We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 159: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Lots of spaces available to park. Room was spacious with microwave and fridge as well as couch and dining area. King size bed. Good value for price, about 20 mins from airport. Shuttles free of charge

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank charliezangels
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are very glad that you enjoyed your suite as well as the amenities that the hotel offers. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Came with our team and stayed with the hotel for the first time. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Great value for your dollar. No pool but the team still had a great time. The restaurant was great and well priced. They hosted a team dinner for us and it was very good. Food came out consistently. No one left...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frsh2
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are very happy that you guys enjoyed our hotel and restaurant. Hopefully the tournament went just as well for you guys. We hope to see you again upon your next visit to Montreal.

Trois Rivieres, Quebec
Reviewed 1 week ago

Being in Montreal for the Holidays, I had to find for one night a room near, where we where to spend New Year's Eve. Most of the rooms were book in the near proximity the only one left was the Quality Suites. So I booked. To get to the Hotel was quite a charm. Even if it was snowing quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank northernbirdie2013
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We apologize concerning the issue on the 2nd floor. It is not something that we expect from our guests when they stay with us. We would be more than happy to show you different suite types should you stay with us again. Once again, we apologize...

oakville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've stayed here a lot over the years for work. Not bad, cheap room interior and furniture. Beds comfortable, and rooms are quiet. Lots of options around for food. The restaurant isn't bad. IGA is close. The gym is terrible. The staff is nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fvalbr2l
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities. I would like to apologize however if the fitness center was not to your liking. I will retain your comments for future renovation plans so as to try and include the fitness center as well....

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because of its park sleep and fly deal they offer. We stayed one night and got practically free parking for 14 days while we were on vacation. They also provided free shuttles to and from the airport as part of the deal. The room was clean and well appointed. I found the staff to be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hal C
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your stay at our hotel. On behalf of the entire team I wish to thank you. Your comments will serve as encouragement to our entire team. We hope to see you again soon.

Georgetown, Canada
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here about 4-6 times this year. This is nothing special, especially for the price. The last 2 times they checked me into a room I did not book. They blamed it on me booking online and told me to phone instead. Who does that anymore? There are a lot of other places that try much harder to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ontime2K
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to address your issue with us. We do our best to accommodate our guest last minute changes in room types when they arrive at the hotel. I saw that we were sold out during your recent stay with us which let us with no choice other than honor the room type that you have...

Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Stayed for two nights at this hotel in Pointe-Claire. Very conveniently located in the West Island of Montreal. Very close to numerous restaurants and shopping malls. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Free newspaper in the morning. Many channels to choose from on the TV, though I did not watch much. I cannot comment on the restaurant on the ground...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SocReferee
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel during your stay in Pointe-Claire. We will share your wonderfull comment with our staff, will be looking forward to see you again with us in the future. Best regards,

Vancouver
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Came for a ball tournament with many teams. Main issues: coffee not available in lobby like many chains, had to buy with coins but didn't work so was given a styrofoam cup of brewed from restaurant staff. Restaurant needs a lot of work to support the hotel. Not sure why they don't offer free breakfast and join forces with the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cancam
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the entire team, I wish to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your comments will serve to improve in all areas necessary so as to provide a great guest experience in the future. We hope the tournament went well and we hope to see...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean hotel, quite and a friendly staff I did not stay at this hotel but I had breakfast two times I was very satisfied the food are fresh great service The only thing I still don't understand why the have a coffee machine with coins I believe as another hotel coffee should be free all day

 Report
Helpful?
Thank haroldvoyage
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. I will be happy to forward your comments to the restaurant management as I am sure they will be glad to see it. Concerning the coffee, this is a brand standard policy. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 8 August 2016

We stayed at this hotel two nights. The first night we arrived there, we were given a suite with a full bed and a pull out sofa bed. I requested two double beds since we were four people. They told me that there wasn't any availability for that type of room. The room was stinky and very dated. The pull...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Easygy28
AlanNoel, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire team at the Quality Suites, I wish to extend our apologies concerning your stay. I would like to hear more about this reservation, can you please send me an e-mail with the details so as to look into it? Unfortunately, i can not really investigate with the details provided in your comments.

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pointe Claire
Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport
#3 of 3 in Pointe Claire
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Aloft Montreal Airport
Aloft Montreal Airport
#53 of 163 in Montreal
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Suites(R) Montreal Aeroport is located near the headquarters of many high-tech, pharmaceutical and aerospace companies and close to many area attractions including Fairview Shopping Centre, La Place Vertu, Casino de Montreal, Olympic Stadium and the Bell Centre.Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (YUL) is only 15 minutes away from the hotel and free airport shuttle service is available 22 hours/day. Downtown Montreal is just 20 minutes away and easily accessible by subway.This pet-friendly Quality Suites hotel offers many benefits and features including free WiFi in all rooms, free local calls, an exercise room and a coin operated laundry facility. The on-site 54 Bistro Bar serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Business travelers enjoy the onsite business centre and meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 85. All beautifully appointed accommodations at this Montreal airport hotel consist of a two-room suite with a separate living and bedroom space. Amenities include refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, ironing equipment, large work desks and 32in LCD television with premium channels. Non-smoking rooms are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport

Address: 6300 Rte Transcanadienne, Pointe Claire, Quebec H9R 1B9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Pointe Claire
Price Range: RM402 - RM670 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport Hotel Pointe Claire
Quality Inn Pointe Claire
Quality Hotel Pointe Claire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Always keep the prerogative to visit the room they want to give you first! No bad surprises then.”
 of 5 bubbles northernbirdie2013, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good location (airport shuttle), close to highway, free breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles 46vh, 4 Mar 2016 | Read review
“King Size Suite was very comfortable!”
 of 5 bubbles souldreamers, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“suite with king size bed, double bed and sofa bed”
 of 5 bubbles mich502, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
“A lot of highway noise”
 of 5 bubbles SusanS89, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay