We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

317 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
See the most recent reviews
Showing 309: English reviews
New Westminster
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I travel a lot for business and try to stick with Sheraton hotels as they are usual fantastic but this time... Not impressed... No luggage rack, no ice bag, dirty tub and a room that looked like it was missing furniture or they had take a bed out and didn't replace it with anything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 644reneea
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi 644reneea, Thank you for staying with us and giving us your valuable response. We apologize we did not meet your expectations. We will review our procedures and take corrective action as required. Regards,

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Room was clean, quiet nights. Lots of hallway traffic and doors slamming, sound carried well. Pool and hot tub area were only satisfactory, did not live up to the photographs listed, but it was a salt pool which is nice. Breakfast $15 per person buffet, not great, but not terrible. Would stay again knowing these things, only if discount price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thanks Sarah K

Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 8 October 2016

It is an OK property….typical 4points. Clean and with the standard bedding etc. Just a bit out of the way and at $200+ per night………….not up to snuff. That said, management were helpful and the stay was uneventful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahall
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you Rahall.

Reviewed 7 October 2016

Spacious hotel in the suburbs. Unlike other Four Point Sheraton hotels, the decor is of darker colors. In addition, there is just not enough lighting in the room, giving the room a somber atmosphere. Everything works well, which is nice. Housekeeping staff is super friendly. However, there is just too much dust in the room: on the lamp shades, grills,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K L
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi KL, Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback. I will use your suggestions during our coaching sessions. Hopefully, on your next visit, you will give us an update. Regards,

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Rooms where older but renovated. Bed comfortable, bathroom very small. Clean room and bathroom. The heating system was running always and making a noise like you where in a small plane. Very noisy. Staff where very nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank France S
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you France S. We will look into the heating and rectify. Regards.

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

First time staying at this property for business trip. Property is relatively new, service was good, room was quiet (on 6th floor of 8), air conditioner / heater was quiet. Only downside is that their restaurant/room service shuts down at 10pm. No on-site pantry available after 11 either. Fitness room is small, but equipment was in good shape.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JimmyD613
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you JimmyD613

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Very accommodating staff. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathrooms were very comfortable. I love that it had a mini-fridge and a microwave. Gym was small and it could use more equipment. Very nice pool which my son enjoy immensely. Overall it was an excellent stay if you wish you stay out side but very near Toronto.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelle r
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thanks you Michelle

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We stayed here one night, Sept. 17, with a wedding group. Check-in was very friendly and efficient (high points for that). The bed was comfortable; the bathroom floor was dirty. When we returned that night from the wedding venue, there was not a parking spot to be had and a few guests, including us, went to the desk to ask...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dibaxter
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Dibaxter, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I apologize and will discuss your concerns with my team. Thank you for acknowledging our front office associates. Regards,

Woodstock, Canada
Reviewed 18 September 2016

check in a little SLOW for a big group , hotel was clean and location was great , price was great. Staff very friendly especially JAVED KHAN , great job Four Points :) beds great and rooms a great size pool was perfect ( chlorine so strong but great pool) workout room was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stricklers
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you.

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 14 September 2016

This hotel is 20 plus years old but gets renovated every 3 or so years. My husband thought it was a new one. Many in my family got rooms here for my niece's wedding which was held nearby. In the morning, there was a buffet for all of us and some tables were set aside at which our family could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 102kwalsh
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you 102kwalsh. We are glad you and your friends had a great time. We appreciate you business and thank you for taking the time to give us you valuable feedback. I will share your comments with my team.

142 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (125)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
0.2 km away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
10.5 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
12.2 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale has 7,400 square feet of event space, perfect for meetings, weddings, and other business and social events. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Address: 2501 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4G8, Canada (Formerly Radisson Hotel Toronto - Mississauga)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: RM371 - RM700 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale 3*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Starwood so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Hotel Mississauga
4 Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Four Points Mississauga Meadowvale
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Traverse City, Michigan
1 month ago
Traverse City, Michigan
1 month ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no comment”
 of 5 bubbles camerong50, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the ground floor - crazy loud all day”
 of 5 bubbles 644reneea, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Clean , great sized rooms”
 of 5 bubbles stricklers, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had a room facing east which was quiet and also was away from the sun at night.”
 of 5 bubbles jnorman6, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the elevator and you'll sleep fine.”
 of 5 bubbles jimrT4997YL, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay