We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,487 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,379: English reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2015

The hotel is close to the falls , you need a high floor for a good view , we could see the falls sitting in bed as well as a good view of the downtown area . The room was quite big , in an L shape , clean , with a safe and ironing facilities, A/C worked well ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete1921
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Pete1921, Your kind comments are very much appreciated, it’s great to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us! Please think of us the next time you are in Niagara Falls!

Peterborough, Ontario
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Spent two nights in the Falls while attending a conference. Overall the room was clean and comfortable. There are a lot of options very close to the hotel and within the hotel. It is a short walk to the casino, the Falls and the conference centre. Valet and self park is available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hedgren
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Hedgren, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other readers, we truly appreciate it. We are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay while you were on a business trip. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future! Have a great day!

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This hotel is sub par in all ways. The staff is rude, the rooms are lackluster and the amenities are insignificant. Niagara falls has so many great hotels. Skip this one and you will thank me. The Embassy Suites is a great hotel with reasonable prices that can even be booked through Groupon. The Sheridan on the Falls is awesome...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jamie F
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Jamie M, I am disappointed to read that the Four Points by Sheraton did not meet your expectations. I apologize for the rude staff members you encountered, I assure you that we do not accept that type of behaviour and always address it when it is brought to our attention. Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day!

Quincy, Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 August 2015

The hotel was within walking distance to most of the Niagara attractions. The WEGO bus stops right out front. Plenty of dining options nearby. The rooms were clean and very large. We , however, had some difficulty with the not so secure parking across the street- our vehicle was stolen. Maybe pay a little more and park in the hotel's...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank skeeterplustbone
Arnprior, Canada
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

We had two rooms booked for Sunday night, front desk clerk was not friendly..not even informing hotel details ....where is our room,swimming pool etc. We requested for falls view room but they don't even ask or informed , Room was not that food, no fridge in the room, should have with family with children, Over price for Sunday nights, extra...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sam1011
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Sam1011, Thank you for your taking the time to post a review regarding your recent visit. I apologize for the lack of serviced you received, this will be addressed with the entire front office team. We do not accept this level of service from any of our staff. We do hope that you will decide to choose our hotel...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 26 August 2015

This is the second time we stay at this hotel, this time we came with another family and kids , we had a package to use the waterpark. lots of fun. we upgraded to a fall view and the staff accommodate us by giving us two adjacent rooms and we also got the buffet breakfast. it was a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank History B
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 23 August 2015

I am a relatively new member to the Starwood family and I am very pleased with their reward program so far. This hotel met my expectations in just about every way. Check in was easy and we were given a room even though we arrived early in the morning. I really appreciated the sincere effort made on my request for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ramfan1999
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

I absolutely enjoyed it. We got an early checkin and late checkout on the house plus double points... highly recommend the king hottub suite. The gym is awaome has everything you need. The only thing they need is an outdoor patio by the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renata A
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Renata A, Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it is greatly appreciated! We hope that you come back to celebrate your birthday too! Have a great day!

Denver, CO
Reviewed 22 August 2015

the checkin was smooth i used a living social package with $70 Ruth Chris Steakhouse voucher a $10 IHOP voucher & a one night stay. we had a room that had a partial view of the falls & a city view room was large & nice we were close to the stairwell which was very noisy so not the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CRtravelerDenver_CO
London, Canada
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Location was city view- room was supposed to sleep 5 but was only room for four. compared to other hotels in this area this hotel was grossly overpriced for what you get. Very Basic- one set of elevator to that building are very slow and take a lot of time Stayed at the other Sheraton on the falls by Clifton...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RebTraveller
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear RebTraveller, I sincerely apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Although we failed to demonstrate differently, your experience does not, in any way, represent the level of service we are committed to providing to our guests. Thank you for your feedback. Have a great day!

564 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (546)
Viewed
Room/Suite (139)
Viewed
Bathroom (49)
Viewed
View from Room (94)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (181)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.1 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
0.5 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.3 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM337 - RM1,225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 391
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Starwood and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fallsview rooms ending with 02 are corner rooms. floors 14 to 17”
 of 5 bubbles 363nickk, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors provide a nice view.”
  • One of the rooms.
  • City view from the 12th floor.
 of 5 bubbles SharkByte_Rob, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“clean rooms..comfortable beds”
 of 5 bubbles chasdog4478, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“never buy a gift certificate from here”
 of 5 bubbles traveller1078, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“It appears that lower floors may cater to sport groups and families with kids...this can result in a very noisy environment!”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay