We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campus Tower Suite Hotel

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (243)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good28%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(55 reviews)
“earth cafe”(7 reviews)
“hospital stay”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (518)
There are newer reviews for Campus Tower Suite Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
315
146
28
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
315
146
28
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationearth cafehospital staystove topjubilee auditoriumwalking distanceseparate bedroommedical reasonsgreat place to stayhome away from homefront desk staffpull out couchrecommend this hotelsitting areawhyte avenuethree nightsfitness room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We stay in the 1 bedroom suites every year and they are well maintained, great staff and close to our venue (U of A). Close to a couple restaurants, UPS and grocery stores. There is a fitness facility with a "barre" which I personally love....More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank 146alexiss
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 14 December 2017

Thanks for your recent stay with us here at Campus Tower. We are pleased to hear that every year you return to stay in our hotel and take advantage of our one bedroom suites. As you mentioned our suites are ideal if you want to...More

Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Very handy to U of A hospital. Walking distance. Only problem was limited eating selection right close. Earls close but I'm not a fan!! Staff very friendly and rooms clean. Elevators incredibly slow so allow extra time!!More

Thank buttsh
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 14 December 2017

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. As you mentioned above our location is very convenient if needing to be close to the hospital as it is within walking distance. As you mentioned above our elevators are undergoing renovation at the...More

Reviewed 11 December 2017

It is always a pleasure staying at this Hotel Clean, mattress of high quality, along with the sheets and towels. I have stayed at this hotel for many years now. It keeps getting better year after year.More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Cynthia B
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for always staying with us here at Campus Tower. We are glad you have come to enjoy the high level of quality and service that we continually aim to provide for our guests. We certainly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to...More

Reviewed 8 December 2017

And great location. We use other businesses attached to the hotel complex and it was only a short walk to attractions, medical services, and public transit system. We would stay at this hotel without any reservations whatsoever.More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Larry P
Response from Maria D, Front Office Supervisor at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your review. We are very proud of all of our staff and the hard work that they put into making our hotel as comfortable as possible. Your comments will definitely be passed on. We pride ourselves on our spacious suites, excellent service...More

Reviewed 7 December 2017

Close to University area and downtown. Very comfy beds and lots of living space. Great having a fridge, sink and burner. Front desk people polite and helpful. Parking is a bonus. There is a gym that looks nice even though we never got to use...More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank yogibear51
Response from LizCurrie, Front Office Manager at Campus Tower Suite HotelResponded 14 December 2017

Thanks for taking the time to provide such a lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the comforts we are proud to offer. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we are glad you were able to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Edmonton
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Edmonton
#8 Green Hotel in Edmonton
#12 Family Hotel in Edmonton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Business Hotel in Edmonton
#8 Green Hotel in Edmonton
#12 Family Hotel in Edmonton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (243)
Dining (5)
Amenities (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Phil B
1 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from LizCurrie | Property representative |
Hello Phil - unfortunately Edmonton bylaws only allow recreational vehicles to be parked on the street outside the owners property. They cannot be parked on city streets. There are a number of lots around the city where... More
0
Votes
Cathy S
22 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LizCurrie | Property representative |
The regular cost for parking is $15.75 (inc tax) per vehicle per day. However, there are a number of packages that do include parking. Please check out our website for options.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Rooms are very warm while sleeping keep the air on And enjoy stove tops with a fridge and plenty of space"
Read review
"I would stay at this hotel if the weather is not hot nor cold. This is because the air condition in their is..."
Read review
"We stayed four nights in this room. If we had had a Do Not Disturb sign to hang on the door we probably..."
Read review
"Inviting, clean & comfortable suites with everything necessary for a"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing