Thompson Playa Del Carmen

Calle 12 between 5ta Ave. Y 10 S/N, Playa del Carmen 77710 Mexico
Traveller (1479)
Pool & Beach (355)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
RM 712
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#95 of 279 hotels in Playa del Carmen
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Thompson Playa del Carmen Main House. Rise to alluring new heights at our adults-only luxury boutique hotel, Thompson Playa del Carmen Main House. Crowned by a spectacular signature rooftop playscape with 360-degree views, the hotel offers a block-long infinity pool, panoramic seascapes, two on-site restaurants, live DJs, a vibrant social scene, and luxury cabanas where you can kick back and soak in Mexican bohemian vibes. Ideally located on Quinta Avenida in central Playa del Carmen, you’re perfectly positioned to laze on sandy beaches, comb 22 blocks of premium shops, nosh on native delicacies, or explore a trove of iconic attractions, like ancient Mayan ruins. Define your own adventure and discover this cultural mecca from a luxurious Mexican oasis.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Evening entertainment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Calle 12 between 5ta Ave. Y 10 S/N, Playa del Carmen 77710 Mexico
Name/address in local language
2044Reviews108Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,606
  • 196
  • 93
  • 61
  • 90
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fred K wrote a review Nov 2022
Springfield, United States4 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
This property is in the ideal location, steps away from the shopping and restaurants on 5th Avenue. Rooms are well appointed, with large bathrooms, oversized showers, separated commodes. Very comfy and quiet. The rooftop is incredible with meandering pool, lounging chairs in shallow water, cabanas, 2 bars and 2 restaurants. Lovely views of the gulf and Cozumel. 2nd time visitor. Staff in Cinco restaurant (Zaira, Lazaro, Emiliano, Chuc & Brenda are friendly and eager to please their guests. I highly recommend this property.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nadia Bolaños, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Responded 11 Nov 2022
Dear Fred K, Thank you for sharing such great compliments about Thompson Playa del Carmen facilities and location. We are happy to know that you were able to live the Thompson experience and you loved it. Zaira, Lazaro, Emiliano and Brenda, have been informed about your recognition to their outstanding job. All of them are a true example of the warm service we strive to provide everyday. We cannot wait to welcome you back for the third time to spoil you and make you feel at home again. Sincerely Nadia Bolaños Beach House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PrinceJM18 wrote a review Jan 2022
Chicago, Illinois109 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
Its a nice hotel but it could’ve been perfect. I asked for extra toiletries to be delivered in our room and asked to just leave it outside the door as per instructions when I called the front desk. Not only the staff knocked loudly more than 3 times, he opened the door and tried to get in. I shouted to leave it outside.

Even 2 star hotels would provide complimentary coffee on every room but this upscale hotel would charge a fee to use their coffee Keurig cups in the room. How absurd is that?

As a globalist member, I had an upgrade to a balcony and late check out at 4pm. But there’s if you asked for a suite upgrade based on your status, they will give you a suite but need to check out at a regular time.

The complimentary breakfast was really good at the main house. We also enjoyed the complimentary tequila tasting. The rooms are big but could’ve addded more toiletries from the start. They only provided one very small shampoo, body wash and conditioner that one adult can’t have a proper shower with that amount of body wash.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nadia Bolaños, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Responded 2 Feb 2022
Dear PrinceJM18, Thank you for your in-depth review, I found your feedback very interesting and have learnt a lot from your experiences. I would like to apologize for being unable to exceed your expectations when you gave us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for bringing to our attention these issues, we have already taken steps to reinforce procedures and criteria and to give additional training to the staff involved in order to maintain our high-quality standards. I would like to remain at your full disposal for anything you may need. With much appreciation Nadia Bolaños Leader on duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LiveLoveTravel21 wrote a review Jul 2021
Southampton Parish, Bermuda1 contribution
Thompson Playa del Carmen Main House is truly a unique and awesome resort! The staff, room, views, overall experience, food and dining atmosphere were simply amazing! The staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond daily! The location was phenomenal as every night after dinner we walked through the shopping plaza or the local streets which offered a multitude of vendors and entertainment, always buzzing until 11pm yet once in our room it was quiet and so peaceful. Martha Cardenas was instrumental in booking our transport to and from the airport, tours etc. and truly went above and beyond to listen to the activities we wanted to participate in and sites we wanted to see. Martha was very professional, kind, knowledgable, friendly and followed up always from before we even arrived to the resort. When we arrived to Cancun, everything was organised and incredible and if there were any issues or changes she followed up until all was resolved in a timely and efficient manner, thank you so much Martha :)!! The room was beautiful, very clean and the terrace offered gorgeous views. We started the day with breakfast on the rooftop at Cinco with gorgeous views, phenomenal service and a great energy all around from staff! Dinners on the rooftop at Catch were breathtaking with amazing live entertainment and wonderful staff from the hostess to everyone we spoke with; the delicious food every night was a consistent treat. There was one morning I booked to have Yoga at the Beachhouse which was a few minutes away and a nice morning walk. The Yoga instructor was awesome and so knowledgable; it was such a beautiful and tranquil experience of course with a good sweat! Finally the Covid-19 protocols in place definately gave the stay that extra star including the complimentary tests needed for our flight that we were eligible for from staying over 3 nights. The procresses were organised and the hotel always had a cleanly environment. Thank you Thompson Playa del Carmen Main House, truly one of the best stays and we plan to come back again, you made our girls trip amazing! :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nadia Bolaños, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Responded 27 Jul 2021
Dear LiveLoveTravel21, Thank you for such wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Thompson Playa del Carmen. We want to express our gratitude for contribute with this positive review. We are so happy to hear that time after time, the efforts and dedication of our staff especially Martha made such a positive impact on your vacation. Reviews like yours are the motivation to keep in the good job; our goal is that you go home with good memories and intention of returning, so please do not hesitate to let us know as soon as you are ready to return, our great team will be ready to exceed your expectations. It will be always a pleasure to welcome you back. With much appreciation Nadia Bolaños Manager on duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
I never write a review but after dropping so much money at this place for a group booking of 30 people I felt compelled to do so. They are simply not set up for group bookings. They moved the entire booking from one location to another at late notice. Nobody could have a room key for 2 out of the 3 nights (appreciate this could be isolated issue) so entry became farcical. They don't have enough double rooms so they provided very uncomfortable camp beds. They provided us with dirty towels for excursions. They were so unorganised for providing a group breakfast that many had to go without and two people from the group vomited a few hours after having it. The level of aggression to tipping was extreme. The prices in USD as opposed to lcoal currency was a little murky. The amount of broken promises and poor follow through was truly inept for this level of chain. They just want your money and nobody actual cares about trying to resolve issues amicably.
We will avoid the entire chain in future. It is a shame as the location is good and the pool atmosphere could be great if you actually employed staff that were customer centric.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Annahi L, Beach House Manager at Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your feedback which we have personally taken on board action wise. We always strive to provide our guests with the highest level of service and I truly regret that we were not able to meet your expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to making up for these incidents in the near future. Best regards, Annahi Leyva Beach House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert Waters wrote a review Apr 2021
Madrid, Spain16 contributions6 helpful votes
While stefano and his team did the best they could to accommodate our requests and make our stay as nice as possible, the guests are awful. Very disrespectful, yelling at all hours of th night, not wearing masks. Staff was attentive and friendly and it is not their fault. I really feel bad for them. I am not sure what can really do, but management needs to step up and support them better to accommodate guest requests. Also while the hotel is in the center of all it, and obviously we expected a bit of noise, the quality of the construction of the hotel is laughable. There is a gap of 1cm between all the guest room doors and the wall so all noise from the hall goes in. Room wasn’t cleaned by like 4:30 pm the first day so had to call. They leave you the bear minimum of towels and soap etc. I don’t know.., I want to love this hotel and you will be treated right at the day club but probably better to stay somewhere else and just go to the pool/ day club as it is public. Also the breakfast, although included, was not really good, but the Staff very kind and attentive.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
G K wrote a review Jan 2021
Greece37 contributions54 helpful votes
I book this hotel for 2 days in December 13-14 and as soon as we arrive
i ask the front desk for a hotel room to be clean - have hot water in the shower and be safe to sleep in .
They all where of course sir and they gave us a room with a view of the open mall .

The room was clean and had hot water in the shower but at night i couldn’t sleep at all , around 3:45 am and the noise was still there .
I went to the front desk to complain about it and they knew the issue .

They have also gave us a room with a sharing door which is unprofessional by knowing that the noise will be super loud as it happen in the morning .

They knew the problem and they didn’t say anythink .

In the morning i order breakfast in my room and they charge me extra 5$ to bring the food in my room - totally rip off bc they didn’t mention that anywhere and they think they can charge you extra .

The hotel is not soundproof at all ,
if you want a hotel to sleep and relax find another one bc as the hotel stuff mention to me is in a very busy road and we can’t do anything about it .

The hotel manager is unprofessional and he should be removed from a hotel chain with that name and reputation .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mariano Penagos wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions4 helpful votes
I booked a Suite. It has a jacuzzi that is next to the balcony, and in front of the Balcony is tuis Restaurant called “Cantina”. The thing is that there is no curtain in this Big Window and all the people can see you when you are showering and when you are in the Jacuzzi. I asked 3 times for this to be solved and they didn’t solved the problem, they keep telling me that they would do something which wasn’t true.
AlsoYou can hear all the music of the street inside the room, the windows doesn’t isolate the sound. You cannot sleep with all this noise. The night in this room costs about $ 550 per night and DEFINITELY DONT WORTH IT. I wouldnt come back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
tulsasue wrote a review Feb 2020
Tulsa5 contributions5 helpful votes
A lovely hotel in a fun city but does not measure up to the expectations of the Hyatt brand or for what you pay per night. Rooms are nice and mattresses very comfortable; however, the shower and toilet area are clear glass. Also, no robes as listed as an amenity. The pool area is lovely and the staff there very attentive, but the music is so repetitive and so loud that it is difficult to converse. The breakfast food is delicious, but sparse (for the price) and you have to ask for things like toast, butter, jam, coffee refills... Drink menus are only brands of alcohol - not specific drinks with specific pricing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Annahi L, Beach House Manager at Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear tulsasue, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered, and we are working with our team to correct the problems and avoid recurrence going forward. Your feedback is genuinely helpful, as it is the first step in identifying areas where we can better our guest services. Hope we can welcome you back soon. Our best regards, Annahi Leyva Beach House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VT022 wrote a review Jun 2021
18 contributions15 helpful votes
The Main House was a nice property, but it had a number of flaws that made it an OK experience.

To start, the check in process was arduous given the number of forms and pages needing to be signed. This is somewhat understandable given current government regulations but it inhibited the ability to check in online like you can at most other Hyatt properties.

The rooms at the Main House were spacious, well maintained, and comfortable and there wasn’t any noise as other reviewers mentioned.

The rooftop was definitely the best part of the property BUT the service was slow at times and the pool closes at 6PM, even for guests which is the earliest pool closure I’ve experienced at any Hyatt property. It seemed like the hotel was more interested in catering to outside visitors rather than paying overnight hotel guests.

The upside of this property is that it’s newer and the location is definitely prime, right in the center of Playa and 5th street.

The Beach House (a separate but affiliated property) was disappointing. Despite being more expensive, the property was in worse condition, the restaurant wasn’t great (somehow they ran out of some items that were available an hour later at the Main House), the pool there was small, and they didn’t keep up with the sargassum (seaweed) problem at all when neighboring hotels were working around the clock to remove it from their beach.

Overall, this pair of properties is in a good location, but could benefit from some more guest-friendly measures that align better with the Hyatt brand. For a short stay, the Main House is a good bet. For a longer vacation, find another property and just visit the day club to experience the pool.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: If you’re looking for things to do after 5PM, you won’t find it at the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nadia Bolaños, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Responded 18 Jun 2021
Dear VT022, Thank you for your in depth review, I found your feedback very interesting and have learn a lot from your experiences. Frist of all, I would like to thank you for your amazing compliments about the facilities at the Thompson Main House. I appreciate that! We genuinely work each day to build a culture of service to create memorable experiences for each guest, and it is discouraging to hear we have failed to accomplish our goal on this occasion. Rest assured that we will be working with the Front Desk Manager and Alessia Manager to understand the breakdowns in the service you experienced and further evaluate how we can prevent these unfortunate situations happening again in the future and I would like to offer a sincere apology if the Thompson Beach House facilities did not offered you the experience that you were looking for. I do hope you could give us another opportunity to erase this experience, we will be more than glad to take care of your reservation and ensure you have the best of Thompson service. Sincerely Nadia Bolaños Manager on duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
atiriarte wrote a review Dec 2021
Guam, Mariana Islands21 contributions47 helpful votes
My partner and I are both healthcare workers and were excited to stay at this property after working extremely hard over the past 2 years. A week before our trip, my partner's sister, also a healthcare worker in Canada, asked if she could join and we hadn't seen her in three years so we didn't object as we knew the room had a max capacity of four as it came with two queen bedrooms. We greeted our relative in the lobby and were met with a less than stellar front desk agent who said that there absolutely cannot be three people in the room because the reservation is only for two people. Now, I understand why some resorts may find this concerning. If you're an all-inclusive resort or if our reservation specifically came with free breakfast, you certainly wouldn't want a free-rider enjoying all the benefits without paying. We traveled in total over 10hrs and at this point was frustrated because I said the room capacity on the website is four so this should not be a problem. Well, it wouldn't be possible for us to enter unless we paid the nearly $300 additional fee for our relative. Not the kind of treatment I expected from Hyatt who claims to care for healthcare workers. Frustrated, I called Hyatt customer service and the agent on the line was super helpful and said she would ask her manager. Hoping they would see that we were healthcare workers and had traveled a long way, maybe they would waive the fee this time? Nope. Mind you we were just about to reach the next tier level if we had completed all five nights but even this wasn't a deterrent. We paid the $40, dropped our stuff, and walked to the hotel across the street to grab a drink. We woke around 6am still annoyed by last night's situation and found a hotel nearby with the same amenties. Sold. We went downstairs to cancel and there was a new agent (Alejandro) who was extremely apologetic and said he would ask his manager himself if the fee could be waived if we were still interested. Of course, we were! We were doing a day tour so packed all our bags just in case we were rejected and headed off. Six hours later, Alejandro called and said his manager declined. We weren't surprised but were grateful for his fabulous service. Bad news—we would incur a one night penalty+last night. Our experience left such a sour taste that we ate the penalty charge of $300+ and moved. I'm writing this as I sit in our new hotel pool area and have 0 regrets other than making a commitment some time ago to stay loyal to Hyatt.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nadia Bolaños, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Responded 7 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Atiriarte, Please receive our sincerest apology for the situations you experienced during your stay in which your rest and experience were disturbed. Our guests’ satisfaction is our top priority. Rest assured your feedback has been taken very seriously. Our General Manager is working with the leadership team to understand the breakdowns in the service you experienced and further evaluate how we can prevent these situations happening again in the future. I am aware this does not change your experience but I would like to remain at your full disposal. With much appreciation Nadia Bolaños Leader on duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TristinaB81 wrote a tip Dec 2023
39 contributions5 helpful votes
"Ear plugs are required for sleep, bring your own nespresso pods. "
Read full review
500local wrote a tip Aug 2023
11 contributions3 helpful votes
"Don't have breakfast there. It is so overpriced and low quailty."
Read full review
Israel M wrote a tip Jun 2023
11 contributions4 helpful votes
"Definitely go to the tequila tasting."
Read full review
Kayla C wrote a tip Mar 2023
9 contributions1 helpful vote
"Amazing place to hold an event. Can get somewhat noisy at night so wouldn't suggest for older travelers. "
Read full review
jeff wrote a tip Dec 2022
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
"Avoid this hotel if you are here for a good nights sleep, a fun time, or having fun with friends. An all around negative experience."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa del Carmen area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 744 - RM 1,174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooRiviera MayaPlaya del Carmen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THOMPSON PLAYA DEL CARMEN: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,637 Photos (Mexico - Riviera Maya) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Thompson Playa Del Carmen
Which popular attractions are close to Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Nearby attractions include Quinta Avenida (0.1 km), Playacrawl (0.07 km), and L'Ambassade (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Conveniently located restaurants include Señor Frog's Playa del Carmen 5ta y 8va, Señor Frog's Playa del Carmen 5ta Av, and Po Thai Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Thompson Playa Del Carmen have airport transportation?
Yes, Thompson Playa Del Carmen offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Thompson Playa Del Carmen located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Playa del Carmen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Thompson Playa Del Carmen?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.