We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts

    Nodes Point Holiday Park Nodes Road, St Helens PO33 1YA, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          US$11
          View Deal
          Traveller (1324)
          Room & Suite (140)
          Pool & Beach (75)
          Rowborough Hotel
          198 reviews
          #1 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          Premier Inn Isle of Wight Sandown (Merrie Gardens)
          286 reviews
          #2 of 117 hotels in Isle of Wight
           
          The Channel View Hotel
          382 reviews
          #4 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          The Clifton
          449 reviews
          #2 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          Overview
          • Excellent42%
          • Very good27%
          • Average15%
          • Poor8%
          • Terrible8%
          Travellers talk about
          “bronze chalet” (65 reviews)
          “swimming pool” (131 reviews)
          “isle of wight” (161 reviews)
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Pets Allowed
          Wheelchair Access
          Free Wifi
          Breakfast included
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Rowborough Hotel
          198 reviews
          #1 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          Premier Inn Isle of Wight Sandown (Merrie Gardens)
          286 reviews
          #2 of 117 hotels in Isle of Wight
           
          The Channel View Hotel
          382 reviews
          #4 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          The Clifton
          449 reviews
          #2 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (1,259)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 1,259 reviews

          Reviewed 6 days ago

          This was a smaller campsite, But we all had a great time, The one thing I would like to say is all the staff are very friendly, The bar staff, The swimming attendants but most of all the entertainment staff were fantastic with the young...More

          Thank bunny7171
          Reviewed 1 week ago

          As our party consisted of 3 adults we decided that we might have more space in a chalet instead of a caravan, previous experience at other holiday parks has shown us that caravans are not that spacious, but this proved to be a mistake! On...More

          Thank Suzy2411
          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          cant fault this site spent 5 weeks here in September with our motorhome doing the same this year 2 minuets to the beach easy walk to bembridge sea food on the way downside swimming pool to warm bring it on.

          Thank _paul1jan2
          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          We stayed for 4 nights in May courtesy of Sun holidays. We cannot fault the caravan accommodation provided - it was excellent (think it was privately owned). Good food, good service, good on-site shop, good location. Would definitely visit again.

          Thank Gill A
          Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

          This review is based upon the fact we camped (non electric) at Nodes Point for 3 nights in May half term, for less money than we would pay for a meal out for all four of us. Beautiful view over the beach from the top...More

          Thank SUMMERHOLS2017
          Rowborough Hotel
          198 reviews
          #1 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          Premier Inn Isle of Wight Sandown (Merrie Gardens)
          286 reviews
          #2 of 117 hotels in Isle of Wight
           
          The Channel View Hotel
          382 reviews
          #4 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          The Clifton
          449 reviews
          #2 of 52 hotels in Shanklin
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Beachfront
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$10 - US$28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Isle of Wight >
          • St Helens
          • Also Known As
          • Nodes Point Holiday Park - Park Hotel Ryde
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (1324)
          Room & Suite (140)
          Pool & Beach (75)
          Dining (35)
          Hotel & Grounds (1035)
          Family and Play Areas (30)
          Bathroom (25)
          Nearby
          The Clifton
          449 reviews
          9.94 km away
           
          Rowborough Hotel
          198 reviews
          9.10 km away
           
          Premier Inn Isle of Wight Sandown (Merrie Gardens)
          286 reviews
          8.40 km away
           
          The Channel View Hotel
          382 reviews
          9.30 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Dan's Kitchen
          503 reviews
          .90 km away
          The Vine Inn
          202 reviews
          .98 km away
          Ganders Restaurant
          140 reviews
          .91 km away
          Baywatch On The Beach
          511 reviews
          .62 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Bembridge Lifeboat Station
          369 reviews
          2.83 km away
          Puckpool Park
          53 reviews
          2.84 km away
          Sally's Riding School
          281 reviews
          3.13 km away
          Tackt Isle Adventures
          44 reviews
          .76 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          H T
          hi have the chalets recently refurbished??
          9 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 9 answers
          Response from JannyBrads | Reviewed this property |
          Apparently they have been refurbished but they're still very basic and outdated. to be honest, if they're such low standard and dirty at the START of the season, I hate to think what they'll be like by September.
          1
          Vote
          Tabby_theo
          Hello Any advice on what the best accomodation? chalet or caravan? since they have abolished gold and silver - I am confused!
          24 April 2017|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from TGH4 | Reviewed this property |
          Now the chalets have been refurbished they are my choice - warmer in winter and cooler in summer.
          0
          Votes
          Kevin W
          Could you give an example of the evening meal menu for the half board option?
          14 April 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Xxkc81xx | Reviewed this property |
          we never went half board but we did eat at the main restaurant. it was lovely. wide variety and not too badly priced. steaks, burgers, pizza, scampi...lots.
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Ask about upgrades before or on arrival which can work out pretty reasonable, Trafalgar Heights is a..."
          Read review
          "Pay a\ little extra for a better caravan"
          Read review
          "not a family friendly place from what we could tell"
          Read review
          "van 28 Harbour vies is well located"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing