We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 110: English reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2014

I had a horrid time, my gf used bronzer in the bathroom they charged me an extra $100 for blood clean up WHATTTT? then the manager was so rude, hes said Im not doing anything for you . felt betrayed by comfort inn for doing this to me and I called them up but apparently you cant do anything to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zan T
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Zan T, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. Unfortunately you have not stayed at the property for the last two years. We have renovated all our washrooms and let me tell your the discolouration that your spray caused took us three days to remove off of our washroom tiles , floor...

Cornwall, Ontario
Reviewed 4 August 2014

we stayed in this hotel last night for one night. the room was clean and comfortable. we were moved to another room because our room was not ready. The only problem we had was that our key did not work but the manager and came up to reset the door lock. Breakfast was good and was filled quickly because it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaysfan25
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Good hotel for short visit. located close to good number of restaurants and eating joints. Does not have any restaurant inside and health club/gym is very very small, with just couple of equipments. breakfast not very great. rooms are bit small for two but neatly maintained. good staff behaviour. Nice green lawn next to it to relax jn sunshine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajashekar R
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Avoid this place at all cost!! It definitely is not worth $113 per night. Not even worth $40/night. Choice Hotels are usually courteous and consistent. This one is an exception. Food is really, really low quality. It is very difficult to find, and very inconveniently located especially if you are looking for somewhere near Toronto (25 min freeway drive from...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Shawn7799
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Stay at the Comfort Inn for 3 days. Found the room comfortable, clean and quiet. Hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Love the free breakfast a nice variety. Would have no problem staying there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RGlockling
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 November 2013

The hotel is located on the 401 and mississauga road area. Its in a residential area, away from all the action. If you need a cheap hotel for a stop over, its fine. Rooms are clean and spacious and clean. Beds are older but comfy. Free breakfast, free parking and helpful staff. There is a few fast food places across...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Iluvztravelz
Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This hotel has excellent staff and service! the breakfast seems pretty good in the morning, although the timing should be a little late for late sleepers! , The room was very clean and every morning i received service from housekeeping. This hotel has both option for a smoking and non-smoking room, i would recommend anyone to stay here, i would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasmine307
Owen Sound, Canada
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The hotel staff was excellent. The room was clean, and spacious. I have a habit of inspecting rooms first thing when I check into a hotel. My room was meet the grade. The bed sheet were clean, and bathroom waes spotless. Their breakfast was decent with more enough options.The wifi was free and pretty fast. Their fitness gym was small,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrence E
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 8 October 2013

If you want a shabby, dirty, smelly hotel, you'll love this place! We stayed there because it is dog-friendly. We asked for a non-smoking room. We were put in a "non-smoking" room in a smoking wing. The room smelled like we were sleeping in an old ashtray. They apparently put all "pet customers" in the same smoking wing, and call...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Puckmeister
Langley, Bc
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Despite its address, the inn is right on busy Erin Mills Road. But, our room had little noise although it faced the road. The bed was good, and the room was clean. The halls needed to be vacuumed. Breakfast was good. We'd return.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David T

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
7.3 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
102 reviews
1.6 km away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
10.5 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
330 reviews
10.9 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Comfort Inn Meadowvale, where you will find Genuine Hospitality from the moment you make your reservation, to the time you check out. Each one of our rooms and suites offer Free In Room Wireless High Speed Internet, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards, hairdryers, pay per view movies on demand, complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, free parking, free newspapers and free local calls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga

Address: 2420 Surveyor Rd | Erin Mills Pkwy & Mill Creek, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4E6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: RM316 - RM425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Walked in towards the room and then left - being watched by hundreds of eyes”
 of 5 bubbles rnrn01, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had room on main highway noise not a problem”
 of 5 bubbles I4067ZDjohnj, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“1st floor - can park outside room - parking lot access”
 of 5 bubbles Eileen302, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Back of the hotel facing the play ground is the best location for this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles BusterGuelph, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If mobility is an issue ask for a room on the first floor. There was no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeymaki, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay