We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Show Prices
#13 of 41 Hotels in London
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 297: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
 Click to rate
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed one short night on our travels through. Location off 401 was amazing. Included breakfast buffet was great and had lots of variety. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanessakQ8627PN
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear vanessak!8627PN, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for providing feedback. We are delighted that you found our location convenient, breakfast plentiful and beds comfortable. Thank you for recommending us to the TripAdvisor community. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

barrie, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

this is our second time staying at this hotel I love the location and the chapel outside would be a great venue for a wedding the hotel is very nice clean and comfortable the breakfast was good and the staff very friendly and help full would definitely stay again we drive often from Windsor and find that this is a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen D
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Maureen D., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent experience with us. We appreciate and thank you for your 5 button review. We were thrilled to read that your found our location convenient, our rooms clean and comfortable and our staff friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit....

Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice quiet stay at the Best Western Plus. The Staff were excellent. The hotel offered a comfortable bed and a nice breakfast. The hotel is located on the outskirts of London, which accommodated my needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fearless57
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Fearless57, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We appreciate your 5 star review and are so pleased that you found our staff excellent, beds comfortable and breakfast plentiful. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Ontario
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel itself was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. The bathrooms were pretty tight but the beds were comfy. My only 2 complaints are the location isn't great for heading into London and the restaurant (I get to that below). LOCATION: We had planned6 to head into London and have a couple of beverages and dinner but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marybumm
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear marybumm, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience. I'm sorry to hear that our location did not satisfy your needs. We do advertise ourselves as a highway hotel and ensure that we don't misrepresent ourselves as being in a location near shopping and restaurants. Many guests stay with us because proximity to the highway is important...

Chatham, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have just spent two days at this location for a work conference. The facilities are very nice. The chairs are comfortable and the food is amazing! The staff were very accommodating and very punctual at taking away dirty dishes. Very enjoyable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karenjanerebecca
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Kaenjanerebecca, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and conference facilities. We hope you found the event successful and inspiring. Thank you for your comments regarding our facilities, service and food quality. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was very quiet. Great pillows. Good bed. The breakfast was hot, free and good. It started late on Sun and we couldn't eat breakfast the second day. We got a grab n' go bag at 6:45am with a granola bar, fruit and bottle of water. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Even though it was 20min drive to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi M
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Heidi M., Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found it comfortable and quiet. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again the next time you compete in London. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Natalie...

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Myself and my mum stayed here for a week July 2016, the hotel is lovely the reason for our visit was because my friend was getting married, in the week we stayed we fell in love with Canada it is such a lovely place to stay, we could not fault the hotel or food. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amandamariex2
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Amandamariex2, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed visiting Canada. July is such a great time to visit and a beautiful time of year for a wedding. We hope you can make the trip again some time soon and that you would consider staying with us again on...

Burlington ON
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Most often with hockey team travels our expectations are just average. This hotel started out well with a fantastic greeting at the front desk from Leeza (I believe was her name) who is new. The front lobby is well kept and updated and the layout of the halls and rooms was good. However, upon return to our room we discovered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna S
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Joanna S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your initial impression of our facility was positive and you found our guest services team very helpful. Please accept our apology for the odor you experienced. When our room attendants cleaned your room, they...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Close to the highway and about ten minutes from the city, a good value. I like that it has no swimming pool, this makes it quieter to sleep, with less foot traffic in the hallways. Buffet breakfast is included, which helps the children's day start smoothly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eldon M
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Eldon M., Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, found our hotel quiet, our breakfast plentiful and location convenient. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Great new hotel. A bit off the beaten track but an easy drive to shopping and restaurants. If you are using a Visa debit be prepared for a large deposit of $250. Our washroom was not well cleaned upon arrival but staff was very apologetic and quickly fixed this. Restaurant didn't open until 7:30 Sunday which wasn't great for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah G
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sarah G., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent experience at hour hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept my apology for the housekeeping oversight. I'm glad we were able to correct that for you quickly. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Idlewyld Inn & Spa
#1 of 41 in London
276 reviews
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#19 of 41 in London
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre provides an exceptional stay for everyone from those visiting for a family vacation to those traveling on business, all at an affordable price. Those traveling on business or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this London, ON hotel is within a few kilometers of Labatt Brewery & Tour, Double Decker Bus Tour, John Labatt Centre, Covent Garden Market, White Oaks Mall and Western Fair Raceway. Families will love other nearby attractions, such as Adventures on Wonderland, Storybook Gardens, the Ontario Children's Museum and Wally World. Golf, sports tournaments and summer festivals, such as Thomas the Tank, are also close by.Guests planning corporate events or weddings can take advantage of the banquet, conference, chapel and ballroom facilities that can accommodate up to 400 attendees. Call this London, ON hotel today to learn more! Guests can also enjoy having many more amenities onsite at this London, ON hotel, including a cocktail lounge, 24-hour exercise facility, business center and a complimentary hot breakfast. Visitors delight in the convenience of having an award-winning Italian restaurant on the premises. For an extraordinary trip to London, ON, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Address: 6675 Burtwistle Lane, London, Ontario N6L 1H5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: RM331 - RM549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western London
London Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre London, Ontario
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in London
#13 Romantic Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We didn't stay on the 401 side and didn't hear any traffic sounds.”
 of 5 bubbles marybumm, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Unless you have be near town center, treat yourself to this quiet hotel in a quaint area.”
 of 5 bubbles rond88, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“away from the conference area. check the rooms first for cleanliness and dampness”
 of 5 bubbles TravelShihan, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room not facing the 401 highway”
 of 5 bubbles Phil835, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Lots of rooms / suites to choose from”
 of 5 bubbles Tichiganblues, 8 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5