We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trabolgan Holiday Village

    Whitegate, Midleton | Cork, Trabolgan, Ireland
    011 353 21 466 1551
    Call
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in TrabolganSee available hotels in Trabolgan
    Traveller (278)
    Room & Suite (37)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good21%
    • Average15%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible24%
    Travellers talk about
    “fireman sam” (27 reviews)
    “main centre” (16 reviews)
    Public Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Golf Course
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Babysitting
    All hotel details
    Offers from Trabolgan Holiday Village
    Announcement: €1 Million Village Plaza
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (790)
    There are newer reviews for Trabolgan Holiday Village
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 789 reviews

    Reviewed 22 September 2017

    Have been to Trabolgan a good few years now & I just wanted to write a small review so people can see how brilliant it is. Myself, my husband & our children have been going now for a few years & we have nothing only...More

    1  Thank Weekender006
    Response from TrabolganCork, Front Office Manager at Trabolgan Holiday VillageResponded 29 September 2017

    Many thanks for taking the time to post your review to Trip Advisor. We were delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and the facilities on park. We look forward to welcoming you all back in the near future....More

    Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

    Myself and my husband took our 2 very young kids (one and half year old boy 5 month old girl) on our first family holiday. We were welcomed by a lovely women at reception and was informed on everything we needed we also asked could...More

    1  Thank claire d
    Response from TrabolganCork, Front Office Manager at Trabolgan Holiday VillageResponded 29 September 2017

    Many thanks for taking the time to post your review to Trip Advisor. We were delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We will most certainly pass on your kind comments to the staff members around our park. We...More

    Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

    Just have to write and say what a fabulous stay all the family had here last weekend. Everything from the accommodation to the facilities and entertainment was just perfect for my two girls and my husband and I. We stayed in a sycamore house which...More

    1  Thank crissull4
    Response from TrabolganCork, Front Office Manager at Trabolgan Holiday VillageResponded 29 September 2017

    Many thanks for taking the time to post your review to Trip Advisor. We were delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and the facilities on park. We certainly delighted to read that your and your family enjoyed our...More

    Reviewed 18 September 2017

    While I don't like complaining & admit I should've said something when actually on holidays rather than being a keyboard warrior but anyway here's goes... my husband 2 kids (age 4 & nearly 3) my parents & I just spent 3 nights in the 3...More

    3  Thank Mary C
    Response from TrabolganCork, Front Office Manager at Trabolgan Holiday VillageResponded 29 September 2017

    Many thanks Mary for posting your review to Tripadvisor. We truly were disheartened to read that you found your holiday to be less than satisfactory. We were glad to read based on your review there were certain aspects of your holiday that both you and...More

    Reviewed 14 September 2017

    My husband, four kids and myself just recently returned from an autumn break in Trabolgan. We checked in on arrival and were given the key to our house. We dropped the bags to our three bedroom house which was very close to the main centre....More

    1  Thank Alainn4
    Response from TrabolganCork, Front Office Manager at Trabolgan Holiday VillageResponded 29 September 2017

    Many thanks for posting your review to Tripadvisor. We truly are glad to read that you and your family enjoyed your break with us. We were also glad to read that you found our TAS bundles to be of benefit as each year we endeavour...More

    Hayfield Manor Hotel
    3,111 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Cork
    20.3 km
     
    The River Lee
    3,656 reviews
    #2 of 23 hotels in Cork
    20.3 km
     
    Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
    852 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Cobh
    7.2 km
     
    Cork International Hotel
    2,223 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Cork
    18.3 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 172
    • Location
    • Ireland >
    • Province of Munster >
    • County Cork >
    • Trabolgan
    • Also Known As
    • Trabolgan Holiday Village Hotel Trabolgan ,
    • Trabolgan Holiday Village Cork ,
    • Trabolgan Holiday Village Hotel Cork
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (278)
    Room & Suite (37)
    Dining (17)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (197)
    Family and Play Areas (46)
    Bathroom (9)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 1 hotels in Trabolgan
    Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites
    852 reviews
    7.19 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Day's Eurospar Whitegate
    9 reviews
    2.93 km away
    Cronin's Pub
    160 reviews
    4.12 km away
    The Pepperstack
    351 reviews
    5.19 km away
    The Bosun
    144 reviews
    6.85 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Spike Island
    957 reviews
    5.19 km away
    The Ferry Boat Inn
    11 reviews
    6.93 km away
    Titanic Experience Cobh
    1,434 reviews
    6.96 km away
    Birds of Prey Educational Centre
    128 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    oxocube30
    25 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from gilliantracey | Reviewed this property |
    Hi I stayed in forest oak but I think they are all the same to be honest. It was fine but there was black mould on ceiling in bathroom. It's very basic accommodation
    1
    Vote
    LK1983
    21 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from 66542bonnie | Reviewed this property |
    hi there. yeah forest oak is nice thats were we were moved to after the power went. shouod be nice and clean.
    1
    Vote
    Noreen L
    2 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from AlmightyQuinn | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, We took our touring caravan and stayed on the campsite which was perfect so I can not comment on the accommodation, the kids loved it and we will be back again next year.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "U have to pay for most of the activities for the kids"
    Read review
    "make sure if you need special request you get it in writing"
    Read review
    "if you've been there before and plan on going again, request the house you like."
    Read review
    "Book early to get the best value breaks"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing