We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prescott Hotel Kajang

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good24%
  • Average37%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible16%
16 Nov 2017
“Strategic place”
12 Oct 2017
“Sizable hotel, needs mainteinance ”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
3
17
24
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
17
24
14
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

For those of you who despise a haunted-looking hotel, don't go here, I warn you. This hotel will be a suitable place to shoot a horror movie or something. For me, I love the vibe. It gives me the ideal creeps. But unfortunately, I have...More

1  Thank Azrie I
Response from Joseph M, Manager at Prescott Hotel KajangResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Azrie Warm Greetings from Prescott Hotel in Kajang. We truly appreciate that you have taken time to give us your kind feedback. We taking necessary steps to ensure that we always give our guest the best accommodation. We have already renovated the 4th &...More

Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed 1night in this hotel, the rooms were adequate althought musty smelling, but the next morning there was initially muddy brown water then no water at all!! When I call the management, they took a long time to fix it. Very bad hotel and...More

Thank Selena85msia
Response from Joseph M, Manager at Prescott Hotel KajangResponded 26 January 2018

Dear Selena85msia Warm Greetings from Prescott Hotel in Kajang. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our sincere apology on this matter. The muddy water was due to the breakdown of our pump and it has been rectified. We understand the unpleasantness that happened...More

Reviewed 9 December 2017

Lost count of how many times I have stayed at Prescott Kajang. Was there in November 2017. Was given one of the renovated rooms at 4th floor. Very impressive. The bathtub should have been removed as part of renovation. Bathtub is not practical for locals....More

Thank Lee C
Response from Joseph M, Manager at Prescott Hotel KajangResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Lee C, Warm Greetings from Prescott Hotel in Kajang. Thank you for taking time to share your memorable experience here with us. We truly appreciate your kind feedback. At present we are preparing to renovate the balance rooms on the 2nd & 3rd floor...More

Reviewed 22 November 2017

The hotel had called me yesterday (Tue) , telling that they had to cancel our stay (Sat) due to aircond maintenance for our room type and its uncertain when its going to be ready ... In the phone conversation , i requested to be converted...More

1  Thank H_Mahat
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

The parking lot is easy. Quick registration process. The hotel is strategically located near the shop, in the middle of the city. Looks old but the room is spacious. Suitable for the price offered. Town view from my room facing outdoor parking.More

Thank jamie j
Response from PrescottHotelKajang, Manager at Prescott Hotel KajangResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Jamie Warm Greetings from Prescott Hotel in Kajang. Thank you for the fantastic review. We are very glad to know you had enjoyed your stay here with us. We have already completed our renovations at the 4th & 5th level and will continue the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kajang
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Room Service
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Spa
Details
Price range
US$16 - US$34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$16 - US$34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Prescott Hotel Kajang staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Nearby MRT station"
Read review
"The ones facing the back is quieter as the hospital is opposite the hotel and one will hear frequently..."
Read review
"ask for room not facing the main road or try stay at another hotel or airbnb nearby"
Read review
"probably find another hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing