We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,038: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 20 March 2016

My wife and I went for a two day break. We had previously stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The hotel is directly across from the outlet mall if you choose to go shopping. The rooms are large, clean, with coffee maker,microwave, fridge and lot's of storage space.We took the bus outside the hotel and went downtown to wander about....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trkndg44
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your AMAZING review for our rooms and staff, we strive to give the best service and value possible. Please visit us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Georgetown, Canada
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

-the room was clean but needed updating. -the pool was loud (way too many kids with no supervision) but the water was a good temp. -the pool area was out of towels shortly after we arrived. -the hallways were freezing cold. -the TV sucked! there was like 10 channels and no guide. -key card wasn't necessary to get into hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa_k81
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence and have since corrected the outside door locks. We will strive to improve ourselves...

Mount Hope, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2016

we really liked the place, very clean and friendly. The only down fall was the beds were really bed my girlfriend sunk into the mattress and couldn't walk for a few days due to back issued.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda K
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review for our rooms and staff, we strive to give the best service and value possible. Please visit us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Ontario
Reviewed 17 March 2016

My family and I stayed for 2 nights while enjoying Niagara Falls. The suite is lovely with a living room with pull out bed but the kids (ages 12 and 8) said the mattress was very lumpy and you could feel the springs. The king bed was nice and soft but the noise from the highway was distracting. One negative...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sam09876
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and have passed on your concerns to the departments involved. Parking is $15 per night if parking onsite and our Facility Fee of $5.99 also gives our guests unlimited nationwide calling in addition to access to our pools, fitness centre and business centre....

Aylmer, Canada
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Toilets didn't flush without a plunger. Used, opened, half drank water bottle in our room with 2.99 price tag on it. Reported this 3x, no one came to remove it, still charged for it. No hot water on second day. Friend's ceiling leaked. Parking lot is ridiculously tight, $15 fee. Were told to quiet down while we were sitting on...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kariwyse
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the disruption during your stay as we try our best to handle any noise complaints and address them immediately. Housekeeping has also been made aware of your concerns and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2016

I deiced to stay here due to the amount of coupons you receive for the falls. Easy check in,friendly staff, we upgraded to the presidential suite. It was mediocre, however quite spacious, nothing too fancy. No welcome gift. The balcony was nice however the day was so windy we did not make much use of it. The pool was crowed...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel A
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the AMAZING review, it is greatly appreciated. We take pride in our rooms and service and love hearing great things about them. Hope to see you again and maybe next time have you visit our on-site Meat Market restaurant for its fine dining experience. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Findlay, Ohio
Reviewed 7 March 2016

I booked the room for a nice getaway to the Falls with my boyfriend. The pictures online looked promising and we got a good deal through Groupon. Upon arriving, the entire hotel smelled of chlorine from the pools downstairs, but it looked decent inside. When we got to our room, it was poorly lit and had an odd smell to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie A
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Parking is an additional $15 per day, with our facility fee of $5.99 that allows unlimited nationwide calling. Our indoor saltwater pools are quite a favourite with our guests, and with us being only 5 miles from the falls...

Pickering, Canada
Reviewed 5 March 2016

With limited options on pet friendly hotels, overall it was a clean hotel and a great surprise because of the other reviews! I was afraid that the room might smell from previous animals, but it didn't, the only thing that I forgot to mention when checking out was the wall air conditioner cover was about to fall off. Great location...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MossFamily-Sunseeker
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the AMAZING review, it is greatly appreciated. Four-legged furry friends are always welcome at our hotel for the $30 per pet per night cleaning fee and having a park near us is great for the dogs to play. We take pride in our rooms and service and love hearing great things about them. Hope to see you...

Townsend ont
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissagB6218TD
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy S
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#41 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,781 reviews
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#51 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,845 reviews
5.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
4.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls Fallsview
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls F...
#57 of 130 in Niagara Falls
937 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#49 of 130 in Niagara Falls
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM209 - RM655 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
 of 5 bubbles gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
 of 5 bubbles ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
 of 5 bubbles H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“$2.75 bus fare to go around niagrafalls if you dont come with a car”
 of 5 bubbles jfh2017, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are rooms available with a balcony, and I did notice they are pet-friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles V2995LWpaulm, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5