We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure
See the most recent reviews
Showing 536: English reviews
Mississauga, Ontario
Reviewed 30 September 2016

The staff were awesome and the hotel room was clean, however, the tv was very old (at east 20 years) so the picture wasn't great. We had a room with 3 queen beds and it was very roomy but it would have been nice to have a fridge. Also, a room that size should have at least 2 wastebaskets (there...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CatandStan
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us at the Travelodge Bonaventure, and had the chance to enjoy the wonderful breakfast at Joe and Laurie's! We are currently in the process of upgrading all our TVs to new HD flat screen TVs, but we haven't finished replacing all the old ones yet. We hope...

Moose Jaw, Canada
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnaD2362XH
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This hotel was a terrible experience! Very overpriced and very low quality! forget that our room was the most distance from a stairway or elevator. There was a tailgate party going on in the parking lot. No free breakfast, window curtains blowing open, etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TRT2010
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our hotel. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and it's a pleasure to announce that we are implementing many of these upgrades to our property in the coming months. We will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! We hope that...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T9963QVlaurad
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

Orangeville, Canada
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We had a great time staff was amazing pool was very refreshing our room was clean and the price was good I would recommend this hotel to anyone thats looking for a quite little place with a great pool then I would stay here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sweetl0ve19
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the Travelodge Bonaventure! We take great pride in our amazing heated indoor pool, and we're happy that you had a chance to enjoy it! We would love to have you again as guests!

Barrie, Ontario
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fayzer
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The place was OK it served our needs. But, I still notice some negatives and inconveniences. Since I was a former TRAVELODGE HOTEL part time employee, I knew there will be a lot of noticeable short comings to its clientele as I already warned my wife about these. 1. Our room's A/C works and loud and it is not cold...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan A
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear your stay was anything less than stellar. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and it's a pleasure to announce that we are implementing many of these upgrades to our property in the coming months. We will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! We hope that we...

Newmarket, Canada
Reviewed 31 August 2016

people next to us was very noisy half the night. we called downstairs and complain, guy told us to tell them to quite down ourself.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 839priscillas
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that our staff was not helpful in quieting down your neighbors, and we will be reviewing that staff members response. We hope you will choose to stay at our hotel again, and we will give you a comfortable--and quiet--stay.

Fremont, Michigan
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Absolutely spectacular - clean, friendly, convenient to bus, beautiful pools and hot tub and great restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louisesX2733JF
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that you had a spectacular stay with us! It is great that you had the chance to experience two of our best features--our newly renovated pool and hot tub, and the amazing breakfast at Joe and Laurie's. We would be glad to have you again as guests!

Castelnaudary, France
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Room not made up. Lobby and halls smelled musty and needed a very good cleaning. Decided not to stay and notifed the desk staff well before the 6:00pm deadline. We were billed anyway. The staff was rude and arrogant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glasmorr
Necgia, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our hotel. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and it is a pleasure to announce that we are implementing many of these upgrades to our property in the coming months. We will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! We hope...

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.8 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#88 of 130 in Niagara Falls
549 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#48 of 130 in Niagara Falls
303 reviews
5.6 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#56 of 130 in Niagara Falls
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#66 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,095 reviews
3.3 km away
Knights Inn By The Falls
Knights Inn By The Falls
#45 of 130 in Niagara Falls
203 reviews
1.1 km away
Canadas Best Value Inn
Canadas Best Value Inn
#85 of 130 in Niagara Falls
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Address: 7737 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM175 - RM423 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure Hotel Niagara Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travelodge
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Here's a tip: Do not stay there.”
 of 5 bubbles TiltFish, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room near a stairway or elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles TRT2010, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“This is not the old Bonaventure; do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles glasmorr, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Bruit de la climatisation très fort.”
 of 5 bubbles 25summer, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere....most other national motel/hotel chains are represented nearby.”
 of 5 bubbles ennotville, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay