We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

Show Prices
#6 of 106 Hotels in Ao Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,872 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,494: English reviews
northants
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Spent two weeks at this lovely hotel. (the hotel is less then 5 years old) We had two rooms that had interconnecting doors and with a pool view. Our room was very large with a balcony and huge bed (it might be too hard for some). The room service kept it clean and tidy which was great. Breakfast was awesome...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pchauhan09
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear pchauhan09, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. Our team were glad to read about their good service and truly motivated by your comments. Thanks for taking the time Best regards George Kenton General Manager

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 11 nights at this Centara resort from mid to the end of October. On arrival we were greeted with a nice cooling welcome drink and a flannel to freshen up. Once we checked in we were shown to our room,which had been set up for our honeymoon arrival, with a nice card congratulating us at the start...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie C
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jamie C, Congratulations once again on your honeymoon and for taking the decision to come and stay with us to celebrate the beginning of your new lives together! Happy 40th again too! Wishing you all the very best. From all of us here at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi. George Kenton General Manager

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Decent hotel close to the Ao Nang market. Value for money if you get a good deal but not worth if if they are charging anywhere above S$60 I have stayed here earlier and it was a pleasant experience. When we went back this time, the room was ridden with mosquitoes. When asked, they responded promptly with helping us spray...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dipal B
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dipal B, Thanks for taking the time to review and for your very useful feedback. Kind regards George Kenton General Manager

Devon
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Booked the hotel for ten nights as a base, had adjoining rooms as requested. Although it is right in the middle of a busy side road, it is fairly quiet, noticed some noise from building work in the area. We used a couple of the restaurants in the area including Green Pepper and Carnivore both very good. We also booked...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RubyDevon
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear RubyDevon, Excellent review and very helpful. Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. Best regards George Kenton General Manager

Reviewed 31 October 2016

Had a pleasant and comfortable stay at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa. The property is located very close to Ao Nang Beach which is the central hub of all activity at Krabi. The staff is hospitable and friendly and go an extra mile to help the guests if required. The rooms are clean and spacious, housekeeping staff is prompt....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Akanksha D
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Akanksha D, Nice to read your review and glad that your stay was pleasant and our facilities a good option for you. Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. All the best George Kenton General Manager

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

I recently spent 6 days at this resort. I would not recommend this hotel. Our stay was so disappointing that moving to another hotel became the highlight of our trip. On the second day of my stay I was told that I would need to check out of my room by 10am as they had put me in the wrong...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Holidaymonkies
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Holidaymonkies, Truly a disappointing review of what sounds to be a disappointing visit for you. Not our usual style of service and very surprising to hear. Thank you for the detail though, it has been very helpful in helping our staff understand where thing could have gone wrong for you. Our apologies for not delivering to you our service...

Singapore
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Good hotel, staff friendly, good food in the restaurant - breakfast is really good. The room looks a little bit old and smell oddly. The overall cleanees and the daily housekeeping also was below average for me. But worthwhile the cost-bennefit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 669waldirp
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear 669waldirp, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I have no excuse for the cleanliness and daily housekeeping issues. We strive to deliver our guests a room that is clean, crisp and has a never lived in feel. I am sorry we did not deliver this to you. Best regards George Kenton General Manager

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Room smelled bad, humid and seemed quite old. Reception staff not friendly and did not manage to get an iron to get some shirts ironed before a congress I was participating. Had to request invoice when leaving as no detail was provided. Unusual to get this poor service in Thailand. Only positive was a reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex1111V
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Alex1111V, Thanks for your comments. You are right, it is not usual in Thailand to get such poor service and also not from us. My apologies for this and will use your comments to re energise the team. Best regards George Kenton General Manager

Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

We've stayed at a few different hotels in Thailand and this one rates well amongst them all. Just checked out this morning actually :) The staff were very friendly and always willing to help. I think personel wise they were of a 5 star level, hotel wise possibly sitting more around high 3 to low 4 star, which I guess...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Damian G
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Damian G, Nice to read your thorough review and thanks for taking the time give us a lot of useful details. Kind regards George Kenton General Manager

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Really good breakfast, Clean and Spacious room with complete amenities! AWESOME pool and pool bar! Totally worth every penny! The location is nice too, quiet but within walking distance to the beach and ao nang center with lots of options for restaurants and massage spa.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laraklsantos
Centara Anda Dh... K, General Manager at Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear laraklsantos, Wonderful review, thanks so much for taking the time to do this. Best regards George Kenton General Manager

1,512 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1104)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (173)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (140)
Viewed
Room/Suite (168)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (460)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (383)
Viewed
Amenities (85)
Viewed
Deluxe Pool Access Room (54)
Viewed
Deluxe Pool View Room (58)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (49)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
2.3 km away
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi
2.0 km away
Ban Sainai Resort
Ban Sainai Resort
#1 of 106 in Ao Nang
1,311 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort
0.3 km away
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang
0.4 km away
Krabi Resort
Krabi Resort
#17 of 106 in Ao Nang
1,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

Address: 182 Moo 3 Tambol Ao-Nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81180, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Price Range: RM261 - RM532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Fastbooking so you can book your Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Anda Dhevi Hotel Ao Nang
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort And Spa Krabi/Ao Nang
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Ao Nang
#3 Spa Hotel in Ao Nang
#5 Luxury Hotel in Ao Nang
#6 Romantic Hotel in Ao Nang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
79 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (79)

Questions? Get answers from Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good room with well equipped toilet. Allows you the sense of comfort.”
 of 5 bubbles KolkataGautam, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were on floor 3 all have a generous balconies, they do have swim up rooms available into the main pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Louise1402_12, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A pool access room is the only way to go as getting a deck chair around the pool would be problematic.”
 of 5 bubbles 944danj, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pay for a pool access room!”
 of 5 bubbles Warhead, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lottery if your gonna get a smelly room?”
 of 5 bubbles travelbug1975_10, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5