We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport

CancelonUS$91*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$180*
US$91*
Great Deal
US$93*
US$93*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre -  Montreal Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

554 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 315: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport
 Click to rate
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The motel itself is fine - the room was a good size, everything in the room was in working order, it was quiet enough, felt safe, clean, etc. But the customer service from the lobby person was very poor. In the evening, when we returned from dinner, the elevator didn't seem to be working. As it opened on the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LilMissTraveler
super815530, Responsable relations clients at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review that will help us to improve. We already meet the employee and make sure he understood the good meaning of good customer services. We do apologize that you had to live that experience and we will make sure it does not happen to another customer. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We left our car here when we went to Cuba for a week. Rooms are spacious and clean. Although this is an older hotel, the price was right and our car safe for the week. We had a shuttle to and from the airport. Unlike other park-and-fly places, you don't leave. Your car keys behind. I loved that idea.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anboy
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice remark in regards of the cleanliness of our guestroom. We continue our work to make sure that our room are always clean and confortable. Au revoir Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed a night with family before travelling south for a week. Left our truck in secure lot at hotel while we were away. Great shuttle service to airport. Slow hotel check in. Basic but clean room with comfortable beds.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sass2121
super815530, Responsable relations clients at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed our park , stay and fly package. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank poppymam
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Clovis, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff, some even speak 3 languages (Fr, En, Sp).Bar and restaurant onsite is more than adequate, not fancy but good. Room is clean, quiet with good sleep quality. Airport shuttle on the half hour to PE Trudeau Intl. You can stay here and not worry. Enjoy your stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TracyH566
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wish the breakfast was available past 11:00am as I got in at @2:30AM and missed breakfast in restaurant which I really needed

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monique R
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Monique Thank you for your nice review. Our restaurant is open for breakfast from 6h to 2h00 pm We do apologize that you missed it. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 18 April 2017

other than the power outage and the slow spee of internet, everything else was very appreciable

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S4617OZpatrickk
super815530, Responsable relations clients at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. Our internet will be upgrade this month. We hope to welcome you back soon. My best regaards Lyne Malenfant

Orleans
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Full disclosure - I called their 800# as in my search for an airport hotel that provides long term parking I noticed that the price difference between their online reservation system and Expedia was about $10. I was assured by the 800# that regardless of where I booked, long term parking was included....it was not as we were extremely rudely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cheryl W
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

This place was a disappointment from the start. We went down to the bottom floor by mistake and when the elevator door opened we were greeted by the smell of sewage. We quickly closed the door and went to our floor. The interior and exterior look like they haven't been upgraded since he 1970's. There are traces of patch repairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikatravlr
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer We are sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectation. We are working everyday to make the renovation of that hotel and we still continue. Thank you for the appreciation. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 24 March 2017

We stayed here before and after our trip to florida. The place was clean, rooms and bathrooms were clean, the frontdesk staffs were nice and very helpful and also the staff who helped us with the parking. The shuttle bus to the airport was on time and even when we came back at midnight from florida calling for the shuttle...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sdb732017
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you very much for your really nice review. We are very happy that you enjoyed all our services at the hotel. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montreal
1.8 km away
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#125 of 163 in Montreal
343 reviews
5.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
#74 of 163 in Montreal
639 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn Aeroport
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#6 of 7 in Dorval
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport

Address: 4545 Boul. Cote-Vertu Ouest, Montreal, Quebec H4S 1C8, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range: RM341 - RM532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Days Inn Saint Laurent
Saint Laurent Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Montreal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Dawsonville
over a year ago
San Diego, California
9 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all the rooms are nice.”
john19502013, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had room 324 quiet and far from elevator”
KnowltonMontreal, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a king size bed in an upper level room - spacious and quiet.”
Bautista777, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check room completely before accepting!”
robertbC6557CN, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher suites, not facing the road”
Mudarth, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$91* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$93
Hotwire.comUS$93
AMOMAUS$180
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates