We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Valley Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Valley Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Valley Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 275: English reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Motel was clean, excellent breakfast and good service. We had a mess up during our stay but quality is working hard to make it right. They have offered an upgrade for our next stay due to the mess we have encountered!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy L
Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The price is right. The rooms are roomy. Breakfast is pretty decent for free, with good coffee, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, sausage, yogurt, and some fruit in addition to all the cereal/donut/breadstuffs. The housecleaning staff greets you with a cheery welcome in the morning. Those are the positives. Apparently cleaning staff is trained by a different person than the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
Kenmore, Washington
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Our room had definitely had a smoker in it. But it was late and we had a 6 year old with us. So we opened the window and let it air out for a hour or so. It was marked NON smoking but not so. Service was good, breakfast was good. Just disappointing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GramaSue2007
British Columbia Canada
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The pros- a great location for shopping ect in the Spokane valley. There is a happy hour at this location and it is awesome! Above average breakfast, clean room, easy to find. It has large sized rooms with a fridge, microwave everything you could possibly need. There is a store at this location if you need anything. It is my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mar H
Ford, Washington
Reviewed 26 August 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Quality Inn Valley Suites for the second time recently. The first time we reserved a jacuzzi suite and were very happy with the room and the motel, even though our card keys kept getting wiped.. This time we made the mistake of getting a hot tub suite and were very disappointed. For starters,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny W
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Did have a problem getting a pack-n-play that I requested when I made the reservation. The front desk clerk told me she only had broken ones. I asked to see them and at least one was fine. Just needed "set up". The breakfast was decent. The room was large and clean. Overall the hotel was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifert7252014
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay. I am you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, it looks like we did not impress you this time. We always strive to leave our guests with a great impression of our hotel and employees. All of the front desk staff now know how to...

Reviewed 11 August 2016

We stayed in the standard 2 queen beds bedroom this month. The room is generally clean, however the sink in the bathroom has some visible stain. The mattress is a little too soft for me and my friends. We woke up with a bit of sore back the next morning. We have relatively small frame (5'8'' and 140 lbs). However,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gr H
Bismarck, North Dakota
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I decided to stay and this place was awesome. It had a great location, right off the interstate. I booked a King room, the front desk attendees where awesome. They really were warm and welcoming, also it helped that I got bumped up to a suit for the evening. The room was gorgeous, a nice lounging area with a couch,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel F
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Hotel had great features, 2 room suite (kids had the living room with pull out couch, we had the bedroom), free breakfast, pool, a few games... The only real negative was the pull out bed. Now we only choose this hotel because of the 2 rooms. My husband snores so its nice to have separation from the kids so he...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill S
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Second choice but very nice. Used a coupon book deal for great price. Full breakfast set up was terrible lay out with no flow to get food other than the waffles. Limited breakfast seating. Bed and pillows were great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie B

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
3.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
489 reviews
7.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
7.2 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
64 reviews
6.2 km away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
933 reviews
15.0 km away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Inn Valley Suites

Address: E. 8923 Mission Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Price Range: RM350 - RM820 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Valley Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Valley Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Quality Inn Spokane
Spokane Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Valley Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Valley Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a courtyard facing room”
 of 5 bubbles 227alanp, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The best room is down a block and across the street”
 of 5 bubbles paulcU2341MG, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 4th floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles DianeBSunCity, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Loved my room on fourth floor. I was in 441 near stairs but no one used the stairs and elevator was other end of hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles G1176EDbarbarac, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Two queen size bed room seems like the bathroom is larger.”
 of 5 bubbles _amelialarry, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5