We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn London

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

349 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 348: English reviews
Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Needed an overnight stay, but didn't book anything prior. Had stayed at Days Inn before, knew if was not expensive, and The Knotty Pine Restaurant was also attached. Received a quick check in, all great! Room was basic, but did contain a small fridge and microwave. While we like this place, we both preferred when there was an indoor pool...now...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank junew16
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We pride ourselves on offering clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. As you mentioned, we also offer an on-site family restaurant, The Knotty Pine. Our seasonal outdoor pool is open from May to October and just recently closed for the season. Unfortunately our hotel does not offer...

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Rooms are not how they appear in the picture don't be fooled. Our first room had a broken shower our second room had blood on the shower curtains and some "organic" matter, I don't even want to know what it was, on the window curtains. Room smelled old and damp but I was exhausted so we stayed. I was kept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seanacy-lee S
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We assure you that your experience is not the norm at our hotel, as we take great pride in providing excellent service and accommodations to our guests. Unfortunately it can be difficult for us to control the behaviours of neighbouring businesses or even other guests. In...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I paid $84 in total for a two-queen-bed room a night for my family. The mattresses were not too soft, just the way I like. We used the microwave to warm up the food, watched some TV shows, and took hot showers in the room. I did some shopping at the White Oaks Mall cross the rode, and bought a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggy772014
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you were able to make Days Inn London feel like a temporary home while you were here. We certainly look forward to having an opportunity to greet you again in the future. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

London, Canada
Reviewed 4 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabathamattcac
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Orono, Canada
Reviewed 29 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank timbI4685IK
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

London
Reviewed 28 September 2016

The room had a funny odour and it was not really that clean. Shampoo and lotion not conditioner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 803dorothyg
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our sincere apologies for any odour issues you may have experienced. We have addressed this with our housekeeping department to ensure they are more diligently checking their guestrooms. As a brand standard, Days Inn offers in-room shampoo and lotion. We offer complimentary conditioner at the front desk upon request. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Barrie
Reviewed 28 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Len G
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Ontario, canada
Reviewed 27 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SKnappOntario_canada
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Ridgeway
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Our room was very clean and exactly what I was looking forward to after driving all day. The bed was extremely comfortable, linens fresh and pillows were great. I really liked the long counter in the bathroom, lots of room to lay out our things. Very quiet atmosphere as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia645
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear your positive comments and will continue to work hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Being a Days Inn, I expected more. Nonetheless, for under $100 we got a fairly clean room and a good sleep. Bed linens were clean! Unfortunately the side table was sticky and the TV remote was intermittent. The floor ice machine worked well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike A
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. We sincerely apologize for the state of the side table and will be addressing this with our Housekeeping department. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#20 of 41 in London
286 reviews
Westminster
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#29 of 41 in London
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada London
#26 of 41 in London
226 reviews
Econo Lodge
#23 of 41 in London
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn London

Address: 1100 Wellington Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1M2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: RM214 - RM334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn London Hotel London
London Days Inn
Days Inn London Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn London staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Westminster, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a room not facing Wellington street, lot's of traffic til late”
 of 5 bubbles 132danyl, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Poolside room was on the 2nd floor and just had a glimpse of the pool from our room.”
 of 5 bubbles colleenmw, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“choose another hotel!!”
 of 5 bubbles ron564, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“main floor pool view”
 of 5 bubbles bigedd47, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles O5202GUkimr, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay