We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Booking.comUS$44*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$47*
US$44*
US$47*
US$44*
US$47*
US$44*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,076: English reviews
Woodstock, Canada
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel through Expedia and because of the price of a single room we were encouraged to upgrade to a suite,which was on special for 79.00 plus tax plus $13.00 for parking. First we didn't realize it was so far away from the falls. I'm not sure why they charge for parking? There is lots of room for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barb T
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the room set up and have corrected the room type for future bookings. We have passed you review of the breakfast to the Don Cherry’s, and your review of the Meat Market, along with passing on your concerns in regards to the room itself to our maintenance and housekeeping. We hope...

Surfside, Florida
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

Bed was very comfortable. Room was big, more than we needed for our short getaway. Included everything necessary. Room was just a tad dark. It seems as if the hotel was remodeled a couple years ago and they have not maintained it. Parking was pricey per night and the resort fee seemed unnecessary. Thought it was closer to tourist area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anp1215
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room. We are always improving ourselves and will work hard to show our improvements. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Markham, Canada
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 617wendyt
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2015

I've stayed at this hotel before and loved it, that's why we decided to stay here again but on this trip I was very disappointed. The room wasn't clean, the bed sheet had a blood stain on it, the carpet wasn't clean, and there was a ladybug problem. We killed 4 in the bed (while I was in bed) plus...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 987654321stay
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope you will return and stay with...

Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2015

I love the hotel and the fact it is across from the outlet mall but it needs better coffee as the machine has bad coffee and the coffee maker is not great. I hate to pay for starbucks but who has the time to drive down to a Timmy's to get cheaper coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G_Bajwa2014
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your AMAZING review. We take pride in our location and amenities, and will continue to make improvements. Please come visit us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 7 December 2015

The bathtubs in this hotel are extremely slippery, with no anti-slip strips or grabbers. I am not an old woman but a perfectly healthy younger woman who slipped in the bathtub of Ramada Plaza. With great difficulty, I dragged myself out of the tub after about 30 minutes and called the front-desk. The staff were extremely rude and unkind and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gitud2015
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for sending your concerns. We have noted that we called an ambulance for you and brought ice during this time, along with offering to extend your booking or to assist with booking a taxi or shuttle service as we do not have staff available to taxi guests around. We feel that we offered any assistance and if you...

Markham, Canada
Reviewed 4 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria T
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Check out Room 322. It is a large, modern room with two queen size beds. The advantage of this room is that there is an extra sizeable space between the second bed and the window, where we put all the suitcases and bags of we four folks. It made the room that much more comfortable. I think they got this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valueformoneyandmore
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

We are very happy to have received your kind review! We love hearing about our guests enjoying their stay and we take pride in providing great service for a hotel that has great value. Please come visit us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 November 2015 via mobile

Awful. The staff was so rude and over pay for parking. Never will stay there again. The rooms smelt bad. Housekeeper knocked on our door every morning at 8:30am. Overall it was just a terrible experience!!! The price was good but overall not worth it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerrpie
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Parking is an additional $13 per day, with our housekeeping starting each day at 9am. Please feel free to contact myself directly if you wish to give us another chance to give you the service you deserve. Sincerely, Heather,...

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mitzi Y
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (118)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#44 of 129 in Niagara Falls
2,874 reviews
5.3 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
3.0 km away
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
#48 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
2.3 km away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#15 of 129 in Niagara Falls
392 reviews
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#89 of 129 in Niagara Falls
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM227 - RM809 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“make sure sport teams aren't staying in your section!!”
FederalMom, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“most of them are facing a parking lot”
dhandabanir, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$44* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$44
Expedia.comUS$44
CancelonUS$47
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates