We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn - Fallsview

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

545 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Showing 483: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Our check-in was very slow. I felt the person was new and not very experienced. I was not given my coupons and had to go back after we settled in. Was on the ground floor right by the pool and could not keep my curtains drawn, Not happy about that, but I guess that's what you get when you get...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selina Y
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Meeting expectations of comfort and experience is our highest priority for our guests. I have reviewed your comments with our staff. If you would like to follow up directly please contact the hotel at info@fallsdaysinn.com . Thank you, Fallsview Days Inn Management

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tazdiab2016
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 9 June 2016

My boyfriend and I went to Days Inn - Fallsview for a weekend. We wanted a property that was affordable and not overly priced. We went on the weekend of Comicon so naturally all hotels were extremely expensive. We chose Days Inn because it seemed like a good choice. The front staff were friendly and our room was okay -...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 14justine
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank you for providing insight on your recent experience at Days Inn Fallsview. Our number one goal is to ensure every guest feels welcome, has an exceptional experience and leaves with the intention of returning. If you would like to follow up directly please contact the hotel at info@fallsdaysinn.com. Thank you, Days Inn Management

Reviewed 6 June 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights. The worst part was the check-out, it took about a half hour. Otherwise it was okay. The room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator. The Wi-Fi did not work very well. The room was clean but it had a smell to it. It was okay for the value we paid for it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktanya4
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns. Feedback is an important way for us to constantly monitor and improve the level of service that we provide to all of our guests. If you have any further comments please contact the Hotel directly at info@fallsdaysinn.com and we would be happy to assist you. Thank you, Days...

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Everything was perfect. The room was really clean, quiet, and sophisticated. Staffs were kind enough to le me know a lot of information. The location was also good to go to Niagara Falls. Steps from fine restaurants, exciting amusement parks, great casino, and gorgeous hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yuki O
Management response:

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Rebecca Clarke – Marketing

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne S
Management response:

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for one night and found the hotel to be quite good. The location is really nice as it is walking distance from the falls. Further, the rooms were good, neat and clean and well maintained. The room has all the basic amenities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MukulJain_2014
Management response:

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Days Inn Management

Reviewed 25 May 2016

Stayed over Sunday before Victory Day. Staff was slow and inexperienced in handling the issues the hotel has. Check in took 45 mins as non of the rooms were ready. Hotel advertise 3 pm check yet at 6 pm non of the rooms for any guest was ready as there was line up at the counter. The Hotel recently changed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David K
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Meeting expectations of comfort and experience is our highest priority for our guests. I have reviewed your comments with our staff. If you would like to follow up directly please contact the hotel at info@fallsdaysinn.com. Thank you, Rebecca Clarke – Marketing

Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Took a while to check in. Hotel was under renovation and just re-opened. Management was unorganized and staff didn't know how to run the front desk. Upon check in my bf and me were told that they didn't know which rooms were available and which weren't. There computer system wasn't reliable and so they were guessing using their better judgement....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TatianaMarie G
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Meeting expectations of comfort and experience is our highest priority for our guests. I have reviewed your comments with our staff. If you would like to follow up directly please contact the hotel at info@fallsdaysinn.com. Thank you, Days Inn Management

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Front staff was nice, check-in took half an hour due to complications. Ice machine is broken and no fridges in rooms. The first room we received had been vaccuumed and garbages emptied, but the bed sheets and towels were still there from the guests before. They switched our rooms without a hassle. The pool had garbage floating in it. Convenient...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ej2468
Management response:

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future. l Rebecca Clarke – Marketing

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#46 of 130 in Niagara Falls
683 reviews
1.6 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
0.4 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#31 of 130 in Niagara Falls
874 reviews
0.2 km away
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chapel
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chape...
#58 of 130 in Niagara Falls
81 reviews
1.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated and now under new management. Steps from Niagara Falls, Days Inn Fallsview is conveniently located in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment District. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Fallsview

Address: 6519 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7L2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM151 - RM765 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Fallsview 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn - Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Days Inn
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Fallsview staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Mississauga, Ontario
over a year ago
22 days ago
Burlington, Canada
3 months ago
Newmarket, Canada
6 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You might want to stick to the big hotels that are well known.”
 of 5 bubbles cocopuffs888, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a second floor room away from stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles hawkNiagaraRegion, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ANY room are good”
 of 5 bubbles luisbB8754ZA, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have little kids, lots of luggages or bad legs ask for lower floor when you do your booking.”
 of 5 bubbles Tomrobi2016, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you are not planning on hanging in the room it's fine, otherwise, go to a better hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Missy1964, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay