We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON

Save
Share
6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7 Canada
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Save Up To 15%
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Radisson
US$67
View deal
Destinia.com
US$78
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 26/10/21
PricelineUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
Lol.travelUS$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1325)
Room & Suite (715)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 21/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Updated 21/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#17 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Parking fee is $25.00 per night plus taxes. Limited onsite parking. Valet is included in the parking fee, when needed.
Read more
Room & Suite (715)715
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
River View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Save Up To 15%
3432Reviews87Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,532
  • 1,172
  • 400
  • 187
  • 141
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Simply B wrote a review May 2021
3 contributions
Upon booking through booking.com I requested a crib and a 10:30 am check in. When I arrived at the property at 10:30 am the room was not available which was understandable because check out is not until 11am. The staff said they would put me on a "priority list" as I was traveling with a 1 year old baby. I was told they would call me as soon as my room was available. I called the hotel several times throughout the day only to be told the same thing over and over again, that I would be placed on a priority list and I would receive a call soon. At one point they told me that they are placing the crib in my room now and they would call me shortly. No one called me all day. At 3:00pm I tried to check in and my room was still not available. At 4pm I went to check in again and the woman checking me in began whispering to the other lady behind the desk like two children....very professional. The woman turned to me and said they will be there shortly with my crib. So obviously the story they told me earlier was B.S. I got inside the room to find a disgustingly dirty carpet and a dead fly in the sink. When the crib was brought in, there was an old knitted visibly soiled blanket on it. 🤮 The most upsetting part of this whole thing is that I was traveling pregnant with a baby with no room from 10:30am until 4pm. If I was actually placed on a "priority" list and check out is at 11 then I don't see why I should not have had my room by 12pm??? All it would have taken is one phonecall to house keeping to request that my room be cleaned next. Very disappointed in my stay. Will never return....ever, literally worst service in my life.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 487simplyb Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am very sorry to see that we were unable to get you checked in early and you did not find your room up to standards. I will discuss your comments with the team to ensure they are all working up to our expectations and to see what we could have done differently to meet your needs. We do try our best to grant all early check in requests. On behalf of all the staff, I do apologize and hope that you will reconsider staying with us again in the future. Your business is important to us and I want to assure you this is not typical of the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
GlobL wrote a review Apr 2021
Mississauga, Canada128 contributions89 helpful votes
We stayed for 2 nights and found the hotel to be adequate overall. The front desk staff were friendly and the view of the horseshoe falls was amazing. There are some things that could be improved however. Given that we are in COVID times, I know the hotel has extra cleaning protocols in place, but I thought that I would bring some of my own cleaner to wipe surfaces down. This is when I found stickiness on a couple of surfaces, making me wonder how good the cleaning actually was. One of the sockets also did not work and we had to switch things around. We did not report these issues to the front desk simply because we did not want anyone entering the room while we were there. One last note is on the hotel entrance. I think a bit more care could be taken to ensure that the entrance is cleaner. We saw several cigarette butts and other debris right outside the door and also an extremely old and worn out carpet at the front door. We would have expected better for a hotel of this calibre. All in all, an adequate stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded 5 Apr 2021
Dear GlobL Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for the hotel. I am pleased you found the staff friendly and the view amazing. I do apologize for the concerns you had with the cleanliness of the hotel and the socket that did not work. One of the sockets is operated by the entrance light so if it is not on it will not work. I will discuss your comments with the team to ensure these areas are taken care of as this is unacceptable. We appreciate your feedback so we can use it as a learning tool to ensure excellent customer service. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business as it is important to us. We all hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Sonia C wrote a review Mar 2021
2 contributions
Thank you to Victoria for going above and beyond while booking our stay to checking us in. The staff here are amazing and the hotel is perfect for a fun little getaway. Also thank you to Dave who fixed our door lock so quickly. Above and beyond with customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded 9 Mar 2021
Dear J3969Npsoniac I am thrilled to see that you found Victoria and Dave to go above and beyond during your visit to the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. All the staff strive to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. I do hope that you will get the chance to visit us again in the future. On behalf of all the staff, I would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to support us by leaving your review. We all look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Josh wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
There was no internet on the 3rd floor which I needed for work, asked the front desk and they said some floors don't have working internet. The guy says to me "Well what do you do at your house when the internet goes out?" well I have 2 routers, and if one goes out I get it fixed immediately. They said they had to call one internet guy who calls another internet guy and they have nothing to do with it. Very rude both of them, although in the morning very nice lady at the front desk. Beds were very clean and comfortable nice pillows. I've stayed at the Falls over 50 times never going back to this hotel. Washroom tub/floor a little dirty for my liking during Covid. Thank-you
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Not the 3rd Floor
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded 17 Feb 2021
Dear Mind-_-me1 I want to start out by apologizing for the way the internet issue was handled. I am very sorry and can assure you it will be discussed with the staff as this is unacceptable. I am however pleased you found the front desk staff very nice and the bed clean and comfortable. I will also discuss the cleaning of the bathroom with the housekeeping staff. I do thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take our guest feedback seriously as it helps us to better our service. On behalf of all the staff, I apologize for the concerns you had during your stay. You business is important to us and I do hope that you will give us a chance to show you this is not typical of the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Shirish Mehta wrote a review Jan 2021
Mumbai, India19 contributions27 helpful votes
Stayed at this hotel for a family vacation during first weekend of the New Year 2021. Considering the weather and Covid-19 restrictions in place, the hotel was fairly occupied. As a Radisson Rewards member, all of us were upgraded and I got a surprize upgrade to Fall view room. Thank you. The hotel has a good location, nice and clean and a short walk to Fall. The rooms were fairly big with refrigerator, microwave oven and Jacuzzi bath. One of the rooms also had a dining table & few chairs. From Front desk to parking attendant, everyone was very helpful. However, if they had kept their restaurant Turtle Jacks, open from 8.00 AM instead of Noon, it would be helpful for takeout breakfast. We had to go out to get our breakfast in freezing cold. Albeit there are many restaurants nearby, which will be another plus point during summer. They did not service the rooms during our stay, which was quite understandable. The housekeeping did provide us with all toiletries and tea/coffee refills during our entire stay. Rest all was very nice and more than comfortable and all of us had a very relaxing holiday. Special thanks to Victoria at front desk. Will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel again. Thank you very much.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: If in group or family, go for at least one room with dining table and extra chairs. nice to sit...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Responded 25 Jan 2021
Dear Shirish57 I am very pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. It is important to us that our guest are comfortable and the rooms clean. We do try our best to upgrade our members when we have the availability. Unfortunately, during these times, Turtle Jacks did make the decision to remain closed during the morning hours. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and for your support by leaving your review. We all look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. .
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$80 - US$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson hotel and suites fallsview, radisson hotel niagara falls, radisson niagara falls, niagara falls radisson
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
232
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Nearby attractions include Niagara Falls Canada (0.3 km), Horseshoe Falls (0.4 km), and Journey Behind the Falls (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Gelato di Carlotta Niagara Falls, Turtle Jack's Niagara Falls, and Frontier BBQ & Smokehouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lundy's Lane Battlefield (1.5 km), Chippawa Battlefield Park (5.6 km), and Toronto Power Generating Station (1.0 km).
Does Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.