We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good19%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
8 Nov 2017
“Lovey quirky b and b”
5 Nov 2017
“Wonderful idyllic place”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Concierge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
21
7
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
7
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We were at the Holly Lane Mews for a wedding in the area. When we first arrived it was an instant feeling of relaxation and peacefulness. The rooms are beautiful and the gardens are so amazing. Unfortunately there were a few little things that our...More

Thank Laura M
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We spent two nights here and fell in love with the place - I wish it had been possible to stay longer. Lovely comfortable rooms. Hosts who couldn't do enough for us. Th emits beautiful gardens. A truly special time.

Thank Nicevans
Response from FloJo2, Owner at Holly Lane MewsResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for your lovely review.

Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We had a truly unforgettable stay at this quirky b&b - the hosts were really friendly and we had no shortage of food for breakfast. It was a very spacious apartment with living room and three bedrooms (one separate). It was furnished in a traditional...More

Thank Caustonator
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We arrived late, but the owner still took the time to greet us and point out her main tips on a map. The room was fresh, clean and cosy, and the location of the B&B is fantastic. The sounds at night from the frog pond...More

Thank Maria M
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We stayed in the three bedroom unit for two nights. Warm and inviting, also quiet. Breakfast choices amazing. An easy drive to all the Yarra valley has to offer. Really enjoyed our time here. Would recommend to all

Thank waralene
Response from FloJo2, Owner at Holly Lane MewsResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you for your lovely review. We have changed our breakfast recently so it it great to get your approval.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Yarra Valley
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Gold level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$117 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Holly Lane Mews staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"grab a few things in Yarra Glen if you're planning to dine in...saves the return visit to the shops!"
Read review
"Check what bathroom facility is in the room for ease of showering."
Read review
"Any of the rooms that you can stay here are all very lovely, it will all depend of how many are staying, as..."
Read review
"We had the Pool View Room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing