We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Lethbridge

Booking.comUS$97*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$130*
US$97*
US$130*
US$97*
US$130*
US$97*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

220 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Lethbridge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Made special request for non poolside due to scent sensitive wife, they ignored that and gave her a poolside which had hair all over the bathroom. She phoned down and they moved her across the hall and the second room floor was dirty and so were the glasses. Hotel informed here a discount would be applied. They took 20 bucks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick T
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Patrick T, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. It is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain additional information. I look...

Medicine Hat,AB
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

I phoned the hotel direct to make a reservation as we were there for business and estimated we needed 6 rooms. The night we checked in we found out 2 of our employees were unable to make it. We understood that we would likely need to pay for the first night for these 2 unused rooms but were very upset...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ns3
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear ns3 Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, AB. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to hearing from you and being...

Medicine Hat, Canada
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We had booked at another hotel that gave away one our two rooms so that hotel called Holiday Inn and set up a reservation for us with a King bed in one room and 2 queen beds in another (lrg suite) When we arrived she booked us in and sent us to a room with only 2 queen beds. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lov2travel277
Don G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations and our normal standards. Guest satisfaction is very important to us. Please contact me directly at the hotel to discuss your valuable feedback further.

Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Disappointed. Starting with clogged toilet, tv that won't access anything (and their poor maintenance guy that couldn't understand why), mattress that should have been replaced years ago (and the hotel is new!), noisy (meaning, loud!!,) air conditioning, noise from the swimming pool together with the chlorine smell from it, ensured that I won't stay here again. On the other side,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rami B
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Rami B, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. It is disheartening to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our mattress, room conditions, and the air conditioning unit. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may...

Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 9 February 2016

This is the second year in a row we've stayed at the Holiday Inn for hockey, and we found the staff to friendly and accommodating, the rooms and pool were really clean and updated, and location was killer. Lots of kids and families running around, so it might not be perfect for a business traveler, but they clearly are used...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Page_I90
Tiffany S, Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We were really happy to hear how much your team enjoyed themselves and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Have a great day.

Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

The pool and slides were a lot of fun for the kids and the pool was warm. Wasn't a lot of chairs around the pool though. Room was clean and spacious, however we were extremely itchy sleeping on the bed. Thankfully it wasn't bed bugs but I think their detergent needs to be changed. We didn't sleep great as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SKfamily_5
Tiffany S, Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you found your stay to be anything less than satisfying. As a team we review guest comments daily and appreciate the feedback from our guests. Thank you once again. Holiday Inn Staff

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

Extremely average hotel needs a good clean in all public spaces and hotel rooms. (Concentrate on the carpets and elevators) Front desk staff were kind and considerate however were not capable of handling the huge groups of 'teams' that took over the hotel on the weekends. Kids playing hockey and running and screaming up and down the hallways while their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelling_Teresa15
Tiffany S, Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you found your stay to be anything less than satisfying. As a team we review guest comments daily and appreciate the feedback from our guests. Thank you once again. Holiday Inn Staff

Lethbridge
Reviewed 12 January 2016

This hotel was very clean and staff were friendly! I have also been here for a couple conferences and swam here a few times. The water park is super fun and not expensive to get into. Well worth the price and I would recommend this hotel!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JessyPisony
Tiffany S, Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be friendly. We share all comments from our guests with our staff who appreciate the feedback. Thank you once again and I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,...

Climax
Reviewed 21 December 2015

We stayed in a family suite for a weekend. It was clean, roomy, comfortable, and affordable. The waterpark is super - two slides, a kiddie spray pool area, and a wave pool that is sooo nice and warm enough to play for hours. The wave pool is a gentler, smaller one so younger kids are fine when the waves are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DenToe
Tiffany S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be excellent. As a team we review all comments from a guest and appreciate the feedback. Thank you once again and I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,...

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 12 December 2015

holiday inn in lethbridge met expectations. front desk staff friendly. rooms incredibly average. no complaints with anything in room other than road noise was a bit loud. did not eat anything there. ok for business travel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DDKW
Tiffany S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be excellent. As a team we review all comments from a guest and appreciate the feedback. Thank you once again and I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lethbridge hotels
3.2 km away
Best Western Plus Service Inn & Suites
3.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Lethbridge
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 20 in Lethbridge
189 reviews
3.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lethbridge
0.1 km away
Premier Inn And Suites
Premier Inn And Suites
#8 of 20 in Lethbridge
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Lethbridge

Address: 2375 Mayor Magrath Dr S | Hwy 4 & Mayor Magrath Drive, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 7M1, Canada (Formerly Ramada Hotel and Suites Lethbridge)
Region: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Price Range: RM446 - RM711 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Lethbridge 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, IHG, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Ramada Inn Lethbridge
Ramada Lethbridge
Ramada Hotel Lethbridge
Lethbridge Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Lethbridge staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Lethbridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book directly with the hotel. We tried calling the 1800 number and they were not helpful.”
HappyMomTraveller, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay at another hotel”
billmI5711KQ, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I was on 3rd floor away from elevator and it was quiet.”
canadianquebecer, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The suites are amazing!”
emilytG1467PN, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side have a picture window on the pool and slide.”
Miquelon2000, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$97* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$97
Orbitz.comUS$97
HotelQuicklyUS$130
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates