We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Booking.comUS$69*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,040 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,989: English reviews
Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was booked as part of a group. The price was OK by Niagara standards but that doesn't factor in all the additional costs. Parking is $14 per night, plus tax...and they charge the TIF fee on top of that. What is TIF you ask? It's a scam tax that the city of Niagara Falls charges visitors. Although no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ClPa11
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'ClPa11' Thank you for your feedback. We do ensure that all booking channels clearly label our fees and tax, I do apologize that you felt uninformed about them. If your room was part of a group block, these would have been clearly labeled on the contract as well. Thank you for your feedback regarding the other issues in your...

Utica, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with my boyfriend last weekend. The AC didn't work in our room. We called the front desk, which we were told was open "24 hrs a day, we are here for you". Nope. No answer. Also, we did not have a do not disturb sign to hang on our door and would have asked for one had they...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank LisaGallimo
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'LisaGallimo' Thank you for providing your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will be sharing your comments with my staff to ensure the issues are corrected. Thank you

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We got a good deal through groupon.com on our room, not sure how we have rated the price otherwise. The hotel itself is pretty standard, nice rooms, decent (small-ish) pool, great little lobby bar, and very helpful staff. The only problem we had was rowdy guests fighting in the hallway in the middle of the night but it was Halloween...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SilentEcho
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'SilentEcho' Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the noise issue which disturbed your night was able to be dealt with so you could enjoy the rest of your night. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Thank you

Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

went with family to stay where with rest of son's hockey team for the weekend. Does not look anything like photos on TripAdvisor - No restaurant in the building at all, no mini fridge in any of he rooms (was told $20 day and they will rent us one) Front entrance was not wheelchair accessible (boys with wheelie hockey bags...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine P
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Christine P' Thank you for your review. Our front entrance is being redone at the moment, and it usually accessible and will be again shortly. I am sorry to hear about your toilet issues, had you let us know during your stay, we would have been able to have maintenance tend to the problem. Regards,

Saint Thomas, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was very disappointed in the piss poor attempt at making this hotel accessible. First the Lobby has stairs you have to walk up to check in. Secondly when I asked if there was a ramp for disabled people I was told it was out back of the hotel. (That doesn't sound 1950's at all) We move the car to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunshine311983
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Sunshine311983' Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear of your experience with us. Our front lobby is currently under renovation, hence the reason we do not have a ramp there. I would love to discuss this further with you, please contact me at jwark@fallsviewgroup.com. Thank you

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Purchased a wagjag coupon for $89.00, by the time parking and extea fees were paid it was closer to $130. Hotel staff were very friendly upon check in. We had a king suite with a jacuzzi tub. Room was clean and decent. Bed was very comfy. Found the shower a little small (but i am a fluffy girl!) Bathroom door...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindzeee15
Mount Albert Ontario
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had Room 919 (Top Floor) Beautiful Room, Friendly Staff ! Was skeptical after reading some of the reviews. Room 919 faces the falls, although view is obstructed by the Casino. Front desk & Housekeeping staff were Exceptional !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob H
Innisfil, Canada
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Great Hotel, we would definitely stay again! Every staff we met were nice, and helpful if we had an questions. Clean hotel, rooms are up to date, and the beds are very comfortable. We highly recommend it. We will stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMP813
Tinmouth
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a decent hotel. Nothing fancy but The rooms are fine. The towels they are using are small, thin and corse. Also when we checked in there were clips of hair in the tub and hair in the sink

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Greenowlhaven
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Quick getaway. We were not expecting too much! However, we had no trouble checking in. Our room was ready at 3:00 pm when we arrived. We even got a free upgrade to a family suite which was nice! Everything was neat and clean. Parking was reasonable. Walking distance to pretty much everything as well. Overall, good value for the price...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LMFUN

407 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (251)
Viewed
Room/Suite (84)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Other (92)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (129)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Corner Suite (22)
Viewed
King Room (20)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.8 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.9 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Perkins Restaurant
Perkins Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Canadian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6170 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y4, Canada (Formerly Fallsview Inn)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM325 - RM1,138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Inn
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you dont have kids upgrade to the king bed with Jacuzzi room.”
bmcinnis92, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“avoid right beside the elevator”
JLKrafty, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“we chose the top floor which has full windows.”
familyabcs, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No falls views”
cedars2ne, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms at the front have better views”
suedaniels, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$69* /night
View Deal
ElvolineUS$81
PricelineUS$69
Hotwire.comUS$70
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates