We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort

Booking.comUS$91*
View Deal
GreenLeadersSilver level
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$103*
US$91*
US$103*
US$91*
US$103*
US$91*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 229: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Small hotel but ny no means lacking any services. In fact, we prefer small hotels. Staff was very friendly from the time we made the reservation answering all of our questions. We even requested a small fridge prior to our arrival and it was in our room when we checked in. Rooms are extremely comfortable and clean. Restaurant served breakfast,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hmarino
New Brunswick
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed three nights at this hotel and the prices were excellent. Great discounts if you have CAA. Plus they offered an suite upgrade for 50% off the usual upgrade price. The outside hot tub was outstanding, super clean and so large. They offered robes as well for your use. They have an restaurant on site, we had their buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tosh5502
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Carole-Anne R, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hi Tosh5502, Thank you for your great comments! We're glad that you enjoy your stay with us! Hope to see you again soon! Have a nice day! Carole-Anne Roberge Room Division Assistant Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I booked a last minute stay online at a very good price. Having stayed here before, we appreciate that the hotel isn't far from the city and the rates are always very reasonable. The rooms are modern and clean and exactly what you would expect from a recently built property. Our check in was quick and easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AllisonS39
Carole-Anne R, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Good day! First of all, thanks you for your review about your stay in our hotel. We are glad that you love the room and the cleanness of our property. Our staff are always there to answer guest's demands and they try to make them feels specials at every time. We are happy that you take time to enjoy all...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a perfect stay at the Four Points recently. Everyone was so helpful and polite and the use of the Shuttle to take us around town proved priceless to get us Floridians out of driving in the snow. The shuttle drivers were very friendly and shared a lot of info with us. They were always willing to accommodate us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cabraltravel
Carole-Anne R, Responsable relations clients at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Good day! First of all, thanks a lot for your great comments. We are very happy that you appreciate your stay with us and take time to enjoy all the facilities in our hotel. I will make a follow up with our shuttle driver for him to know that you love the service that he give to you. Hope to...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Our son & daughter in law had booked 20 rooms for 2 nights and 5 rooms for 1 night for their planned wedding and reception. Unfortunately they had to cancel their wedding plans 25 days prior to the event. When they notified the hotel, they were informed that they would be “penalized” (the hotel's words, not mine) for the full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2gk
Pierre L, Directeur général at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bri Mil, I am saddened to read that you remain unhappy with the resolution of the situation that we had come to together upon your visit to the hotel. Certainly both parties made concessions in resolving the situation, and upon your departure we were feeling that we had come to an amical resolution. As this seems to not be...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here March 17-19 while in town for a ski weekend at Stoneham. The location was very convenient as it is no more than a 15 minute drive to the hill. The outdoor hot pool was fantastic for apres-ski and our kids loved it! We ate in the restaurant twice and thought the service and food was very good, including...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JOANNE M
Carole-Anne R, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hi Joanne M, Thank you for your great comments. We're glad that you enjoy your stay with us and take time to appreciate our outdoor spa, Restaurant Le Dijon and have a good rest in your room. We hope to see you back next ski season! Best regards and have a nice day. Carole-Anne Roberge Room Division Assistant Manager c.roberge@fourpointsquebec.com

Canada
Reviewed 23 February 2017

My honey and I decided to get away this year for Valentines - and what a good decision that was! (see my review of their restaurant!) I have been to Quebec City many times before but this time really was awesome! We ate, we drank, we relaxed, we went snowmobiling (can you believe it???) This place has everything - the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CosmoTime
Carole-Anne R, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hi CosmoTime! Thanks for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoy your stay for Valentines and try snowmobiling for the first time! It's true that we got a good spot for that. Hope to see you again this summer and maybe on the golf court? :) I wish you a good day! Carole-Anne Roberge Room Division Assistant Manager

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 21 January 2017

The rooms are tastefully decorated, beds were firm but comfortable. The rooms were fairly large as were the bathrooms. Our room smelled quite strongly of dirty feet that will need professional cleaning to fix and I mentioned it to the staff upon checking out. We spent such little time in the room that we were able to tolerate it instead...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rtdunne
Carole-Anne R, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hi Rtdunne, Thanks for your comments. We are sorry about the smell in your room. Next time don't be shy to call us directly when you arrive, we could move you in a room next to the one you already have. Same thing for the shower, we have a maintenance guy who is always at the hotel to fix that...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 9 January 2017

It is a little bit off from the action but if you want a quiet weekend in a hotel with a nice view, here is one to go. It is good for family relaxation and bonding. The restaurant offers delicious menu and the outdoor pool looks awesome although we had no time to use it. The rooms is quite small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haron T
Carole-Anne R, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hi Haron T, Thanks for your comments. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Next time you should rent a junior suite who offers you a room with a queen size bed and a sofa bed in the living room. They also got a refrigirator, more space, a beautifull view on the golf and they are very...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent all around...coffee could be a lot better. The surrounding is nice, close to major highways. Best sleep, comfortable bed and large room. Great Sunday brunch. Will go back and will recommend this hotel to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzalb
Catherine L, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Quebec city. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to note our establishment on this website. We hope to be part of your next trip. Our pleasure to have you back with us soon. Best regards, Katherine Dumas...

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quebec City hotels
14.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel l'Aristocrate
10.7 km away
Hilton Quebec
Hilton Quebec
#36 of 101 in Quebec City
2,558 reviews
12.8 km away
Hotel Le Bonne Entente
Hotel Le Bonne Entente
#33 of 101 in Quebec City
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Courtyard Quebec City
Courtyard Quebec City
#47 of 101 in Quebec City
87 reviews
13.3 km away
Hotel Plaza Quebec
Hotel Plaza Quebec
#53 of 101 in Quebec City
298 reviews
10.5 km away
Hotel Palace Royal
Hotel Palace Royal
#32 of 101 in Quebec City
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Quebec City hotel is ideally situated on the beautiful 18-hole Golf de la Faune course and near historic downtown Old Quebec City. Explore the many nearby recreational trails, take part in the popular festivals or ride our free shuttle and experience the best that Quebec City has to offer. Indulge and relax at our onsite spa, La Faune Spa, and then take a dip in our Nordic baths. Dine at our full service Restaurant le Dijon, warm up by our patio fire pit, or watch a movie in our comfortable Four Points signature bed. The resort experience is all here at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort

Address: 7900 Rue de Marigot, Quebec City, Quebec G1G 6T8, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Quebec City
Price Range: RM435 - RM800 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Quebec
Four Points By Sheraton Quebec Hotel Quebec City
Sheraton Quebec City
Four Points Quebec City
Quebec City Four Points
Quebec City Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Quebec City
#9 Spa Hotel in Quebec City
#13 Luxury Hotel in Quebec City
#40 Business Hotel in Quebec City
#42 Romantic Hotel in Quebec City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Toronto, Canada
New York City, New York
9 months ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for the golf course view!”
CosmoTime, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“best views are the suites, regular rooms face the parking lot”
rtdunne, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“choose the ones facing the side of the pool.”
haront2015, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We liked our room facing East, however there is not much of a view and I am not sure any side much of a view.”
dawmasters, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Outdated rooms and smelly.”
kumbai, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$91* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$91
Orbitz.comUS$91
TripAdvisorUS$91
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates