We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre

    551 Windermere Rd, London, Ontario N5X 2T1, Canada
    1 (519) 679-4546
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$89
    US$89
    US$89
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent63%
    • Very good27%
    • Average7%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre
    Special Offer: Meetings & Packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,176)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,167 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    A place to stay will views and open space.it a place where you feel like you are in the country not in the city.a very clean property with different flavers of water and fresh apples every day in the lobby.The staff is very helpful.This is...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank David S
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Stayed here to visit my son at western university - 5 min drive to western - quiet location - would recommend over chain hotels - booked through booking .com-did not use any of the facilities so cannot comment on those - beds were very comfortable...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank CanadaBetty
    Response from DerekG273, Manager at Ivey Spencer Leadership CentreResponded yesterday

    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre Management

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Nothing to report as it was a very smooth and comfortable experience with friendly and helpful staff and a clean, quiet room. There were no mis-communications while checking in and a very quick and easy check out. I liked having a fridge in the room....More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank bacontrees
    Response from DerekG273, Manager at Ivey Spencer Leadership CentreResponded yesterday

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you made use of some of our added perks while you were here. Sincerely, Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre Management

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    We were married here so we know that this facility is top notch. We were back for our One year anniversary and nothing has changed; if it did it got better. The service and cleanliness of the hotel is really quite good, absolutely no complaints...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank David T
    Response from DerekG273, Manager at Ivey Spencer Leadership CentreResponded yesterday

    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We always love to see our wedding couples come back to reminisce over their special day. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre Management

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We were there for a wedding. We didn't have to leave the hotel. It was clean, quiet, like a country inn in the middle of the city. Staff was attentive and personable. Would recommend and definitely would stay again.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Y2945IJwilliamk
    Response from DerekG273, Manager at Ivey Spencer Leadership CentreResponded yesterday

    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre Management

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown
    303 reviews
    #19 of 41 hotels in London
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario
    752 reviews
    #3 of 41 hotels in London
     
    StationPark All Suite Hotel
    394 reviews
    #15 of 41 hotels in London
     
    TownePlace Suites by Marriott London
    270 reviews
    #9 of 41 hotels in London
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$90 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Best Value Hotel in London
    • #2 Business Hotel in London
    • #3 Family Hotel in London
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in London
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 125
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • London
    • Also Known As
    • Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre Hotel London ,
    • Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre London, Ontario
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (47)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario
    752 reviews
    10.78 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown
    303 reviews
    3.86 km away
     
    TownePlace Suites by Marriott London
    270 reviews
    10.74 km away
     
    StationPark All Suite Hotel
    394 reviews
    2.92 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cito Pizza
    13 reviews
    1.47 km away
    The Waltzing Weasel
    106 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Marble Slab Creamery
    32 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Shawarma Pita Palace Mediterranean Cuisine
    9 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Victoria Park
    316 reviews
    3.34 km away
    University of Western Ontario
    132 reviews
    .94 km away
    St. Peter's Cathedral Basilica London
    74 reviews
    3.56 km away
    Gibbons Park
    74 reviews
    2.15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    MANUTD070
    15 July 2014|
    Answer
    Response from DerekG273 | Property representative |
    We do have men's and ladies saunas in the fitness centre, but we do not have a hot tub or a pool. Thank you for your question!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I have stayed on 1st floor,second floor Both floors were great Second floor involves some walking to your..."
    Read review
    "Rooms have access from side doors ask about distance if you have mobility issues. If any dust or mold..."
    Read review
    "Rooms away from elevators and stairwells tend to be quieter."
    Read review
    "Property tucked away from the street noise is not an issue as far as I could tell."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing