We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Tenuta Pantano Borghese

    Via Casilina Km. 20 N.1, 00077 Monte Compatri, Italy
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Traveller (53)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (80)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good23%
    • Average11%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “the owner” (4 reviews)
    “place” (14 reviews)
    “cows” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    All hotel details
    Offers from Tenuta Pantano Borghese
    Deals (9)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Antonello Colonna Resort & Spa
    127 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Labico
     
    OC Hotel Villa Adriana
    225 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Villa Adriana
     
    Villa Vecchia Hotel
    485 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Monte Porzio Catone
     
    Idria Hotel
    186 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Tivoli Terme
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (59)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 18 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    This is not a hotel or agriturismo, this is a B&B 30 km away from the Rome city center with 300 cows in the backyard. Pantano borghese is not easy to find but when you get there wowwww, the entrance is majestic ( a bit...More

    Thank cisky16
    Reviewed 26 July 2016

    Been there for a wedding reception. Total shambles. It's a shame really because the place is remarkable. But the owners do not really care about their customers and do nothing to hide that, visibly irritated for every little request.More

    Thank Stef66London
    Response from FedericodaPantano, Owner at Tenuta Pantano BorgheseResponded 27 August 2016
    Google Translation

    Sull'evento in questione abbiamo svolto, come da accordi con gli sposi il servizio ed extra. I problemi tecnici ed operativi...More

    Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

    Totally disappointed!!! Dirty place ( the room itself ), dust all over, mosquitoes, Etc. NO air conditioning which make it terrible. The owner argued with me whether it's including breakfast or not even I presented her my order which is written that it's including breakfast....More

    Thank Hezi H
    Response from FedericodaPantano, Owner at Tenuta Pantano BorgheseResponded 27 August 2016

    Dear Guest, You did not stay in our Agriturismo as You declare: we run away before checking in. The true problem is that You booked our place without understanding what it is: You were thinking to book an Hotel, but we are an Agriturismo which...More

    Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

    This place is amazing! I felt so at home. The owners were very helpful and showed us exactly how to get to rome and even drove us to the train stop even though it is so close to the house (1km). To get there take...More

    Thank Victoria M
    Reviewed 25 September 2014

    We travel a lot and we visited many places but in Tenuta Pantano Borghese we have been two times. Tenuta Pantano Borghese is the beautiful place to rest. The place and wonderefull atmosphere created by the owners do not allow themselves to be forgotten. We...More

    3  Thank Robert K
    Antonello Colonna Resort & Spa
    127 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Labico
     
    OC Hotel Villa Adriana
    225 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Villa Adriana
     
    Villa Vecchia Hotel
    485 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Monte Porzio Catone
     
    Idria Hotel
    186 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Tivoli Terme
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$65 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Tenuta Pantano Borghese reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Italy >
    • Lazio >
    • Province of Rome >
    • Monte Compatri
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (53)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (80)
    Nearby
    OC Hotel Villa Adriana
    225 reviews
    12.24 km away
     
    Villa Vecchia Hotel
    485 reviews
    5.25 km away
     
    Idria Hotel
    186 reviews
    11.67 km away
     
    Antonello Colonna Resort & Spa
    127 reviews
    14.05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Er Messicano
    197 reviews
    .00 km away
    L'Inferno dei Polli
    44 reviews
    .10 km away
    Is Toro's & I Divi Della Pizza
    26 reviews
    1.29 km away
    L'Oasi del Pesce
    121 reviews
    .34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Agriturismo la Collina
    47 reviews
    2.60 km away
    Ferrovia-Museo della Stazione
    25 reviews
    2.67 km away
    Villa Dei Bimbi
    5 reviews
    4.34 km away
    Chiesa San Nicola di Bari
    7 reviews
    2.42 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Tenuta Pantano Borghese staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Request a suite...same price as a single."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing