We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

CancelonUS$91*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$120*
US$91*
Great Deal
US$96*
US$96*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
See the most recent reviews
Showing 492: English reviews
Edmonton, Australia
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathang869
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Rocky Mountain House, Canada
Reviewed 20 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 531hermank
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Jay M
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Fort McMurray, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

The rates per night during the Xmas season at the days inn is rediculous During our stay we heard numerous complaints about the rate increase that the new management has implemented I could see if you raise the price then offer more like a better breakfast in the morning, clean shower curtains and the whole bathroom to be cleaned properly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rayfowlie
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valuable customer, Thank you for taking your time to write us review. All hotels in Revelstoke are more expensive at this time of the year so as we were. On average, we were pricing similar as other hotels which are same grade as us. When we create a reservation the amount is always informed to the customers when they...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 January 2016

The room was what you'd expect from most average motels and the continental breakfast was fine. Some hallway areas and our room especially smelled horrible. Like there had been water damage at some time and the room never dried out properly. The hotel was full so we could not change rooms. The staff did not really care about our situation.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 341jesser
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We appriciate your stay with us and your valuable time to leave a review. It will help us to provide better service. First of all, we are sorry that you could not have a comfortable stay with us. We changed our carpet and wall paper last June and finished steam cleaning for all rooms before winter season comes....

Calgary
Reviewed 1 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gl0vera
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 24 December 2015

This hotel was not very clean. The walls, and door in the bathroom were dirty and unclean. The sink had some scum on the inside and was unsightly. Overall it wasn't a great hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina T
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thanks for your valuable time and review. It will help us to improve our hotel. However, the pet room is hard to keep it clean even though our housekeepers try for their best. In order to upgrade the room quality, we have renovated our carpet and wall paper last June, went through every single sink pipes in each...

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2015

It is sad that a one year old hotel needs to have electric space heaters and portable air conditioner units in the rooms. For the price this hotel charges on a non prime time night I would expect much better quality accommodations.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 918grantv
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thanks for staying with us. We always try to do our best to make customers comfortable. In fact, the building is more than 40 years. We constantly renovate and update the rooms and it is on going. However, the room which you were staying is only room availabe in that type of unit and it has constucture matter...

Revelstoke
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Staff helpfull, facilities clean and practical. Good spread for breakfast. Handy location and setup for snowmobilers and their gear.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas W
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valuable customer, Thank you for taking your time to write us review regarding your experience. We are glad that you had good stay with us. Now, we are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We hope we could provide better service to you in your next staying. Thank you again. Best regards, Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Rimbey, Alberta
Reviewed 7 December 2015

Stayed at other hotels in Revelstoke before but after staying at the Days Inn I only book here. Parking lot is very well set up for sledders whether pulling trailers or using sled decks. Staff is very friendly whether it's bright and early or late at night. Hot tubs are great after a day of sledding and Zalas is twenty...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank colbyweatherald
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your valuable time to write us review. It is so nice to hear that you were satisfied our service. We keep doing our best to make you happy for your future stays. Warm regards, Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
#2 of 18 in Revelstoke
761 reviews
3.8 km away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
1.4 km away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 18 in Revelstoke
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#14 of 18 in Revelstoke
276 reviews
1.1 km away
Revelstoke Lodge
Revelstoke Lodge
#10 of 18 in Revelstoke
50 reviews
1.7 km away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 18 in Revelstoke
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Address: 301 Wright St, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Price Range: RM347 - RM666 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Revelstoke
Days Inn And Suites
Days Inn Revelstoke
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Sarasota
4 days ago
Calgary, Canada
9 months ago
Nanaimo, Canada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevators so ask about stairs if a problem. Check your afternoon sun , but room heat and air conditioning are in your control!”
D9988TGjoanb, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Trains run close by through the night, so best to book a room as far from the tracks as possible.”
853lauriej, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room on the ground level in the middle was very quiet.”
renee560, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room in another hotel.”
3toahill, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Your rating system isn't working - it was a very good hotel all around”
katchatori, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$91* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$96
Booking.comUS$96
HotelQuicklyUS$120
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates