We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 238: English reviews
Start your review of Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
 Click to rate
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Need renovation soon. Noticed paper walls yellow and some peeling off. Staff can be friendlier with more smile at reception. Amazing kitchen staff for breakfast. Elevator is terrible and slow. Overall enjoyed the stay and will probably come back for value and location.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 954shathaa
Sabrina M, Online Content manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. Rest assured your comments have been passed onto our staff and we will make adjustments and repairs where necessary. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Sabrina

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've been to this hotel a few times now and it is very modern with large rooms, very clean and a great price. You get a great continental breakfast or for a few dollars you can upgrade to a full hot breakfast I now stay here every time I'm in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tye S
Sabrina M, online content manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms comfortable and our amenities such as complimentary continental breakfast to your liking. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hey guys so we stayed at the Monte Carlo inn and I must say the lobby is really pretty the staff was so accommodating and kind it's too bad I forgot the young lady's name but she was helpful anyhow the place looks amazing walking in very clean and elegant if I must say when we got to the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KerryDezzy
Sabrina M, online content manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms spacious and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a 24hr stay in Toronto and needed something cheap and close to the airport. After waiting over 90 min at the hotel shuttle area at the airport - in February was a patience test while the other hotel shuttles came by 4 times, I finally took a cab and got to the hotel within 20 min for 40$....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thecyr
Sabrina M, online content manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am regretful to hear about the experience you had with our shuttle service. We do share it with other hotels in the area and hope it wasn't missed when it went by. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our clean and comfortable rooms. Our continental breakfast does...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently stayed at this hotel before going on vacation - the website states shuttle time starts at 3am - be aware this is false! When we got there they told us the shuttle doesn`t start until 4am. Had i have known this, we would not have booked considering our flight left at 6:15 am. A manager did come out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tammy B
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Our shuttle does run 24h and the shuttle driver was mistaken however flights do not run between 2-6am which is why our shuttle does not pick up at a certain time. We suggest our guests order the shuttle for 2.5hours before their flight as it allows for 30 minutes for other pick...

Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The hotel is standard fare but there is nothing to do at this place. It's in the middle of nowhere and it's a 30 minute run to Toronto. If you want to see planes up close and personal this is the place for you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikebeard54
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Our hotel operates predominantly as an airport hotel for those travelling into and out of Pearson Airport. Unfortunately Mississauga doesn't have many options in terms of views. Thank you, Sabrina Meffe

Laval, Canada
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Close to my business destination. Bed excellent. Cleanliness excellent. People very nice with me. Size of room just about right. Meals very good. I will come back soon. Very quiet, price is right, excellent wines.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierre P
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms spacious and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Stinky moldy humid room, with Hojo quality towels. Check in was more of a nightmare, with bad attitude and tone. $100.00 Security deposit? Not an apartment contract, just a room to sleep. I would never go there again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank seyeda2017
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely regretful to hear about your experience at our hotel. I can assure you our rooms are not mouldy and our towels are of high quality Canadian made towels. We do require a security deposit which allows our guest to make use of any amenities while on site such as...

Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Room was clean and comfortable however could hear people talking as well as noise from room above. Staff was helpful and even allowed me to stay in the room, free of charge, for an extra hour since my flight was delayed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucied469
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for the small hiccup with the noise but do hope you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Best regards, Sabrina Meffe

Chatham, Canada
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We always enjoy our stay at the "Monte". Free parking and breakfast help with the budget. Thanks for being so welcoming. 'wish you still had PBS available on the tv listings. The staff are always helpful and the entire facility is clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary M
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms comfortable and our amenities such as free parking convenient. Unfortunately PBS does not come with our cable package and we are unable to purchase is as a single channel. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

172 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (118)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 km away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
14.8 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 62 in Mississauga
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#36 of 62 in Mississauga
103 reviews
11.1 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Mississauga / Toronto West
0.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Terrazzo Ristorante
Terrazzo Ristorante
Cuisines: Italian
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our strategic location close to Toronto International Airport and Square One Shopping Center and our unsurpassed luxury, comfort and value will exceed your expectations. Whether your needs are strictly business or mainly pleasure, you can rest assure that our 104 well-appointed rooms in our Toronto airport hotel were designed for both the leisure and business traveler in mind. Airport shuttles and parking are both available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites

Address: 7035 Edwards Blvd | (5 Derry Road & Hurontario), Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2H8, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: RM381 - RM509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Hotel Mississauga
Monte Carlo Hotel Airport
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles mikebeard54, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best to avoid the rooms next to lift or vending machines on top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Bede_amera, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Just ask the desk staff and they will help.”
 of 5 bubbles sjk2017, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“if ur biz is close by, feel free to lodging here”
 of 5 bubbles krishnanr03, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose the higher floor if the elevator works”
 of 5 bubbles Redshirts889, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5