We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Laval Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Laval Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 205: English reviews
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

You would think that parking would be abundant since you are a hotel next to a shopping center....not really. Cars were parked on the grass in some areas. The buffet was average nothing spectacular for 50$ plus tax olus tip a head (66$ if you add 15% tip). The main meal that came with the buffet was mediocre the puff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Frank M
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This has always been a staple for Sunday brunch in the greater Montreal area. It's a little pricey but it's definitely one of the best brunches available. Always good food and nice ambiance. Roaming musicians make for a very nice touch. Birthdays, anniversaries or any occasion promises to be memorable here. A very wide selection of food in a classy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ian A
Deux-Montagnes, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went to a reception & meeting @ the Sheraton Hotel in Laval. the personnel was courteous & very helpful. The rooms were very clean. Access to the pool, restaurants were easy to find. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would be visiting Laval. Also the location of the hotel is right next to a mega shopping center (... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mumbles1951
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Laval. We are happy that you have enjoyed your experience and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, quiet, nice beds, ok pillows, wish it had a bathtub and room service breakfast was not good but still was nice place to stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel is in a mall so just be aware that viewe of mall and highways available. At least you can see how bad the traffic is before you leave... More 

Helpful?
Thank jillannelewis
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Laval. Please do not hesitate to contact any of our associate while in-house with requests or challengs. It will be our pleasure to assist you in making sure you have the perfect stay. We... More 

Toronto
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We prefer to stay in Laval as it's a bit cheaper than in Montreal and this hotel did disappoint. It's well located off the two highways but the entrances can be tricky. It's right beside a large mall which was nice they share parking I say a 20 sec walk. Parking was not an issue free and included. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank DukeMazer
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Laval. We are happy that you have enjoyed your experience at the property and we look forward to welcoming you again More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel with 3 friends away for a shopping trip. We had 2 rooms. Front desk staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The beds were so comfortable! Room was clean and lovely. The hotel is right beside the Carre-four mall so we just walked across the street and we were there. Huge mall with every store you could... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Laval. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our associates made the difference in your girls weekend. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. More 

Almonte, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Were there for a night while in town for a tournament. The hotel itself is very nice, and the room is clean and well appointed. Very nice beds. My only issue was with the bathroom. It is quite outdated and has no fan therefore by the time the last of us had our shower in the morning there was condensation... More 

Helpful?
Thank belrangodoucet
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us to improve the service we provide our guests. We are glad to notice that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again during your next stays in Laval. More 

Nanton, Canada
Level Contributor
72 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a conference in the hotel. We were not able to get in on the block rate for the convention. I was quoted $275 for a suite but was actually billed $289 per night. It was noisy although we were on the top most floor and the last room in the hallway. The elevators quit working on the morning... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lee-Anne C
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lee-Anne, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Laval. We are sorry to learn that your experience was not up to your satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us while in-house with any questions or requests you may have, it will be our pleasure to assist you in... More 

Nanton, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We were to attend a convention at this hotel. The special rate rooms were all sold out, so had to take a suite. I was quoted one amount on the phone but when we came to pay, it was $15 more per night to the quoted amount. One of the toilets was so loose when you sat on it, it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lelas10070
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Laval. We are sorry that your experience was not up to your satisfaction. It is very important to us that our guests are comfortable and well taken care of. Please do not hesitate to contact our front office while in house... More 

Halifax, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Took a bit of time to check in but the overall experience was ok. I went out with my girl for the weekend out and we both loved the place, especially the bar. They had a great bartender and great background music. You can visit the hotel especially with no much planning needed.

Helpful?
Thank Rosanne S
656MichaelF, Manager at Sheraton Laval Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank your for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Laval. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay and our bar facility and we hope to welcome you again soon. More 

98 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laval hotels
0.4 km away
Hilton Montreal/Laval
1.2 km away
Le St-Martin Hotel and Suites
2.2 km away
Hampton Suites Laval Quebec
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Laval Montreal
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Laval-Montreal
0.8 km away
Quality Suites Laval
Quality Suites Laval
#9 of 14 in Laval
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Détendez-vous et savourez un délicieux repas avec votre famille et vos amis au Sheraton Laval. Nous vous proposons une sélection de plats qui satisferont toutes les envies : hors-d'oeuvres, service de restauration dans la chambre ou petit-déjeuner d'affaires en salle de réunion. L'endroit idéal pour un évènement gastronomique mémorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Laval Hotel

Address: 2440 Autoroute des Laurentides, Laval, Quebec H7T 1X5, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Laval
Price Range: RM517 - RM820 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Laval Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Starwood, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Laval Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Laval
Sheraton Hotel Laval
Laval Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Laval Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid club rooms. The breakfast buffet included is not worth the spend. Take rooms away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles vikasdo, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are well appointed !”
 of 5 bubbles stevenv_11, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away facing the mall to avoid traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Purplegrapefruit, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“upper floor and not facing the highways”
 of 5 bubbles JGLINY, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The Hotel is great fantastic rooms and very clean”
 of 5 bubbles rmorisse, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay