We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa
Add a photo
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I got a overnight special as a wedding anniversary gift. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk clerk, who explained in detail what we were in for. That was a understatement. Great location in the middle of the forest, so peaceful with only birds singing. Our room was PERFECT. Rose petals laid out over the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard K
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Me and my team experienced so many issues that it's hard to describe all of them. But not this is the worst. I emailed about whole situation, hotel management and their reply in word meant this is my fault because we didn;t informed staff about all situations. But how to inform anybody from the hotel when staff is rude (?)... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wojciech_Slowik
Centuria O, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your opinion. I am very sorry for all inconvenience caused during your stay. We always try to solve problems during the stay. We could not react for many complaint because you wrote it after your departure. We hope to host you in future and repair the frayed trust. We are very sorry you didn’t feel... More 

Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Spacious and good looking rooms, nice service, delicious food in the restaurant. Amazing location in heart of woods. Bike rental made my day :) Usable pool. I have not checked wellness but looked good.

Helpful?
Thank PiotrPolak
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Typical 3-stars hotel. There were good and bad things connected with staying there. For sure, it need refurbishment. They serve standard breakfast, without any diversity but tasty (only coffee was awful).

Helpful?
Thank Adam Z
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

1) Its fantastically positioned. Right in the middle of the forest so you can start your hike literally outside the gates. 2) It has all sort of amenities for people of all ages: beer on tap, game room with pool table, ping pong, play area for kids, a playground with a slide, all very well kept. 3) Better than average... More 

Helpful?
Thank mwit
Krakow
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Beautiful place, nice rooms, swimming pool, nice people, but what made me come here to TripAdvisor to find the Hotel and write a rewiev was DELICIOUS food in the restaurant there. Everything I tried was brilliant, so if this is important to you, that's the place!

Helpful?
1 Thank MonikaSt
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2011

so the most important piece. Set your GPS to geo coordinates instead of the actual target. 500 meters before the hotel you will get to small forrest road that will make you think you got lost but don;t worry keep on driving. You will find super comfortable, cozy and extremally quiet hotel that is surrounded by the forrest, small river... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martinez007

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ogrodzieniec
0.0 km away
Poziom 511 Design Hotel & Spa
Poziom 511 Design Hotel & Spa
#1 of 3 in Ogrodzieniec
207 reviews
0.0 km away
Odyssey ClubHotel Wellness & SPA
0.0 km away
Hotel Zawiercie Business & Leisure
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Zywiecki Medical SPA & Sport
0.0 km away
Hotel Arlamow
Hotel Arlamow
#1 of 3 in Ustrzyki Dolne
604 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Fajkier
Hotel Fajkier
#1 of 3 in Zawiercie
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa

Address: ul. Centuria 1, Ogrodzieniec 42-440, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Ogrodzieniec
Price Range: RM240 - RM307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HRS so you can book your Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Centuria Wellness & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay