We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,040: English reviews
Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Spent $2000 to stay for 3 weeks and they're still charging my credit card! Never again! No deals, 4 dollar bottle of water, Internet is GARBAGE ! Cleaners knocking on your door all the time. There are better and cheaper hotels in niagara look around first.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank coreyy598
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 April 2016

This is more like a hotel. There are two restaurants adjoining. There are also two swimming pools and a gym. This restaurant represents very good value for money although we did purchase there special deal via Groupon. Clean tidy rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your AMAZING review. We take pride in our location and amenities like our 2 saltwater pools, and we will continue to make improvements. Please come visit us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Windsor, Ontario
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank njv_27
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Reviewed 30 March 2016

This hotel was clean, well cared for and modern. It seems like they may have just done some renovations. I brought my 2 young daughters for 2 nights. The first night was fine, but the 2nd night there was a "family" of about 20 people partying for St. Patrick's Day, and the parents were drunk around 6 pm when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DANIELLE A
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We quite enjoy having our on-site restaurants, including our newly opened Meat Market. We do apologize for the noise during your stay and do our best to try and keep it contained. We will strive to improve our service and have also passed on your concerns to the Don Cherry’s, and we look forward to...

Whitby, Canada
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Fridge had mold they had to remove it from the room. Coffee Table and dresser was broken. Glass in French door broken. Other guest toothpaste splattered on the wall in the bathroom. Peeling wallpaper and towel rack was dirty. Your chain is consistently providing poor service. I had a similar experience at the super 8 Peterborough. I can't believe your...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnamarieb24
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope you will return and stay with...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 29 March 2016

when we checked in we were told that we had to pay for parking and we should've been told when booking the room which didn't happen I understand this but the person who checked us in was a little rude and said other hotels in Niagara Falls have the same policy she could care less about what I was asking...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R3433BKdeborahd
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Parking is an additional $15 per day and only charged if parking a vehicle in our lots. We will strive to improve our service along with ensuring all booking partners are aware of our fees,and we look forward to...

Sarnia Ontario
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Was told when booked breakfast was included.... It wasn't. Was not informed parking was $15 a day until we got there. Also a manditory "facility fee" to use pool and work out room. Yup, didn't know about that until we got there. $150++ extra fees that were not informed about. Front desk lady was rude. Only plus was Wyndham customer...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifermX3271SE
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Parking is an additional $15 per day and only charged if parking a vehicle in our lots, along with our facility fee which gives all guests access to our pools, fitness centre, business centre and unlimited calling nationwide. We...

Wallaceburg, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L8039KHtoma
Stoney Creek, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Our table and dresser were broke upon arrive to our room. That is after being sent to a dirty room first and having to go back to check in with 3 small children. After repair service called to fix problem we left to a hockey game and upon returning two hours later to an unlocked room with issues unresolved and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5472FVheatherf
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay. We do apologize that our service did not meet your expectations and we will strive to continue bettering ourselves. Please feel free to contact myself directly if you decide to give us another chance. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager, heather.ramadaplazaniagara@gmail.com

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#41 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,786 reviews
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#51 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,853 reviews
5.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
4.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls Fallsview
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls F...
#57 of 130 in Niagara Falls
941 reviews
3.1 km away
Days Inn - Fallsview
Days Inn - Fallsview
#78 of 130 in Niagara Falls
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM210 - RM669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
 of 5 bubbles gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
 of 5 bubbles ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
 of 5 bubbles H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“$2.75 bus fare to go around niagrafalls if you dont come with a car”
 of 5 bubbles jfh2017, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are rooms available with a balcony, and I did notice they are pet-friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles V2995LWpaulm, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5