tea and coffee making facilities and a safe.
The pool areas are very good - though the drinks are a little on the expensive side. Happy Hour is 'three for the price of two' - not so good for a couple!
The hotel is well positioned, being away from the main action (and noise) of the town yet within easy walking distance. It's also close to the beach and some good restaurants.
There is an air of calmness about the hotel. We felt everyone was keen to ensure our stay was comfortable. Everyone was friendly. We attended a management cocktail party on our last evening. It was good to have the opportunity to chat informally with members of staff. The quiz was good fun.
It's true that there is an area being developed next to the hotel. Our room was well away from this. As a result we were barely aware of it, as I'm sure is the case for many other guests. There's no noise from it to be heard from the pool or other public areas. The views from the rooftop pool and bar are spectacular, especially at sunset.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We would happily return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wipawa Sittha, ผู้จัดการโรงแรม at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Jennifer D, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! Thank you for sharing your detailed experience and generous, five-star rating! We are glad you enjoyed a varied breakfast and a comfortable room with top-tier amenities. Our staff works tirelessly to cater to our guests, and we are glad their efforts did not go unnoticed! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Merseylassy wrote a review Jan 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom28 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not swim at cliff end of beach. There’s is an open sewer outlet that pours into sea at that end , such a shame ; as it’s a lovely spot . Apparently it’s been an ongoing problem for some yrs The local hotel owners need to try get this sorted its a health hazard . .
We waited till tide was out and walked across the exposed sand to be able to bath in cleaner water .
Hotel is very nice and staff were all young and lovely and doing ther best .. room was very clean and cleaned regularly; no complaints .. we mostly ate out so can’t comment on food .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDMBluesotelSMART, ผู้จัดการ at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART. We would like to thank you for your comments and feedback. We do understand your discomfort caused by the unpleasant sewer outlet mentioned in your comment. BlueSotelSMART aware and understood the responsibility toward the environment and carry on our standard operating procedure on this matter daily. We can ensure that our wastewater is being treated by the water treatment system implemented since the day we build the hotel. Therefore, our wastewater is guaranteed by the authorities for water safety in order to release back to the environment. We are delighted to see that you were satisfied with our overall services provided by our associates. it is our pleasure to receive such a comment. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely yours The Management BlpueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex wrote a review Jan 2020
Moscow7 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The only big advantages of this hotel are location - a bit further from crowds and close to boats that bring you to any island, and the fact that hotel is new.

On the negative side, stuff barely speaks English which is a shame as the service international travelers.

Breakfast is the same every day not bad for 4 star hotel but monotonous. Coolers do not know how to cook proper eggs. The hotel was not properly cleaned before it was opened. All windows are dirty, all floors are dirty, rooms are very very poorly cleaned.

Hotel is surrounded by construction site so you get lots of noise during the day and 24/7 dust and dirt.

On Friday night hotel organized party sponsored by Chang beer on the roof top bar, when we came to the room the walls were shaking from deep basses. We had to call 3 times and manager appeared and made music to the bearable minimum. Do not think that this is great attitude. Hotel is my away home for the during my holiday. Money making is secondary to my comfort.

Today we received a call at 4 am from the reception saying we have to wake up as tui waits to pick us up but we extended our stay and moving to Phuket. Again language barrier .... and we received a knock on the door in 5 minutes. Stuff must be properly trained to avoid such situations.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDMBluesotelSMART, ผู้จัดการ at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from BlueSotelSMART, your feedback is valued to us. Unable to deny our hotel advantages mentioned in your review, location situated away from the busy street and close proximity to the boat shuttle service. language could be an issue for some of our associates but they are making sure to replace that with their dedicated service. Sadly to see that breakfast was not overall satisfied and remarked the issue to the responsible department for further improvement. Inaddition to other areas of comments, we do understand of your discomfort and we are making sure that our improved action will resulted in better stay experience. We would like to thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to see you again. Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeff Schenderling wrote a review Jan 2020
32 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort just opened in December and provided us with an exceptional experience. We came on our honeymoon and they upgraded us to a suite with a beautiful display upon arrival! The manager May went out of her way to make sure we were well cared for and always greeted us with a warm smile every time we returned to the resort. The location is a very short walk to the beautiful beach & all the actuon in Au Nang. It boasts a breathtaking rooftop infinity pool with a live DJ & stunning views of the ocean (the craft beer prices at the bar are a little high in my opinion about $300baht per beer). The rooms are extremely comfortable with modern decor & they provide a beautiful new gym for your convinience. We left the resort after 7 nights with incredible lifelong memories. I highly recommend this resort for any adults looking for a first class run resort in an ideal location!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDMBluesotelSMART, ผู้จัดการ at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! We are extremely happy to know that your honeymoon was an exceptional experience. Your mention of our manager Khun May was well received and acknowledged by the internal executive. Happy to see that our hotel location is at your convenience and our facilities such as our rooftop starring your experience. More than words to express our gratitude for such a positive and explicit comment. We would like to thank you again and we hope that we will see you again soon. Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tariq H wrote a review Feb 2020
Karachi, Pakistan24 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed there for 3 nights in Feb 2020. The best part of this hotel was their swimming pool at the roof top from where you can have a great view of sunset and the sea. We really loved it. The staff was also cooperative but we found them bit reluctant in meeting our special requests. We arrived there two hours before their check-in time and requested for early check-in but they provided us the room near 2 pm although we had a feeling that all of their rooms were not fully booked. Similarly, at the check-out time, we requested to extend it for 2 hours but they very reluctantly allowed us to extend 1 hour only. The breakfast was decent but had very limited options for halal food or vegetarians. Their egg station staff also needs to be efficient in order to avoid long queues. Room cleaning also needs to be improved. However, overall we had a pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The view from their deluxe room is pathetic as you can view only barren land having some...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wipawa Sittha, ผู้จัดการโรงแรม at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear tariqh2016, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind review and excellent rating. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our lovely rooftop pool and bar, which overlooks the serene ocean and incredible limestone mountains. Sorry to hear that you were not able to check-in early and check-out late. But guests can always leave their belongings at reception and relax in our comfortable restaurants and pools area while they wait. We are noting your comments regarding cleanliness and breakfast to improve our services in the future. We would love to welcome you back for another wonderful vacation! Sincerely, The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thejoyfulexplorers wrote a review May 2022
11 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the most magical stay at BlueSotel Smart Krabi Ao Nang, and we could not recommend it enough 🙌🥰 amazing staff who could not do enough for you, fabulous buffet breakfast, gorgeous and spacious rooms, lots of little personal details throughout, amazing gym, strong wifi, gorgeous pools and super clean throughout (with daily room service). We treated ourselves to the floating breakfast which was delivered to our room so we could have it in the pool outside, which was such an incredible experience… Not everyday you can have your breakfast in the pool!!!!

The rooftop pools were an absolute highlight - the most fabulous views over the coast, meaning the view for sunset is also spectacular! There’s also a bar up there so it’s a great place for sunset cocktails or just to relax of an evening.

The location is perfect too - on a super quiet road so you don’t get any passing noise, but literally a 2 minute walk to a stunning beach surrounded by limestone cliffs. It’s around a 5 minute walk to the nearest restaurants/shops too if you want to venture out. We found the hotel super peaceful and a great place to relax… It being adult only also helped contribute towards that!!

We also ate dinner at the restaurant for one night and the food was excellent - traditional Thai food which was some of the best we’ve had in Thailand!

I even accidentally left behind some clothes, and I was promptly contacted by the hotel as the cleaners had handed them in and wanted to return them back to me… So thankful!!!

Hands down the best hotel experience we’ve ever had and we will definitely be back… Highly recommend for a stay in Ao Nang!!! 🙌👏
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 17 Jun 2022
Dear Thejoyfulexplorer, No more words can describe how grateful we are seeing all the joyful side of your experience. it is our greatest honor to receive such a wonderful feedback in a very constructive manners. We would like to thank you very much that you gave us a chance to serve you and become one of your preferred choice of destination. Hope to see you again soon Sincerely yours The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonas R wrote a review Feb 2020
Skurup, Sweden32 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A very fresh and modern hotel with friendly staff.
Prices in the restaurants bars and the spa is very high.
I would recommend this hotel, ita a 5 min walk to the beach walk where you'll find restaurants and massage parlors that are better priced
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wipawa Sittha, Innkeeper at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Dear jonasran, Warmest regards from BlueSotelSMART! It was a pleasure to host you and receive your positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our chic and modern style and found our staff to be helpful and friendly. We appreciate your recommendation, and can't wait to see you again on your next visit! Sincerely, The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EMRA wrote a review Oct 2020
Canada155 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had great last visits in BlueSotel and this time they are build up one another SMART PEACE behind that decided to give a try. It still will not disappoint us, starting location where just right next to Aonang beach by short walk and well decorated facilities as well as most iconic roof top pool could be instagrammable spots.

We could not be thanks enough that room has been upgrade to access to pool so it made more even private space and abundant time into this good vibes. The bed was excellent and well-sized and got slept comfortably together.

The service and hospitality of the hotel staffs are second to none, the teams are very welcoming and attentive in almost every aspect. It strongly proven the meaning of first impression. Will definitely return here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wipawa Sittha, ผู้จัดการโรงแรม at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Responded 21 Nov 2020
Dear FindED0327, Thank you for posting a glowing review of your stay at Bluesotel Smart. It certainly sounds like you had a wonderful stay, and we are delighted that you had the opportunity to experience so many of the fine facilities the hotel has to offer. We are very pleased that you received a warm and efficient service from our staff, and that you also enjoyed staying in our beautifully appointed rooms, with the most comfortable beds. The location of the hotel is ideal for leisure travelers. Our property is just 2 minutes walk to the beach and is surrounded by conveniences and holiday amenities from souvenir shops to fast food outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Management BlueSotelSMART
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ElaineG32
Swansea, United Kingdom835 contributions414 helpful votes
Sorry I can’t remember but I don’t remember being seen in the bathroom so it must have been ok.
Eddie asked a question Feb 2024
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
does the hotel have a shuttle bus service
Answer from ElaineG32
Swansea, United Kingdom835 contributions414 helpful votes
No I don’t think so.
Answer from ElaineG32
Swansea, United Kingdom835 contributions414 helpful votes
We didn’t smell any sewerage.
jaygee3 asked a question Feb 2024
Leeds, United Kingdom40 contributions73 helpful votes
How far is it to the nearest shop ,7/11 ,is there a fridge in the room
Answer from marmite724
Preston, United Kingdom262 contributions80 helpful votes
Loads of shops and yes there is a fridge plus they leave you water every day. Just shop at the 7/11 that you go up steps to as it’s cheaper than the other ones!!
colin smith wrote a tip 8 Apr
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Note this is adult only... Lovely 😍"
Read full review
Rita T wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ensure the pool access room actually accesses the pool 50% don’t "
Read full review
Wendy A wrote a tip Jan 2024
Greater Adelaide, Australia16 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful if you book through AGODA! "
Read full review
Jane J wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have private transfer make sure they know which Blue Sotel you are staying at. Ours nearly dropped us at the Blue Sotel that is not only"
Read full review
Lea wrote a tip Jan 2024
Portsmouth, United Kingdom40 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like your omelette cooked then ask for it well done. Don't turn left after dark! Master switch by the bed for lighting 😀"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ao Nang area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 239 - RM 397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandKrabi ProvinceKrabi TownAo Nang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
161
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BLUESOTEL SMART KRABI AONANG BEACH - ADULTS ONLY (R̶M̶ ̶5̶2̶1̶) RM 397: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 684 Photos (Ao Nang) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Which popular attractions are close to BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Nearby attractions include De' MARCO Fashions-Tailor Krabi Aonang (0.3 km), Boss Tailor Krabi (0.4 km), and A.K Fashion (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Conveniently located restaurants include CRU Kitchen & Bar, Tandoori Night's Restaurant, and Rakhang Thai Bistro and Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only have airport transportation?
Yes, BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
All Ao Nang HotelsAo Nang Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ao NangHotels near BlueSotel SMART Krabi Aonang Beach - Adults only
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire