We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appartements Trylon

Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (66)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
3463 Sainte-Famille Suite 109, Montreal, Quebec H2X 2K7 Canada
Getting there
Montreal Saint-Hubert Longueuil Airport12 km
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport14 km
Place-des-Arts6 min
Saint-Laurent7 min
See all nearby hotels
145Reviews
133Photos
4Q+A
22Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 70
  • 26
  • 9
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I didn’t visit this hotel but this review is for your nasty customer service who named Gabriel !!!! I’m using Booking.com for few years and I’ve been using my nickname for my account, put my credit card on the file. All of my reservations went through. I traveled and enjoyed. I
Read more
Response from Nataliya S, Manager at Appartements Trylon
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 466nanaa, Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We understand your frustration, however we would like to explain that our Hotel Apartment policy states that both names (the guest's name and the name on the credit card) have to match. This policy is due to the frauds that happened in the past. Our agents are polite and very respectful towards all of our guests. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Kind regards,
Read more
First, my stay was late August 2017. I wished I read more reviews. Adjust your expectations and this can work. The lobby and common areas were impressive enough but the room was disappointing to say the least when things were encouraging. Tired and worn is only half the story.
Read more
"Spending two days in Montreal, we spent it at the trylon apartments. If you looking for a homey hotel, this is the one for you. Full apartment with kicten and outdoor porch, pizza shop in both corners of thee hotel, a supermarket in walking distance, etc. If your visiting the
Read more
Floor under construction, was not inform before check in. A lot of noise, jackhammer very bad. Avoid during renovation, ask first. Good location, downtown montreal. Small pool bring your towel. Appartment nice
Read more
The floor I was on was under renovation so there was some work being done in the hallway. The room itself was fairly clean, but there were a couple of small things like the electrical socket cover not screwed in. The pool was nice (bring your own towels!). Staff were friendly.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Vue sur le MontRoyal depuis le 11ème étage
Bathroom
Desk and Table
Kitchen
PreviousNext
12345614
Hi. Washer/Dryers are on ground floor. There is no maid service at all but I would inquire if you could hire a cleaning service. I don't see why not. FYI I would not call this a luxury apt/hotel but it is clean, the staff is very nice, the location is very good, and any problems are promptly taken care of.
0 votes
How warm is the pool?
Hi Laurie, The swimming pool is usually between 82°F- 84°F. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any additional questions. Nataliya
0 votes
Show all answers
Is parking available on site? How much?
Hi Pocsutol, We have an indoor parking on site. The rate depends on the duration of your stay. One night is 17,25$ tax included. For stays between 2 and 6 consecutive nights, the rate will be 14,95$ per night. Do not hesitate to contact us for additional questions or visit our website. Thank you. Kind regards, Nataliya
1 vote
Is this condo in a safe area? what time does the pool open/ close? do you have tickets to the biodome?
"Ask for higher floors for best views"
"We got a studio room but it was very clean and roomy."
"Stay longer, save more!"
"Our room was o the 17th floor and the view was incredible, if you appreciate urban beauty."
"Ask for room on high floor with balcony facing sunrise"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
appartements trylon hotel montreal
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMontrealPlateau Mont-RoyalMilton-Parc
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing