We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Fallsview

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
Panoramas (20)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,812 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,716: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We travelled by car from New York to Niagara Falls. Booking into the hotel was easy and the IHOP next door made it easy for main meals. The hotel is older but still clean and affordable. Plenty to see and do and the Main Street shops are amazing. We walked a lot around the place and can recommend the view...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank klucas1952
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I booked 2 rooms, one for me and my mom, and one for my aunt and her friend. The photos on the website show a modern tall hotel. I didn't choose a fallsview room for budget reasons, but l figured the observation hall would be fine. We got our room keys, second floor. Up elevator...down the loooong hall...then...stairs...????...my mom was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn O
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great hotel, close to everything. Clean updated and large rooms. Friendly room staff. IHOP is a joke, don't waste your time or money. Our friends paid $100 for four for breakfast! We were a group of 15 families there for a hockey. tournament They booked us all together on one floor which was great. Kids loved the pool, hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacqui d
Markham, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed one night. The room was very big and nice. Check-in was smooth and quick. We arrived earlier than the regular check-in time, but we were given a room then, thank you for the check in staff. The package offered a number of coupons for meals and other things. Good value in total.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

The location of the hotel is nice. Front desk staff was polite. Parking is plenty but instead of paying the hotel $15 I suggest parking across the street at casino for $5. (3 minute walk) and it's covered. The good. Nice beds. Comfortable. Large guest rooms. Indoor pool. Breakfast on site. Friendly staff. The bad. The arcade beside front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brettl420
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights last week. SERVICE Siobhan (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) was working at the front desk and she was so courteous and friendly to us. One of the best customer service I've ever received at a hotel. ROOM Our room had a Queen sized bed and was in the newly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsJummyO
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Do not get fooled by the name of this Hotel. It is a nice building and a good location, but no actual falls view. But above all beware of the hotel's non-smoking policy scam. It is an apparent scheme to sneak an extra charge of $250. When we arrived we were asked to sign a paper. The staff got apparently...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nina M
BestWesternHotels, Corporate Office at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Hi Nina, thank you for the feedback regarding our non-smoking policy. We are committed to keeping our hotel 100% non-smoking. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked two rooms in this nonsmoking hotel for New Years Eve at just under $400 ea. After returning to the room from New Years celebration our room was consumed with stale cigarette smoke including the bed linens and our luggage. Turns out the manager allows smoking on balconies. Thankfully the weather was good so we drove home. A New Years...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sterling L
BestWesternHotels, Corporate Office at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Hi Sterling, so sorry to hear about the issue you experienced in your room. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has very good location, walking distance to the Falls, staffs are friendly, family friendly facilities and atmosphere with free coffee and lemon juice drink.. south entrance is not connected with the hotel lobby though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyCat1999
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although the location is great and the hotel is clean and modern- I would not waste my time going back nor would I recommend it to any family or friends. The staff is so rude and has absolutely zero knowledge on the hotel. We stayed for NYE 2016 and upon checking out we were told we had to pay an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank madelynmcc

447 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (261)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (116)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (161)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (13)
Viewed
King (30)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Queens (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
740 reviews
0.3 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#42 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,750 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#46 of 130 in Niagara Falls
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By T...
#26 of 130 in Niagara Falls
858 reviews
0.1 km away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment District, a 5 minute stroll to Queen Victoria Park, one block to the Falls and its attractions, the Best Western Fallsview, Niagaras only truly pet friendly hotel offers you proximity with value for your entire family. The full service, 248 room, 100% non-smoking hotel is 5 blocks to Clifton Hill attractions, 2 km to Marineland and across from the Imax Theatre, Skylon Tower and the Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fallsview

Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM187 - RM715 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Fallsview staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the newer section”
 of 5 bubbles 763sterlingl, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“6th floor would be your best bet”
 of 5 bubbles ravensingh71, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“upper floors with a view are great.”
 of 5 bubbles TaniasTravels, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We prefer the rooms on the north side, you get the afternoon sun on your balcony!”
 of 5 bubbles 686cherylp, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Main block upper floors, all had balconies.”
 of 5 bubbles bobthemakem73, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay