We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill

Save
Traveller (105)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good37%
  • Average27%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
Special Offer: Save With Dream Deals
Hotel deals
Offers from Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
Special Offer: Save With Dream Deals
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (945)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
174
293
231
89
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
174
293
231
89
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparliament hillwithin walking distancerestaurant downstairssparks streetrooms are cleanon site restaurantfront desk staffwar museumdecent hotelmin walkcomfortable staycoffee makerenjoyed my staybed was very comfortablerideau centreraddisondowntown
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
151 - 155 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights at this hotel. The hotel is walking distance to Parliament Hill. The room was dated. The elevator and hallways had a funky smell all the time. The beds were very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. There is underground parking...More

Thank KLD92
Reviewed 16 August 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Visited the raddisson in July. Good hotel. We had to book last minute and Daniel at the front desk was great. Very helpful and super nice. My wife brought him treats every night for helping us out! Great location. Walking distance to market, Sparks Street,...More

1  Thank FLD69
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Having visited Ottawa for the previous 2 years, we were initially a bit concerned as the hotel seems to be tucked out of the way in a residential backstreet. Having re-familiarised ourselves with the surroundings however, we found that it's a 5 minute walk from...More

Thank James B
Reviewed 7 August 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ottawa
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Business Hotel in Ottawa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Business Hotel in Ottawa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (105)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dennis R
17 August 2016|
Answer
Response from jairme11 | Reviewed this property |
Hey there. No, the parking is not free. It is expensive and very misleading. Quite a small parking garage that is quite cumbersome to park (reverse only). Let's face it, it's indoor parking in your hotel, but you have to... More
1
Vote
genuin
7 November 2015|
Answer
Response from HotelRadissonOttawa | Property representative |
Thank you for your message. We are terribly sorry for what happened to you in our parking garage. Unfortunately, as the manager you spoke with informed you, we cannot be liable for any damages or stolen property given that... More
1
Vote
Kiran231
6 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Radisson_Ottawa | Property representative |
Parking is available, but is limited. Should the lot be full, we do have alternate parking lots for you. The parking fee for overnight at the hotel is $18.00 plus HST, and the alternate lot is $18.00 with taxes in.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We asked for a room with alien and do not get one room was small."
Read review
"Outlets are in short supply, bring a multi USB plug for your electronics."
Read review
"Get one with a view of the skyline"
Read review
"In my 1st room heater didn't work. Switched to the new room, heater worked but waaaay loud for..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing