We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Camping Slatina

    Martinscica bb, Martinscica 51556, Croatia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (71)
          Pool & Beach (25)
          Dining (3)
          Hotel and Restaurant Zlatni Lav
          36 reviews
          #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Cres Island
           
          Poljana Camping Village Resort
          100 reviews
          #3 of 22 Speciality lodging in Mali Losinj
           
          Hotel Kimen
          153 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Cres Island
           
          Camping Glavotok
          50 reviews
          #1 of 29 Speciality lodging in Malinska
           
          Overview
          • Excellent48%
          • Very good37%
          • Average7%
          • Poor6%
          • Terrible2%
          2 Aug 2016
          “Outstanding camping facility. ”
          2 Nov 2016
          “Superb Slatina”
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          Breakfast included
          Pool
          Room Service
          All hotel details
          Hotel and Restaurant Zlatni Lav
          36 reviews
          #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Cres Island
           
          Poljana Camping Village Resort
          100 reviews
          #3 of 22 Speciality lodging in Mali Losinj
           
          Hotel Kimen
          153 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Cres Island
           
          Camping Glavotok
          50 reviews
          #1 of 29 Speciality lodging in Malinska
           
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (100)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 100 reviews

          Reviewed 2 November 2016

          Stayed here for 8 nights in early June 2016 and absolutely loved the tranquility and pitch we had, right next to the sea. The facilities were absolutely spotless and special mention should go to the cleaning ladies who were there at 7.30 in the morning,...More

          4  Thank fetler1957
          Response from Camp C, Guest Relations Manager at Camping SlatinaResponded 4 November 2016

          Dear fetler1957, We are delighted that you selected our camp as your vacation destination. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you visit us again next year. Sincerely, Jadranka kampovi d.o.o

          Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

          Been here for the first time with my boyfriend and we picked this camp completely spontaneously. But it was way better than we expected. The facilities were so clean and nice and the whole camp was beautiful. They also allow dogs there and have 3...More

          2  Thank Lara R
          Response from Camp C, Manager at Camping SlatinaResponded 19 October 2016

          Dear Madam or Sir, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday and we hope you will visit us again next year. Best regards, Jadranka kampovi d.o.o

          Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

          Expensive and slightly inflexible with bookings. Poor admin on booking many mistakes and need to chase your arrangements. But that said - facilities are the best I have ever seen. Toilet blocks and cleaning really excellent. It really is first class.More

          1  Thank Citysafe
          Response from Camp C, Guest Relations Manager at Camping SlatinaResponded 2 September 2016

          Dear Guest, The person in charge of making bookings has been doing so for the past 30 years and this is the first complaint of this kind. Therefore, we consider this an isolated incident and not a rule so we cannot agree with you. We...More

          Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

          We booked 10 days because we have a dog and the campsite is supposed to be dog friendly. There are many rules to follow with dogs which are no problem since everyone needs to be able to enjoy their stay, BUT if you happen to...More

          Thank Mats A
          Response from Camp C, Guest Relations Manager at Camping SlatinaResponded 2 September 2016

          Dear Guest, We are sorry you have experienced nuisance during your stay in the camp. However, there are some rules all guests must abide by. Those rules are clearly and unambiguously specified. Our staff just control whether everything is in accordance with the rules and...More

          Reviewed 10 January 2016

          I've spend in this camping 18 days in summer 2013 with my family. We've visited more then 10 campsites in Croatia, Italy, Hungary and Austria and I didn't see such clean toilets and shower rooms - with permanent maintenance. To get 1st row sea side...More

          1  Thank majomitto
          Response from campingcreslosinj, Guest Relations Manager at Camping SlatinaResponded 28 November 2016

          Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted that you spend your vacations in our camp. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jadranka kampovi d.o.o

          Hotel and Restaurant Zlatni Lav
          36 reviews
          #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Cres Island
           
          Poljana Camping Village Resort
          100 reviews
          #3 of 22 Speciality lodging in Mali Losinj
           
          Hotel Kimen
          153 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Cres Island
           
          Camping Glavotok
          50 reviews
          #1 of 29 Speciality lodging in Malinska
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Beachfront
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$32 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Number of rooms
          • 50
          • Location
          • Croatia >
          • Primorje-Gorski Kotar County >
          • Kvarner Bay Islands >
          • Cres Island >
          • Martinscica
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (71)
          Pool & Beach (25)
          Dining (3)
          Room & Suite (3)
          Hotel & Grounds (45)
          Nearby
          Nearby Restaurants
          Gostionica Koralj
          53 reviews
          1.04 km away
          Rock 'n' Net Caffe Timun
          11 reviews
          .07 km away
          Restaurant Zlatni lav
          17 reviews
          1.04 km away
          Konoba Zal
          19 reviews
          1.07 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Lubenice Beach
          63 reviews
          7.70 km away
          Valun Tablet (Valunska ploca)
          12 reviews
          9.97 km away
          CresSail
          38 reviews
          16.46 km away
          Ridimutak Beach
          7 reviews
          16.73 km away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Camping Slatina staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "1st row seaside pitch with great views - need to book in advance (half year)"
          Read review
          "Definitley the best choice for quality and price."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing