We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

CancelonUS$60*
View Deal
#13 of 41 Hotels in London
GreenLeadersSilver level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$175*
US$60*
Great Deal
US$74*
US$74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 316: English reviews
Dundalk, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst night trying to sleep in a motel that I can ever remember. I asked for a quiet room and got the closest room to the 401 and right beside the staircase so the door was loudly banging shut constantly. To block the noise from the highway I tried to filter out with toilet paper ear plugs; didn't work, tried...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MOrfitt2014
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear MOrfit2014, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel is located at Highway 401 and we do not hide that fact. Your request was to be away from the elevator and noise. We did have a conference of young ladies the weekend of your stay and as you had requested,...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came as part of a group, but would totally recommend this location to anyone. The wedding reception we attended was so well done, venue, food and staff were all exceptional! Lovely location and access.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth S
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Ruth S., Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful evening with us celebrating a family wedding. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The bedside tables need a serious dusting. The lamp beside the bed had spider webs. The drain in the bathroom sink has a brown sludge around it, easily removed with a cloth. I got a king room - beds are wonderfully comfortable. The staff are great! The lounge etc is clean and professional. There was some sort of youth organization...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy M
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sandy M., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel and thank you for bringing to our attention the housekeeping shortfalls you experienced. Please accept my sincere apologies. We will continue working with our housekeeping team to ensure these issues are corrected so that we may provide a more pleasant...

Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night in this Best Western in London. Beautiful lobby area, staff very friendly and rooms were quiet and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Basic breakfast included with decent variety in buffet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank louolym
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear louolym, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that your stay was comfortable and you found our staff friendly. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again the next time your travels bring you to London, Ontario. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

High praises for the restaurant dinners and the quality of service from the staff. The location is excellent with great parking and it is convenient to get there. We have been there several times and love this place and the staff treat us like family.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marguritet2016
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear marguritet2016, Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that your experience at our restaurant Pasto's Grill was so positive. Thank you for your continued support. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We just stayed one night on our way to Toronto. The hotel was clean and well kept. Nicely decorated. Staff were super friendly and breakfast buffet delicious. Our only issue was spotty WiFi but we will definitely be staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurieleeming
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Laurieleeming, Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for spotty WIFI. We are working in bringing enhanced services to the hotel this spring and thank you for your patience. We hope to have the pleasure...

Sault Ste. Marie
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed on our way to Kitchener. It was a nice place and I would stay again. It was clean and the staff was friendly bed was comfortable and the pillows were good. Contenental breakfast was okay really just a normal continental breakfast. My only complaint with this hotel was the height of the toilet. It was a killer to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank June K
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear June K., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased that you found our hotel clean and comfortable and our staff friendly. Thank you for your feedback regarding the height of our toilets. As we remodel our guest bathrooms, we are replacing our toilets with higher...

Vandalia, Illinois
Reviewed 9 April 2017

This place has a very big parking lot for trucks and cars campers has extra parking in the back has a nice restaurant on-site very spacious and clean rooms I have never use the internet so I cannot tell you about the internet

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidaC3211NY
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear davidaC3122NY, Thank you for your review. We were so thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and your experience in our restaurant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a return visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Essex, Canada
Reviewed 9 April 2017

This is a lovely hotel, with a beautiful lobby, great breakfast and comfortable rooms. I would stay again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is very close to the 401, so there is some road noise but we did not find this to be disturbing.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bluechives
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear bluechives, Thank for you for your very positive feedback. We are so thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time your are travelling to London, Ontario. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Stayed one short night on our travels through. Location off 401 was amazing. Included breakfast buffet was great and had lots of variety. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanessakQ8627PN
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear vanessak!8627PN, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for providing feedback. We are delighted that you found our location convenient, breakfast plentiful and beds comfortable. Thank you for recommending us to the TripAdvisor community. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#20 of 41 in London
310 reviews
Idlewyld Inn & Spa
#1 of 41 in London
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre provides an exceptional stay for everyone from those visiting for a family vacation to those traveling on business, all at an affordable price. Those traveling on business or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this London, ON hotel is within a few kilometers of Labatt Brewery & Tour, Double Decker Bus Tour, John Labatt Centre, Covent Garden Market, White Oaks Mall and Western Fair Raceway. Families will love other nearby attractions, such as Adventures on Wonderland, Storybook Gardens, the Ontario Children's Museum and Wally World. Golf, sports tournaments and summer festivals, such as Thomas the Tank, are also close by.Guests planning corporate events or weddings can take advantage of the banquet, conference, chapel and ballroom facilities that can accommodate up to 400 attendees. Call this London, ON hotel today to learn more! Guests can also enjoy having many more amenities onsite at this London, ON hotel, including a cocktail lounge, 24-hour exercise facility, business center and a complimentary hot breakfast. Visitors delight in the convenience of having an award-winning Italian restaurant on the premises. For an extraordinary trip to London, ON, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Address: 6675 Burtwistle Lane, London, Ontario N6L 1H5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: RM328 - RM603 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western London
London Best Western
Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre London, Ontario
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in London
#13 Romantic Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No problems with noise as we were a group. No one had a problemr”
sandyboots2017, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“ask for furthest away from the highway”
MOrfitt2014, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We didn't stay on the 401 side and didn't hear any traffic sounds.”
marybumm, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Unless you have be near town center, treat yourself to this quiet hotel in a quaint area.”
rond88, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“away from the conference area. check the rooms first for cleanliness and dampness”
TravelShihan, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$60* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$74
Hotels.comUS$74
AMOMAUS$175
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates