We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,956 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,815: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We stayed here for a Dek Hockey Tournament. We were with a large group from Pittsburgh and all of the teams stayed at this hotel. I give the hotel and it's staff all the credit for handling around 100 kids going crazy in this hotel. Well done! Rooms were clean and pretty nice. The location was great, within walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJinPGH
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear your team had a good weekend and liked the hotel. Parking can be a challenge when we have multiple cars coming in for 1 room but luckily we work closely with the parking lot across the street. I'm sorry to hear the night club rocked the house...

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 19 October 2015

The room had a King Size Bed with a Jacuzzi in the room.A great touch!The Wi-Fi actually worked really well as opposed to other hotels that we've been in.The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe770408
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it's our job to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable, it pleases us to know you found everything up to your standards and comfort levels. We look forward to hosting you again!

New York
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MenglembuMag
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel is disgusting, stains everywhere on the bed, chairs lampshades. Horrible customer service as they don't accommodate to comfort and are extremely rude. This was one of the worst hotel experiences and I would never stay at a days in again. If you plan on staying here I suggest wearing your snow suit to avoid touching anything

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Derek A
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, It's hard to respond to this type of comment! I'm hoping you brought your concerns to the Management at the time of your complaints we take these comments very seriously, it's important for us to know where we are going wrong so that we can work to improve on them....

barrieontario
Reviewed 18 October 2015

The thermostat was not working , tub not draining full of hair , toilet was giving an wanted wash , Manager offered a minimal compensation . The manager was rarely available. The next day spoke to Celina acting manager , Celina is true professional with a great personality. She was accommodating. .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunnyCanuks
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're very sorry you had issue's with your room. It's also unfortunate that the manager was busy the day this was happening, customer service is very important to us! That being said it's great to know Celina was able to accommodate your needs by offering you a complimentary additional night...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Plattsburgh, New York
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Good time, clean room, near most attractions. I did ask staff for a good local restaurant for dinner and stated I didn't want a chain. They gave a recommendation of AG's Steakhouse, which I think they push because they had coupons. I wanted something where the locals would eat and I doubt that was it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 972candicem
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it's great to hear that everything was up to your standards. I'm sorry you didn't get the response you wanted in regards to local dining, although AG is one of our properties and it's one of the top 10 restaurants in Canada, we do have other great local eateries around....

Cluj
Reviewed 16 October 2015

The rooms are clean and large, unfortunately breakfast is a real disappointment. Overall, we had a good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U3051ZQmichaeln
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel, we're pleased to hear you found value in your stay. I'm sorry to hear that the buffet was a disappointment and wish we had more information on what went wrong with the breakfast so we can improve upon it. We always take these comments seriously and try...

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The hotel is in a good spot for getting to maid of the mist and things you want see & do in Niagara Falls Ont, The only thing that is stupid about this hotel & that a rip off is the phone service is they want to charge 75 cent for every 2 mins. for local phone calls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne D
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we value your comments. It's great to hear you liked everything about the property other then the phone charges. The opinion of our customers matter and we are doing our best to improve on things. Thanks again!

Anonymid
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We liked it here. Our room seemed a little dated but at such a bargain price and it was so clean. The room had a fridge which was useful. We didn't get breakfast included but at the price we paid, we wouldn't have expected it anyhow. We would definitely stay here again as it is fantastic value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anonymid
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel, we're so pleased that you found everything up to your standards and at a great rate! It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to having you as a guest again!!

381 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (78)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
771 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
2.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM204 - RM850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for Falls VIEW...It's beautiful!!!”
 of 5 bubbles drm42959, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get an upper level room facing west so that the ferris wheel lights don't keep you up with their very bright flashing.”
 of 5 bubbles metaungulate, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen room with hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles 123456789England, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a King Suite with Jacuzzi Tub”
 of 5 bubbles Summertime1967, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Easily accessible and has great views”
 of 5 bubbles josephb312, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5