We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Prince Albert

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Prince Albert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Prince Albert
See the most recent reviews
Showing 352: English reviews
Brandon
Reviewed 23 September 2016

A quick stop for the night. Thought I had a room near by at the Holiday Inn however it seemed I had some miss communication and there was no vacancy. Days in was near by with a room. The clerk at the front desk was excellent she quickly checked me in and confirmed my floor preference. The room was clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine W
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert. As a member of the front desk staff I know that we strive to give the best service possible and try our best to fulfill requests from room placement down to the smaller details. We hope to have you as our guest on your...

Flin Flon, Canada
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Stayed one night in a handicapped room. The room was very spacious, especially the washroom. A large king bed, and small sitting area. The breakfast provided was excellent and brought my experience up from an average to above average rating. There was a large selection to choose from - one of the best I have seen. Other than the large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blainev2013
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Days Inn Prince Albert. Thank you for the great review concerning our breakfast as we take pride in what we serve. As well we are currently updating our cable and wifi in hopes to not have this problem in the future. We hope to have you stay...

Pelican Narrows, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D1667VHmaureenm
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Prince Albert, Canada
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Rooms are great, my kids love it there especially because of the water slide that's in the fool

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angeliquen624
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Prince Albert. Hope you have a great day.

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wesley W
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Prince Albert, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank I2904KOcindyp
Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 25 August 2016

<<KINSMEN WATER PARK is within walking distance>> -Check-in was quick, not the friendliest but still professional. -Room was clean, beds were comfortable. There were extra pillows, good thing as some of the pillows were very lumpy. The rooms are not very sound proof, you will hear people abouve you and people in the hall. We had a bunk bed room,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dhschatz
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and we do apologize for the matters you brought to hand. We have informed each department about these matters and will deal with them promptly. Unfortunately all the bunk bed rooms do face east as we only have 3 of them at our hotel. We are happy to hear the good review about the pool...

Sherwood Park, Canada
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Recently stayed Aug 18/19 to attend funeral. Upon pulling up to property there were a lot of security guards escorting some people away. Not best first impression, check-in was quick but not super friendly. Stayed in family suite (room 401). Room was sufficient but could of been more clean. Upon returning to room at 2pm on Fri, we discovered room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tara A
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for housekeeping incident. We have informed our housekeeping of this matter and further action was taken to prevent this from happening in the future. Unfortunately there was a miscommunication about the discount and we also apologize for that. We hope you have a good day, and once again we are sorry.

Edmonton, Alberta
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank a_k_vieira2003
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Saskatoon
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The housekeeping staff was rude and did a slack job. The water slide is the best part and the main reason we stayed. Manager and front desk staff were great! We were woken up by drunk guests staying on the floor above us 3 times in one night. After calling the front desk they resolved this issue. The wifi was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 820lianar
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Prince Albert on your last stay and we apologize for the poor housekeeping service. Thank you for bringing these matters to attention. We have just recently put all our housekeeping staff through training so that matters like this can be prevented. If ever you are having a problem with another guest let the...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
2.1 km away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
238 reviews
0.3 km away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
69 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Prince Albert
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th Street West, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: RM401 - RM528 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Prince Albert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a handicapped room”
blainev2013, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Provincial Correctional Centre is next door. If this makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room on the West side.”
dhschatz, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Had a room with 2 double beds. Very clean and quiet,.r. Only thing wrong was poor TV and trying to get it to work and wi fi was slow.”
MilevaER, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here - Terrible Hotel”
GrahamC81, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“lower 100-level numbers close for kids!”
MissFally, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5