We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,065 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,992: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall - 2 1/2 out of 5 Notes from our trip - This hotel is meant for hockey teams and people looking for a place to crash during a road trip. - The atmosphere felt and looked like American Horror Story Hotel. The hotel restaurant "Meat Market" was terrible and over priced, DON'T EVER GO THERE! - The hotel staff... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 891kareema
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your getaway and that our staff were able to help you with any questions or planning you had. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room and pool area so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We have 2 indoor salt water pools on-site, with... More 

ontario
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room smelled like urine and mold. Elevator was not working and had to use stairs. With bad arthritis it was very challenging. Room was not that clean and the bedspread was frayed and not very clean. Very disappointed at the location of our room. Had to go outside and into another building. Our room was on the third floor which... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank greefontario
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have passed on your concerns to our maintenance and housekeeping departments and we are currently deep cleaning our rooms and public areas. With us having 2 buildings on-site room location is based on the room type booked as we keep all rooms of the same style together. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is not at par with other Ramadas I have stayed at. Not the cleanest and in need of much repair. The heater didn't work, hallways and elevators were dirty. We went to get some over priced coffee and the barista was swearing like a trucker. Overall I dont believe this hotel lives up to the Ramada name.

Helpful?
Thank Gena D
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have passed on your concerns to our maintenance and housekeeping departments so that we started another round of deep cleaning in our rooms and public areas. We have taken the time to speak with the barista regarding their behaviour. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Heather More 

Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 October 2016

There's a line up for people wanting to check in and out but with only 1 person doing the job. They also had problems with their backup generator when the power went out and took a couple of hours before the power went back on. Check out time didn't go smoothly due to back log on their computer system updating... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank bonnied92
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. The fees listed online for all bookings is parking for an additional $15 per day, and only charged if parking a vehicle in our lots, and our facility fee of $5.99 which includes unlimited Nationwide calling. We appreciate the... More 

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#41 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,700 reviews
3.7 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#52 of 130 in Niagara Falls
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls Fallsview
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls F...
#67 of 130 in Niagara Falls
902 reviews
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#54 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,786 reviews
3.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM201 - RM701 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Groupon, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
Houston, Texas
over a year ago
Erin, Canada
4 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we stayed in room 1205 and it was awesome”
 of 5 bubbles Kikiwiki, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“4th floor was fine. No complaints with the room”
 of 5 bubbles L7332QSmichelem, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard on west building is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RogerB915, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We Got An Upgrade ,very nice small extra room with T.V. and desk for computer.”
 of 5 bubbles maryrose668, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask a room far from the elevetor”
 of 5 bubbles CanadaMyreview, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay