We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

793 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 765: English reviews
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile

We were excited to hear that my wife's convention was being held at the Westin! We love SPG and are a member and have stayed many times at other Westin hotels. We were disappointed. Check in was fast and polite. No complaints there. The room.... Average.. Nothing exciting. It was clean. The TV remote was hard to work... Think the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sean B
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sean B, thank you for connecting with us and taking the time to write your review. We regret to read about your rather unpleasant experience and all the challenges you have encountered throughout your stay with us. Please accept our kindest apologies regarding the mix up with your guestroom charges and the way we have handled your comment upon...

Reviewed 4 May 2015

Hotel located in north west Richmond and is 5 minutes to YVR, 15+ minutes to downtown Vancouver or 40+ minutes to US boarder. Nice and clean hotel with friendly staffs. Typical Westin Hotel standard as expected. Parking is CAD 19.00 ( taxes included).. It is expansive but much cheaper than downtown hotel parking (around CAD 33.00 to 38.00). Definitely will...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leader W
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear Leader W, thank you for your comment and providing us with your feedback. We are excited to hear about all the positive things you have encountered throughout your last stay and that everything has been to your very satisfaction. Please be sure to take advantage of our convenient guestroom rates already including parking fees with your next stay; you...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 May 2015

My wife and I stayed here for one night on 20 April, as we came in on a late flight and were leaving on a cruise the next day. Free pickup from the airport was fast, check-in was quick and a quick snack and beer in the restaurant/lounge was just right. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet, so it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BDT76
Reviewed 2 May 2015

We stayed at the Westin Wall Center hotel by Vancouver airport for 1 night on our way back to Boston from the orient and were very pleased with our stay. This is not the big fancy Westin as the one in Boston, but it provided good services and comfortable stay which was what we looked for. Things I liked about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rulian F
Piombino Dese, Italy
Reviewed 29 April 2015

It's true that the hotel is a "airport hotel" but honestly speaking for a Westin I expect something more. The hotel was simply decend and clean but nothing else for thinking to be in a Westin Hotel and at the end I think the price was too high for this kind of level that they offer

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 971AndreaZ24
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear 971AndreaZ24, thank you for reaching out to us and expressing your feedback in regards to your latest stay at the Wall Centre. We greatly appreciate your comments as they gives us an opportunity to provide even better customer service and quality of product in the near future. Our guest's satisfaction is our number one priority and we apologize for...

Reviewed 7 April 2015

Westin standards? I think not. Terrible experience from the moment we arrived to the moment we got lost trying to find the pool and exercise facility. Poor service? Try no service. Location is odd and despite having quite new appearing rooms, they were not too functional. Stayed 1 night and left the following day to move to another hotel. Disappointing...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Alexander i
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear Alexander i, thank you for submitting your feedback and connecting with us via our TripAdvisor webpage. We are disappointed to read that you had a rather unpleasant experience at the Wall Centre and did not receive the excellent customer service you expected and we provide to our loyal guests. Please accept our kindest apologies as it was absolutely not...

Tsawwassen, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 7 April 2015

2 pipes burst in our home and we had to leave on very short notice so they could remove our floors, cut into our walls etc. When my husband called to book they accommodated him quickly and easily at an excellent price. We got 2 adjoining rooms (4 kids + 2 adults); the corner room (802) had a beautiful view...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RK L
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear RK L, thank you very much for taking the time to review your latest stay at the Wall Centre. We are more than excited to know that you had a wonderful time with your family and enjoyed every minute spent - from the club lounge, to the view, food & beverage and our fast, efficient Wi-Fi internet. Thank you...

Summerside, Canada
Reviewed 26 March 2015

I was in Vancouver for a quick overnight business trip. I flew in and caught the free airport shuttle to the hotel. Check in was easy and the staff were great. The room was awesome, very comfortable and modern. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to take it with me but didn't think I would get it past the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill E
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear Bill E, thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay experience at the Wall Centre, even though it was only for one night. We certainly appreciate that you have chosen us as your overnight stay and that everything has been to your very satisfaction, especially our Heavenly Bed and bedding. Thank you very much for your...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2015

We (family of four) stayed at the Westin Wall Centre because of its proximity to the Vancouver Airport and the City of Vancouver. We stayed in one of the rooms on the Club Floor and it was very comfortable with the Club Lounge just down the hall. The pool and hot tub are a bit hard to find through halls...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bentleal
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 March 2015

pro: The room I got was super large and super beautiful. Through the large glass walls I was able to have a great view of outside. The lobby, elavater and other public places also look nice. Free wi-fi and airport shuttle available. con: The location of the whirlpool and swimming pool is a little bit hard to find. I didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanli M

186 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (173)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richmond hotels
Bridgeport
River Rock Casino Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Centre
Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport
Bridgeport
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport is conveniently located near the airport, offering complimentary shuttle service to and from and providing guests a comfortable and enjoyable stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport

Address: 3099 Corvette Way, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 4K3, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Richmond > Bridgeport
Price Range: RM602 - RM1,528 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport Hotel Richmond
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Richmond
#5 Business Hotel in Richmond
#5 Family Hotel in Richmond
#7 Romantic Hotel in Richmond
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a Corner room, get the booklet with free wifi”
 of 5 bubbles _linkness, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles norm5Seattle, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“River view on upper floor”
 of 5 bubbles hell0itsme11, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms face Vancouver”
 of 5 bubbles waylaidback, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“10th floor very noisy,”
  • Beautiful visual corner unit 10th floor
  • Looking out my window - likely not a good place to walk across the street. Storage Units
  • Train tracks and bridges with constant truck service vehicles and traffic 24/7
  • View facing North to the mountains
  • Two bridges which unfortunately transfer noise up to the rooms with the train track crossing add
 of 5 bubbles dellaraec2016, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5