We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn London

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 365: English reviews
Hanover, Canada
Reviewed 30 November 2016

The hotel was right across from White Oaks Mall. The front desk personnel ,were very polite and positive. The room was well cleaned, slightly outdated. Parking was free. The only issue was the WiFi, which was slow.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erikacS2036KA
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and will certainly be looking into any issues you experienced with the WiFi. We recently upgraded our entire system. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeangU4952XH
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 28 November 2016

The staff here are great. Very friendly and professional. I think good value for the money. The location is right across from White Oaks Mall. Very close to downtown and the 401.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley H
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback with us. Karen G General Manager

Fonthill, Ontario
Reviewed 24 November 2016

If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is the place. Excellent personnel, clean rooms. We did have a problem with the card key at first, but staff took care of this immediately for us. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank OwenJuhlke
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your positive experience. We look forward to having an opportunity to greet you again in the future. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6815QZaprils
Michelle_R_B, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Great room .. good hotel .. boys and dad were happy. There were no downfalls to this stay and were able to book early .. order food for them and it was close to all the events they were going to. Great hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula Anne L
Michelle_R_B, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and hope that your team did well in their tournament. Thank you, Karen G General Manager

Carrying Place, Canada
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The hotel was clean, nice spacious rooms . However it failed short for me because there wasn't a lite breakfast included in the room price. Having traveled for 3 weeks using Wyndham properties, this was the 1st that I came across that didn't offer a breakfast. Disappointing ....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danieldD3294CI
Michelle_R_B, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing this feedback with us. Our hotel offers an on-site family restaurant that we welcome guests to a full hot breakfast for only $5.75 plus hst (vouchers can be purchased at our Front Desk). Given that we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, we ensure our rates are always affordable and...

Port McNicoll, Canada
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeeJay309
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

London, Canada
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B742KZkenr
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Espanola, Canada
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Place was clean and really fast service. We had a king size bed and the room still was very big and roomie. Didn't have a continental breakfast but had a resteraunt option. Days inn is great. Adobe photoshop sucks.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radek B
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Customer service is our top priority and we are delighted that you chose to stay with us. We look forward to having an opportunity to greet you again in the future. Thank you, Karen General Manager

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#20 of 41 in London
289 reviews
Westminster
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#26 of 41 in London
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada London
#23 of 41 in London
234 reviews
Guest House on the Mount
#22 of 41 in London
56 reviews
Econo Lodge
#24 of 41 in London
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn London

Address: 1100 Wellington Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1M2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Price Range: RM242 - RM333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn London Hotel London
London Days Inn
Days Inn London Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn London staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Westminster, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a room not facing Wellington street, lot's of traffic til late”
 of 5 bubbles 132danyl, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Poolside room was on the 2nd floor and just had a glimpse of the pool from our room.”
 of 5 bubbles colleenmw, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“choose another hotel!!”
 of 5 bubbles ron564, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“main floor pool view”
 of 5 bubbles bigedd47, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles O5202GUkimr, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay