We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campus Tower Suite Hotel

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (243)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good28%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(55 reviews)
“earth cafe”(7 reviews)
“hospital stay”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (517)
There are newer reviews for Campus Tower Suite Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
314
146
28
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
314
146
28
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationearth cafehospital staystove topjubilee auditoriumwalking distanceseparate bedroommedical reasonsgreat place to stayhome away from homefront desk staffpull out couchrecommend this hotelsitting areawhyte avenuethree nightsfitness room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

very nice rooms very spacious and clean would recommend to anyone. if someone is in the u of a hospital they have special rates for this with parking. excellent location just 2 blocks from the hospital and lots of restaurants in walking distanceMore

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank 760douglasg
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites and the location which is ideal if needing to be at the hospital. Thanks...More

Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel while one of us worked marking exams. The hotel was very convenient to the worksite, and to restaurants, grocery store and drug stores. Had to use a medical clinic too and it was only about a 7 minute walk away....More

Thank Mike T
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 8 February 2018

Thanks for taking the time to provide such a great review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the conveniences nearby as well as our clean spacious suites. As you outlined above or location is ideal if needing to be at the hospital...More

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Very close to hospital and university departments. Friendly helpful staff, apartments have lots of space and warm, food great and Earls next door. Good price. Couldn't be better. Not sure what else I can add, would stay here again.More

Thank dsteele333
Response from Maria D, other at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 4 February 2018

hank you so much for taking the time to share these kind words! We pride ourselves on our, spacious suites, friendly staff, excellent location and strive to offer exceptional service to our guests and provide the "live.like.home" experience. We are happy to hear that our...More

Reviewed 31 January 2018

Stayed at the hotel for a work trip. Shared the room with a co-worker. It was a huge room! Full living room, kitchen, bathroom and we each had our own bedroom with big closet and tv. The room had lots of little extras like bath...More

Thank brieannemac
Response from Maria D, other at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 2 February 2018

Thank you for your review. We are very proud of all of our staff and the hard work that they put into making our hotel as comfortable as possible. Your comments will definitely be passed on. We pride ourselves on our spacious suite and excellent...More

Reviewed 30 January 2018

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are warm and friendly. The location is central to the University and and the hospital, and there are many wonderful restaurants within walking distance.More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank maezy2016
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 1 February 2018

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review for Campus Tower. We certainly appreciate your feedback. As you outlined above our location is most ideal if needing to be at either the University for a meeting or class or the Hospital for an appointment-...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Edmonton
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Edmonton
#8 Green Hotel in Edmonton
#12 Family Hotel in Edmonton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Edmonton
#8 Green Hotel in Edmonton
#12 Family Hotel in Edmonton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (243)
Dining (5)
Amenities (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Phil B
1 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from LizCurrie | Property representative |
Hello Phil - unfortunately Edmonton bylaws only allow recreational vehicles to be parked on the street outside the owners property. They cannot be parked on city streets. There are a number of lots around the city where... More
0
Votes
Cathy S
22 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LizCurrie | Property representative |
The regular cost for parking is $15.75 (inc tax) per vehicle per day. However, there are a number of packages that do include parking. Please check out our website for options.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms are very warm while sleeping keep the air on And enjoy stove tops with a fridge and plenty of space"
Read review
"I would stay at this hotel if the weather is not hot nor cold. This is because the air condition in their is..."
Read review
"We stayed four nights in this room. If we had had a Do Not Disturb sign to hang on the door we probably..."
Read review
"Inviting, clean & comfortable suites with everything necessary for a"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing