We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Lethbridge

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (10)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good36%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“wave pool”(23 reviews)
“family suite”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Lethbridge
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Lethbridge
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
62
85
45
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
62
85
45
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswave poolenjoyed the water parkfamily suitepool areahot tubkids lovestayed for two nightsgreat poolhockey tournamentseparate roomvisiting familywe've stayeddukesslidesshopperscouchcanada
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Stayed for a weekend, amenities in room were pretty non-existant. Room decor is very bland, beds were terrible. Had 2 queen beds, both extremely soft and worn. Sheets were balled and rough. No glasses in room, only two tiny plastic ones for a double queen...More

Thank corcarb
Response from Damien C, General Manager at Holiday Inn LethbridgeResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide valuable details on your stay with us. We apologize for the issues experienced and have shared the details with the team. In regards the hot tub unfortunately we had a mechanical issue...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

We had to wait awhile to check in as the previous guests had a late check-out which was the only complaint but it was very minor I only mention it to heads up future guests that this is a very busy hotel. Great restaurant, great...More

Thank jeremewatts
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here last week. The staff was supper friendly and helpful. The room (we had a 2 room suite) was big enough for us all. 3 adults and 2 kids. Loved how they had soft and firm pillow choices. The pool was ok. The...More

Thank Annalee L
Response from Damien C, General Manager at Holiday Inn LethbridgeResponded 1 week ago

Thanks Annalee for the detailed feedback. We do apologize for the restaurant experience and have shared the details with them to review.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night on Airmiles. Would have been disappointed if had paid full price. Room was nice and large and had a fridge, microwave and two area bathroom. We had an outside room so no issue with pool or restaurant noise. Had to return to...More

Thank Laker_girl_AB
Response from Damien C, General Manager at Holiday Inn LethbridgeResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback. we appreciate your comments and apologize for the sub par experience in the water park. It seems we did not have much luck and 2 mechanical failures the same day. We appreciate this is not your concern but be assured...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here while traveling back from a conference. The room was comfortable but could use a bit of a renovation. Wireless internet was free and had good strength and speed. The pool and hot tub were a nice way to relax after a day...More

Thank PsychRN12
Response from Damien C, General Manager at Holiday Inn LethbridgeResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and provide comments. We are pleased to read the stay overall was a positive one and hope to welcome you back soon.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lethbridge, Canada
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tricia T
22 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Brent B | Property representative |
Hi, We do not have a continenal breakfast included as we are a full service hotel. There is a breakfast package available that includes a full hot breakfast for 2 adults included in the rate. Please feel free to contact the... More
0
Votes
412cds
20 August 2014|
Answer
Response from Brent B | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. On Sunday December 21, 2014 the water park will be open 9am to 10pm for our hotel guests. On Monday December 22, 2014 the water park will be open 4pm until 10pm for our hotel guests... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Get outside view if you don't want pool noise. We had suite with not a great view but was super quiet."
Read review
"If kids screaming in a pool area/echo chamber isn't for you, request an outside facing room."
Read review
"Ask for a room away from the elevators."
Read review
"7th floor great views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing