Merumatta Senggigi Lombok

Merumatta Senggigi Lombok

Jalan Pantai Senggigi, Senggigi, Lombok 83355 Indonesia
Twin room
Traveller (2752)
Panorama at the Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
360
Panoramas (19)
Twin room
Room & Suite (390)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 38 hotels in Senggigi
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located within a 10-minute drive from Senggigi Beach, Merumatta Senggigi Lombok features a private beach, a swimming pool, and a bar. The property also offers spa facilities and outdoor activities such as cycling and snorkeling. Free Wi-Fi is accessible throughout the property. The resort's on-site restaurants include Rinjani Restaurant, which offers views of the garden, the pool, and the ocean and serves European and Asian cuisine. Basilico Italian Sunset Café has authentic Italian dishes with a selection of wine. Beach Comber Brasserie offers fresh seafood. In-room breakfast service is available. Merumatta Senggigi Lombok is 2.2 km from Pura Batu Bolong and 14.2 km from Bukit Malimbu. The closest airport is Lombok International Airport, which is 47.7 km from the hotel. Airport transfer is available at an additional cost.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Badminton
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Paid public parking nearby
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Evening entertainment
Tennis court offsite
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jalan Pantai Senggigi, Senggigi, Lombok 83355 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Lombok Intl Airport
38.3 km
See all flights
2,687Reviews47Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,798
  • 597
  • 181
  • 63
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Basteph31 wrote a review Feb 2020
Toulouse, France
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has really nice facilities, is quiet and has 2 excellent restaurants on site, in case you don't feel like exploring the area. Our son had to spend 3 days in hospital while we were staying in Kila hotel and the staff and especially the front desk manager, Mr. Ahmadi, came to see us every day in the hospital, brought us water and food from the hotel. They drove us back to the hotel every day so we could take a shower and bring our things with us and always asked if we needed anything. We haven't been able to enjoy the hotel facilities or location that much because of this incident but it was really nice and reassuring to have the hotel staff doing all they could to make our stay at the hospital as comfortable as possible. When my son was discharged, the hotel offered us to stay one more night in the hotel to have enough time to prepare for our next destination. For all this help and thoughtfulness, I would definitely recommend the Kila Hotel to anyone traveling with a child or anyone looking for peace of mind! Thank you so much again for everything you did for us!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kilasenggigibeach, Manajer Umum at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear Basteph31, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach and Pool Villa Club Lombok. Thank you for taking your time to share the great review of our resort. It is our pleasure to read that you were relaxing here as your expectation. concerning to our guest when they are staying in hospitality, we always take care for all, to maintain the satisfaction of guests at our hotel. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we can not wait to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Bambang Suponco General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janelle M wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my 2nd stay at Kila Hotel.
I really love the location and the position of the hotel is right on the beach.
Our room was comfortable with great air con.
Breakfast was included and caters more for the Asian tourist although westerns will not starve.
The staff are very friendly and always like to say hello to you.
I love the fact you can snorkel right in front of the hotel in the calm waters plenty to see underwater.
We did eat at Basilico not a huge menu to choose from and this I felt could be improved to keep the guests eating at the hotel rather than having to go up to the main road.
The main road isn’t far at all and great for a stroll up to the local Mini Market to pick up water and supplies.
The beach water is quite clean and there are a lot of locals that congregate there in the evenings.
We tried some fresh local food in the small alley way next to the Kila and it was cheap and delicious!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms facing the Ocean were lovely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kilasenggigibeach, Manajer Umum at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Janelle M, Warmest greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach and Pool Villa Club Lombok... We are pleased to inform you that we have to say Thank you so much for taking your second time here, and share your great experience. We are happy to know that you had a perfect holiday with us, as your mention some of our good venue to snorkeling in front of our basilico restaurant with clean beach. next time hopefully, you will come back with your big family or friend to get more good experience. one more, thank you very much. we can not wait to welcome you back at our beautiful resort, and we will serve you better in next time. Best Regards, Bambang Suponco General Managaer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sandraogden wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked two rooms at Kila Senggigi Beach Resort through Agoda. Agoda sent us an email if we wanted to book a taxi to the hotel. Since it was our first time there and we were arriving late on a Friday night, we decided ok and we paid $49 AUD. There was no taxi waiting, we got hounded by people to use them. Long story short, One guy offered his phone for us to ring the hotel. The hotel didn’t get the confirmation email.. The hotel said they would sort it for us but we needed to pay the taxi so we did. They gave us a free upgrade to a villa in the Pool Villa Club area of the resort coz they were overbooked. The villa was the best thing to happen on what started out as a scary night. We were so excited and happy with it we couldn’t sleep til like 3am. The staff were more than happy to help us with anything we asked. There’s a buggy that takes you anywhere in the 14 hectare resort. The Pool Villa Club restaurant was only open for breakfast and the pool bar open for free coffee/tea and afternoon tea every afternoon 3-5pm. On the Monday afternoon when we got in from a day out, one of the friendly staff who I can’t find his name, said Agoda wasn’t answering there query about the taxi so they said they would pay for a driver to take us to the airport and have a porter (?) to help us with bags, check in etc until we went through to the departure area. I was grateful for all the extra attention to detail. Late afternoon they would spray the doorways for mozzies and turn down our beds, and replenish our water supplies. The fruit on the dining table was nice. The supplied toiletries was superb. The robes were a decent size. The lagoon pool was right at the end of the courtyard and the way the tiles are it was easy to get in and out of the pool. I really can’t fault the place. I would recommend them for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kilasenggigibeach, Manajer Umum at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear sandraogden, Warmest greetings from Pool Villa Club Lombok... We are pleased to inform you that we have to say Thank you so much for taking your time and share your great new experience. We are happy to know that you had a perfect holiday with us, as your expectation. next time we hope too, you will come back with another your great family to get good experience here we can not wait to welcome you back at Pool Villa Club Lombok. Best Regards, Bambang Suponco General Managaer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt O wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cannot fault Kila or it's staff. We stayed 3 nights and loved the beautiful grounds, happy hour cocktails watching the sunset and snorkelling off the beach.

Our rooms were always cleaned perfectly and breakfast had a good range of fresh food to choose from.

Senggigi town is not much but if you want a resort type holiday or somewhere to use as a base to explore Lombok, this place is excellent
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kilasenggigibeach, Manajer Umum at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Matt O, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach and Pool Villa Club Lombok. Thank you for taking your time to share the great review of our resort. It is our pleasure to read that you were relaxing here above your expectation. Hopefully, you have any time here, and get new experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we can not wait to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Bambang Suponco General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scruffy2411 wrote a review Feb 2020
Perth, Australia
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The grounds are large and beautifully maintained. We had a deluxe garden view room facing the beach. It was spacious and cleaned daily. (you can hear your neighbours moving their chairs and talking thro the walls, do not sound proof as I read in another persons review!)

Our room was non smoking but each time we sat out in our veranda, the people in the surround rooms would start smoking and we’d have to move back inside to get away from it. Maybe the hotel could consider non smoking outside areas too? The place is definitely big enough to accomodate seperate areas. We couldn’t even go in the pool on occasions as other guests were smoking and drinking while in the pool itself.

Every staff member we came into contact with was very friendly and welcoming.

The breakfast room had a seperate non smoking area which was great. There was a large choice of breakfast options, hot and cold and all delicious.
On the downside.. the evening restaurant was expensive compared to local eateries and we did not enjoy our dinner. The drinks are also a lot more expensive than other local places, in particular the wine.
This didn’t really concern us too much as we found several good places within walking distance.

Lastly, the noise from the mosque is deafening! We were woken each morning around 5am with horrible wailing noises, repeated another 4 times during the day and evening. I’m sure there’s a reason why they have to have it so loud, but no idea myself.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AANG SADIKIN, Pemasaran at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear Scruffy2411 Warmest Greeting from Kila Senggigi Beach and Pool Villa Club Lombok First of all we would like to thank you very much for visiting our resort and restaurant, and taking your experience here. we regret to read that you were unpleased about the rate of the drinks. However we would like to thank you for mentioning the unreasonable price that you feel too high. it was normal price for the room and for the drink in our restaurant. we only charge 21 % for tax and service. next time we will give you the special rate, and we hope to see you soon to welcome you back here. Best Regards, Bambang Suponco General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KIWITOMMO1 wrote a review Jan 2020
North Perth, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Out of the blue destination Why-Not Lombok and staying at the Kila Resort, Senggigi Beach Lombok right on the beachfront.Stayed in a sea view 1brm Bungalow for 5 days from 28 Dec ‘19 - 1st Jan 2020 with New Years Eve party included Fantastic setup with a great band, buffet dinner and Fireworks .Staff were all amazingly friendly, and ample food choices the only downfall Top-shelf Spirits a bit expensive. My partner and I would highly recommend a holiday to Lombok and staying at the Kila Resort a lot less the Hustle and Bustle of Crowded Bali. We will be back staying at the Kila Pool Resort.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kilasenggigibeach, Manajer Umum at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear KIWITOMMO1, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach and Pool Villa Club Lombok. Thank you for taking your time to share the great review of our resort. It is our pleasure to read that you were relaxing with your partner here as your expectation. its very unforgettable moment when we conduct our beautiful new year in kila Senggigi beach hotel . Once again, thank you for staying with us and we can not wait to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Bambang Suponco General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben F wrote a review Feb 2020
Perth, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel with well kept gardens and very kind staff. Rooms were cleaned daily with a turn down service in the evening. They also generously replaced water twice a day so we were always well stocked. Rooms were nice, although there were some elements that appeared a little tired, such as the fold out sofa bed, blinds and stereo which were all broken and the very grainy tv. Wifi was also quite slow. Apart from that we had a lovely stay, the large pool was great fun to swim in and we enjoyed the breakfast each day (we went to the main restaurant as it had a greater selection and seemed more fresh). The staff were very friendly, especially Juni at breakfast and Ari & the others at afternoon tea (we were a big fan of the afternoon tea and went most days). The location of the hotel is also nice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kilasenggigibeach, Manajer Umum at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear 356benf, Warmest greetings from Pool Villa Club Lombok... We are pleased to inform you that we have to say Thank you so much for taking your time and share your great new experience. We are happy to know that you had a perfect holiday with us, as your expectation. And for the staff mentioned, we will conduct directly to them as a motivation to keep a good service at our guest next time we hope too, you will come back with another your great family to get good experience here we can not wait to welcome you back at Pool Villa Club Lombok. Best Regards, Bambang Suponco General Managaer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Komang wrote a review Jul 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good choice for spending few days when "new normal" has been applied. Hotel provided many hand sanitizer spot and staff put mask, they had checked the guest's body temperature before checked in. We had breakfast at kila resto (hotel's group) and do checkin/checkout at their receptionist
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
johnsosso wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Kila Senggigi Beach Resort in Lombok is a five star resort with five star service and experience. I spent ten days there in late January and early February. The accommodation is good and the resort is a tropical paradise. The spacious rooms area all within walking distance of the beach, and the beachside restaurant has a live band most nights. You can have a table on the sand only a few feet away from the ocean, and with a cool breeze each evening, it makes for a very pleasant night. The Resort is walking distance from the shops and restaurants of Senggigi. What made my stay particularly attractive was the wonderful service I received from the staff. I was greeting when I checked in by Juni who was extremely courteous and professional. First impressions mean a lot, and my first impressions of the Resort were positive. The professionalism shown by Juni at the front counter was continued by other staff. The restaurant staff including Juni (another person), Partini and Ayu were friendly and attentive at all times. So I would highly recommend Kila Beach Resort. It was good value, well set out, beautiful ocean views, great service and good meals. A little piece of paradise which I will come back to when I next visit Lombok.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AANG SADIKIN, Pemasaran at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear jhonsosso, Warmest Greetings from Kila Senggigi Beach and Pool Villa Club Lombok. Thank you for taking your time to share the great review of our resort. It is our pleasure to read that you were relaxing here as your expectation. and regarding our staff mentioned, we will convey it directly, to be motivation to all our staff to keep great service and maintain the satisfaction of guests at our hotel Once again, thank you for staying with us and we can not wait to welcome you back again in the nearest future Kind regards, Bambang Suponco General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Franssisca X wrote a review Oct 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Placed at the Senggigi Beach, this hotel provides the best view and environment. My room is very clean with good facilities. The room has a good balcony with the sea view where I can just sit and have my tea. However, not all area of the beach is clean. There are some trash a little bit to the north of the beach. But the beach near the bar is really nice. You can go snorkelling, kayaking, or just swimming since the current isn’t so big. And you can also chill while enjoying the sunset. However, I’m really disappointed with the breakfast. Taste-wise is good but the sanitation is bad. Flies creep all over the food especially on the porridge section. The fruit isn’t really ripped and the choice of fruit isn’t that many too. But overall, it’s a very enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AANG SADIKIN, Pemasaran at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Responded 21 Dec 2021
Dear franssiscax, Warmest Greetings from Merumatta Senggigi Lombok. Thank you for taking your time to share the great review of our resort. It is our pleasure to read that your relaxing here as your expectation. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we can not wait to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Setyo Nugroho Plh General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Michelle P
Kelowna, Canada1,003 contribution46 helpful votes
Yes you can connect with them on Facebook and they will arrange a transfer for you. It will cost a bit more than a Bluebird Taxi ( Metered Cab) but they will usually give you some info on your ride.
scruffy2411 asked a question Jan 2020
Perth, Australia81 contributions29 helpful votes
Hi, does anyone have an email address for this property ? Thank you
Answer from scruffy2411
Perth, Australia81 contributions29 helpful votes
I’ve noticed that my review and any other review that’s not 100 % in the resorts favour gets shut done and you Can’t comment on how helpful it is..... poor show
selbel4 asked a question Dec 2019
Perth, Australia1 contribution
Is there a gym/fitness facility at the property? If not, is there one nearby?
Answer from JakobWP
Hillerod, Denmark25 contributions11 helpful votes
I think there is. There is also two tennis courts, and bicycles for rent.
Sam B asked a question Sept 2019
Lombok, Indonesia
Do your rooms have safes?
Answer from JakobWP
Hillerod, Denmark25 contributions11 helpful votes
Yes they do.
Answer from GTslayer
Kamloops, Canada98 contributions18 helpful votes
Just phone them
Paul H wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be quick if you want a sun bed with a pad. "
Read full review
Nathan Alverino A wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring instant noodles in case if you're hungry at midnight since there aren't too much restaurants around the hotel."
Read full review
DataQueen062 wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ensure you read the reviews here before you book this hotel. I honestly wish I had read more closely, as I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone"
Read full review
roni a wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Until now all Is good , I enjoy to stay here "
Read full review
Sugato Chandra wrote a tip Dec 2023
Kolkata (Calcutta), India227 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the upper floor rooms for a better view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Senggigi area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 245 - RM 702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
senggigi beach mataram
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Senggigi Beach Hotel
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokSenggigi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MERUMATTA SENGGIGI LOMBOK (R̶M̶ ̶9̶2̶5̶) RM 245: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 3,155 Photos - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Which popular attractions are close to Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Nearby attractions include Anna's Giftshop (0.5 km), Puncak Pusuk Pass (0.5 km), and Lombalio Senggigi (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Yes, free parking, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pasta Pojok Senggigi, Square Restaurant and Lounge, and Asmara Restaurant & Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Merumatta Senggigi Lombok have airport transportation?
Yes, Merumatta Senggigi Lombok offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Merumatta Senggigi Lombok offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Merumatta Senggigi Lombok?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
All Senggigi HotelsSenggigi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SenggigiHotels near Merumatta Senggigi Lombok
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire