We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petite Auberge Les Bons Matins

Save
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (121)
Dining (18)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (459)
There are newer reviews for Petite Auberge Les Bons Matins
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
193
99
24
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
193
99
24
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationrow houseswaffles and french toastworking fireplacelucien l'allierbell centremain buildinggreat bed and breakfastjacuzzi tubmake teamade to order breakfastfresh fruiteach morningtop floorbreakfast stafffamily suiteexposed brick walls
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
151 - 155 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2015

2nd stay at this wonderful B&B and still love everything about it. The rooms are gorgeous, staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfasts are the best.I love being close to the subway to get around Montreal and near the Bell Centre is magic.

Thank Sarah T
Reviewed 21 April 2015

We don't like sterile uber fancy hotels so if you like the Sheraton you may want to keep going...for us bohemians this is the real thing, a bit of character, all the mod cons we need, and close to the Bell Centre for our Musical...More

Thank Wildesmith
A TripAdvisor Member
Vermont
2417
Reviewed 1 March 2015 via mobile

This is mine and my husbands favorite place to have a getaway in Montreal. It's close to the subway and close to St Catherine street. Breakfast is included and delicious! We have always been able to find parking. The rooms are large and comfortable. We...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 18 February 2015

We continue to be very pleased with our stay here - year after year! Wonderfully decorated rooms, cozy with fireplaces and tubs, and excellent breakfasts. Zen is most often there to greet us and gives great recommendations for dinner spots. Walking to everywhere is very...More

1  Thank BeachStew
Reviewed 8 January 2015

Excellent place to stay in near the metro and the navet to the airport. A wonderful moment near all commodities. The deluxe suite is just amazing. Excellent service and breakfast is copious and so good ( home made)

2  Thank Hoshi92
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Montreal
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$126 - US$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (211)
Room & Suite (121)
Dining (18)
Nearby
Centre-Ville (Downtown)
Montreal's towering skyline is concentrated in the
Downtown area, its nexus of commerce and
commercialism. A suffusion of luxury hotels, flagship
stores, high-end restaurants, and corporate
headquarters characterize the neighborhood, which by
nightfall transforms from a business district into a
youth-culture hotspot, with hip bars, clubs, and
restaurants heavily peopled by students and young
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Flo M
9 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Clarina P | Reviewed this property |
If you are looking to avoid stairs this is probably not a good choice. they own 3 interconnected buildings, one has the breakfast and reception, one is like an apartment and the midddle is more like a BnB, but there are... More
0
Votes
Steve A
18 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Thomas M | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is free off street parking, but it's hard to get...you may also park in the lot for a measly $10 per day...
2
Votes
Leisha S
15 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Anastasia1805 | Reviewed this property |
In my room, there were doors, with glass windows, dividing it from the main room. The glass could be blinded by curtains on the inside of the doors.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We had a downstairs room that was next to the laundry area which we thought might be noisy. Far from it as..."
Read review
"All rooms are lovely, but there are pictures online to choose what you rather."
Read review
"Book a room on the main floor if you don't like stairs, there is no elevator"
Read review
"Discuss directly with hotel due to variety and some difficulty of access."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing