We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blackcomb Springs Suites

Save
Traveller (434)
Room & Suite (221)
Pool & Beach (22)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good42%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“free shuttle”(125 reviews)
“fresh waffles”(15 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,601)
There are newer reviews for Blackcomb Springs Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,488 results
Traveller rating
547
594
213
85
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
547
594
213
85
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlefresh wafflescontinental breakfastwhistler villageski runhard boiled eggsfull kitchenexcellent skiski hillhot tubwizard chairslope sidechair liftski storagestudio suitenice poolmain village
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,488 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

30 minute line up with only one person working the desk. Should be quicker people. Should be much quicker and much more efficient. There is a 200 word minimum for this review so now I am more annoyed.More

Thank homeswithpamela
Response from RQWManagement, Customer Care - Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler. at Blackcomb Springs SuitesResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience due to the waiting time at the Front Desk. We hope that, otherwise, you had a pleasant stay with us and you enjoyed...More

Reviewed 11 May 2018

Missing the mark on the small things. Also too far from the Village. Would stay in the Village in the future. If you are going to be out of the way a bit, you had better ail the service and rooms. No A/C...very hot in...More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank toddr140
Response from RQWManagement, Customer Care - The Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler. at Blackcomb Springs SuitesResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced during your stay. In order to improve the experience for our guests, we are currently going through...More

Reviewed 8 May 2018

This place is amazing. Love it The staff and facilities are terrific . The free bus shuttle to the village is right outside the door. Not many hotels in Whistler can offer that. We didn't drive anywhere.More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank sdruce929872
Response from RQWManagement, Customer Care - The Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler. at Blackcomb Springs SuitesResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you had a wonderful time in Whistler. Thank you for your comment about our...More

Reviewed 5 May 2018

A very clean and comfortable stay in the Coast Blackcomb Suites. The outdoor hot tub was a surprise amenity and breakfast was hearty with lots of options. Shuttle bus ride minutes from the village was also convenient.More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank 2-4-wanderlust
Response from RQWManagement, Customer Care, The Coast Blackcomb Suites at Blackcomb Springs SuitesResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at The Coast. We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed the facilities as well as the breakfast and the...More

Reviewed 2 May 2018

Overall it was a good hotel to stay in overnight. Unfortunately it was very expensive seeimg as it was a Saturday night. $300 was not worth it but if you had no choice.... also was a $250 hold placed on CC which was also a...More

Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank R00L80
Response from RQWManagement, Customer Care - The Coast Blackcomb Suites at Blackcomb Springs SuitesResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We are glad to see that you had a nice stay overall. Our security deposit hold is standard for each room type, no matter the length of...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Whistler
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Whistler
#18 Romantic Hotel in Whistler
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Whistler
#18 Romantic Hotel in Whistler
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (434)
Room & Suite (221)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (12)
Amenities (15)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lisakmitchell
13 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RQWManagement | Property representative |
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we can't provide with our contact details on Trip Advisor responses. However, you can Google our property and fill up the contact form on the website, we will be happy... More
0
Votes
Kathy B
5 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RQWManagement | Property representative |
Dear Kathy, Currently, the bus runs every 35 minutes approx. You can search for "Whistler Transit" and you will be able to access the schedules. Our shuttle number is 5/Upper Village. We hope we can welcome you soon! Kind... More
0
Votes
ssepideh
12 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RQWManagement | Property representative |
Dear valued Guest, Unfortunately, free parking is not allowed around the area. The closest parking zones are located along Spearhead Drive (the road that goes up to the property), on limited areas only. Kind Regards... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Great suites with kitchen if you have kids/infants"
Read review
"A suite is worth having as food is expensive but plenty of supermarkets to pick up food to cook, eg pizza"
Read review
"Bed was really comfortable. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast ample but simple."
Read review
"Try avoid front of property rooms on lower floor because of car lights. No blackout drapes just shutters. I..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing